xibo-cms - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5078 entries)

en:  (Default)
zh_TW:  （預設）

en:  Turn OFF Debugging
zh_TW:  關閉偵錯

en:  Turn ON Debugging
zh_TW:  開啟偵錯

en:  with Share of Voice %d seconds per hour
zh_TW:  每小時 %d 秒的音量分享

en: # Layouts
zh_TW: 版面佈局數

en: # of element groups
zh_TW: 元素組數量

en: # of elements
zh_TW: 元素數量

en: %campaignName% - Campaign Builder
zh_TW: %campaignName% - 活動建構器

en: %d of %d player actions failed
zh_TW: %d/%d 播放器操作失敗

en: %dataSetName% - Data Connector
zh_TW: %dataSetName% - 資料連接器

en: %s API requests %s log report for User
zh_TW: %s API 請求 %s 的使用者記錄報告

en: %s Invalid XMR registration
zh_TW: %s 無效的XMR註冊

en: %s Session %s log report for User
zh_TW: %s 使用者工作階段 %s 日誌報告

en: %s assigned to Display Groups
zh_TW: %s 已指派到顯示器群組

en: %s assigned to User Groups
zh_TW: %s 已指派給使用者群組

en: %s bandwidth report
zh_TW: %s 頻寬報告

en: %s has seen the welcome tutorial
zh_TW: %s 已看過歡迎教學

en: %s has started the welcome tutorial
zh_TW: %s 已開始歡迎教學

en: %s is downloading %d files too many times
zh_TW: %s 下載 %d 個檔案的次數太多

en: %s is not a valid option
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的選項

en: %s is not configured or ready to receive push commands over XMR. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: %s 未設定或未準備好接收 XMR 推送指令。請聯繫您的管理員。

en: %s is pending conversion
zh_TW: %s 正在等待轉換

en: %s is too large. Please ensure that none of the images in your layout are larger than your Resize Limit on their longest edge.
zh_TW: %s 太大。請確保版面佈局中的圖片在最長邊緣不超過您的限制。

en: %s library usage report
zh_TW: %s 媒體庫使用報告

en: %s must be a valid URI
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效的URI

en: %s must be a valid Windows path
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效的 Windows 路徑

en: %s must be greater than %s
zh_TW: %s 必須多於 %s

en: %s must be greater than or equal to %s
zh_TW: %s 必須多於或等於 %s

en: %s must be less than %s
zh_TW: %s 必須少於 %s

en: %s must be less than or equal to %s
zh_TW: %s 必須少於或等於 %s

en: %s must contain %s
zh_TW: %s 必須包含 %s

en: %s must equal %s
zh_TW: %s 必須等於 %s

en: %s must not contain %s
zh_TW: %s 必須不包含 %s

en: %s must not equal %s
zh_TW: %s 不得等於 %s

en: %s not found for %s
zh_TW: %s 未找到 %s

en: %s not retrieved from the IdP and required since is the field to identify the user
zh_TW: 未從IdP取得 %s，此欄位為識別使用者的必要欄位

en: %s report
zh_TW: %s 報告

en: %s report for
zh_TW: %s 報告給

en: %s report for Display
zh_TW: %s 顯示器報告

en: %s report for Event %s
zh_TW: %s 活動事件報告 %s

en: %s report for Layout %s
zh_TW: %s 版面佈局報告 %s

en: %s report for Media
zh_TW: %s 媒體報告

en: %s report for Media %s
zh_TW: %s 媒體報告 %s

en: %s scheduled on %s
zh_TW: %s 已排程於 %s

en: %s scheduled on sync group %s
zh_TW: %s 已排程於同步群組 %s

en: %s set as the Layout background image is pending conversion
zh_TW: %s 被設定為版面佈局背景圖片，正在等待轉換

en: %s set as the Layout background image is too large. Please ensure that none of the images in your layout are larger than %s pixels on their longest edge. Please check the allowed Resize Limit in Administration -> Settings
zh_TW: %s 被設定為版面佈局背景圖片太大。請確保版面佈局中的圖片在最長邊緣不超過 %s 像素。請檢查管理 -> 設定中的允許大小限制

en: %s time disconnected summary report
zh_TW: %s 次斷線總結報告

en: %templateName% - Module Template
zh_TW: %templateName% - 模組範本

en: %themeName% Error
zh_TW: %themeName% 錯誤

en: %themeName% Installation
zh_TW: %themeName% 安裝

en: %themeName% needs an administrator user account to be the first user account that has access to the CMS. Please enter your chosen details below.
zh_TW: %themeName% 需要管理員帳號作為第一個存取 CMS 的帳號。請在下方輸入您的詳細資料。

en: %themeName% needs somewhere to store the things you upload to be shown. Ideally, this should be somewhere outside the root of your web server - that is such that is not accessible by a web browser. Please input the full path to this folder. If the folder does not already exist, we will attempt to create it for you.
zh_TW: %themeName% 需要一個儲存您上傳內容的地方。理想情況下，這應該在您的網站伺服器根目錄之外，也就是說，不能透過網路瀏覽器存取。之外，即網頁瀏覽器無法存取的地方。請輸入此資料夾的完整路徑。如果該資料夾尚不請輸入此資料夾的完整路徑。如果該資料夾不存在，我們將嘗試為您建立。

en: %themeName% needs to set-up a connection to your MySQL database.
zh_TW: %themeName% 需要設定與您的MySQL資料庫的連接。

en: %themeName% needs you to choose a "key". This will be required each time you set-up a new client. It should be complicated, and hard to remember. It is visible in the CMS interface, so it need not be written down separately.
zh_TW: %themeName% 需要您選擇一個 "key"。這將在您每次設定新客戶時需要。它應該是複雜且難以記住的。在 CMS 介面中是可見的，所以不需要另外記下來。

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_TW: (從 _MAX_ 條目中篩選)

en: * If the Widget is a 'fixed' item (eg Text), Loop should not be enabled.
zh_TW: * 若 Widget 小工具為「固定」項目（如文字），則不應啟用循環。

en: * If the Widget needs to update periodically (eg RSS Ticker Widget), Loop can be enabled ONLY if the Widget needs to update MORE frequently than the duration of the overall Layout.
zh_TW: * 若 Widget 小工具需要定期更新（如 RSS 跑馬燈），僅當 Widget 小工具更新頻率高於整體版面設定持續時間時，才能啟用循環。

en: * Not Defined
zh_TW: * 尚未定義

en: , Repeats every %s %s
zh_TW: ，每 %s %s 重複一次

en: -- Create New --
zh_TW: -- 新建 --

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 1 hour 30 minutes
zh_TW: 1 小時 30 分鐘

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 10 hours
zh_TW: 10小時

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 11 hours
zh_TW: 11小時

en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12小時

en: 12h Clock
zh_TW: 12小時制時鐘

en: 1st line
zh_TW: 第一行

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 2 hours 30 minutes
zh_TW: 2 小時 30 分鐘

en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24小時

en: 24h Clock
zh_TW: 24小時制時鐘

en: 3 hours
zh_TW: 3小時

en: 3 hours 30 minutes
zh_TW: 3小時30分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 4 hours
zh_TW: 4小時

en: 5 hours
zh_TW: 5小時

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6小時

en: 7 hours
zh_TW: 7小時

en: 8 hours
zh_TW: 8小時

en: 9 hours
zh_TW: 9小時

en: : activate to sort column ascending
zh_TW: ：啟用以升冪排序

en: : activate to sort column descending
zh_TW: ：啟用以降冪排序

en: A Description of Daypart
zh_TW: 時段描述

en: A URL to the HLS video stream. Requires Player running Windows 8.1 or later, or Android 6 or later. Earlier Android devices may play HLS via the LocalVideo widget.
zh_TW: HLS 影片串流的 URL。需要執行 Windows 8.1 或更新版本的播放器，或執行 Android 6 或更新版本的播放器。較早的 Android 設備可能通過 LocalVideo 小工具播放 HLS。

en: A code which can be used to lookup this DataSet - usually for an API application
zh_TW: 可以用來查找這個資料集的代碼 - 通常用於API應用程式

en: A column already exists with this name, please choose another
zh_TW: 已經有一個同名的欄位，請選擇另一個名稱

en: A comma separated list of Currency Acronyms/Abbreviations, e.g. GBP,USD,EUR. For the best results enter no more than 5 items.
zh_TW: 貨幣縮寫/縮略的逗號分隔列表，例如GBP,USD,EUR。為獲得最佳效果，輸入不要超過5項。

en: A comma separated list of domains which should be allowed to perform NTML/Negotiate authentication.
zh_TW: 應允許執行 NTML/Negotiate 認證的逗號分隔域名列表。

en: A comma separated list of items to present in a combo box
zh_TW: 呈現於組合框的項目，項目間以逗號分隔

en: A comma separated list of tags to add to the selected elements.
zh_TW: 一個以逗號分隔的 Tag 標籤列表，新增到選定的元素。

en: A comma separated list of tags to filter by. Enter a tag|tag value to filter tags with values. Enter --no-tag to filter all items without tags. Enter - before a tag or tag value to exclude from results.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔標籤列表來過濾。輸入 tag | tag value 來過濾具有值的標籤。輸入 --no-tag 來篩選所有沒有標籤的項目。輸入 - 在標籤或標籤值前來從結果中排除。

en: A comma separated list of website urls which should be rendered by the Edge Browser instead of Chromium.
zh_TW: 應由 Edge 瀏覽器而非 Chromium 渲染的網站網址列表，以逗號分隔。

en: A comma separated set of regular expressions run against the Display name to determine membership.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的一組正規表示式，針對顯示器名稱執行以判斷成員資格。

en: A comma separated set of tags run against the Display tag to determine membership.
zh_TW: 一組以逗號分隔的 Tag 標籤，會與顯示器 Tag 標籤進行比對，以判斷其成員資格。

en: A comma separated set of tags run against the Media tag to determine membership.
zh_TW: 一組以逗號分隔的 Tags 標籤，會與媒體標籤進行比對，以判斷其成員資格。

en: A comma separated set of tags to match against tags on library media.
zh_TW: 一組用逗號分隔的 Tag 標籤，以匹配媒體庫中的標籤。

en: A dark table with round borders and yellow heading text.
zh_TW: 暗色表格與圓形邊框和黃色標題文字。

en: A description - (1 - 254 characters).
zh_TW: 描述 - （1 - 254 個字元）。

en: A file exists with the name you gave for the Library Location. Please choose another location
zh_TW: 您提供的媒體庫位置已存在檔案。請選擇另一個位置

en: A font to use in other Modules
zh_TW: 在其他模組中使用的字型

en: A generic file to be stored in the library
zh_TW: 要存儲在媒體庫中的通用檔案

en: A light green background with darker green borders. White heading text.
zh_TW: 淺綠色背景，深綠色邊框。標題文字為白色。

en: A local file path or URL to the video. This can be a RTSP stream.
zh_TW: 影片的本地檔案路徑或 URL。這可以是 RTSP 串流。

en: A message to display when no data is returned from the source
zh_TW: 當源未返回任何資料時顯示的消息

en: A message to display when there are no notifications to show. Enter text or HTML in the box below.
zh_TW: 當沒有通知顯示時的顯示訊息。在下方框中輸入文字或 HTML。

en: A module for displaying HLS video streams
zh_TW: 用於顯示 HLS 影片串流的模組

en: A module for displaying Video and Audio from an external source
zh_TW: 顯示外部來源的影片和音訊的模組

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer as a clock
zh_TW: 顯示倒數計時器作為時鐘的模組

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer for days
zh_TW: 顯示天數倒數計時器的模組

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer in a table
zh_TW: 用於在表格中顯示倒數計時器的模組

en: A module for displaying a Countdown timer with Simple Text
zh_TW: 用於顯示簡單文字倒數計時器的模組

en: A module for displaying a calendar based on Muslim Prayer Times
zh_TW: 顯示根據穆斯林祈禱時間的日曆模組

en: A module for displaying a calendar based on an iCal feed
zh_TW: 顯示 iCal feed 日曆的模組

en: A module for displaying a custom Countdown timer
zh_TW: 顯示自訂倒數計時器的模組

en: A module for displaying emergency alert elements based on an CAP feed
zh_TW: 顯示基於 CAP feed 的緊急警示元素的模組

en: A module for displaying traffic information using Google Maps
zh_TW: 使用 Google 地圖顯示交通資訊的模組

en: A module for displaying weather alert elements based on National Weather Service
zh_TW: 一個基於國家氣象局顯示氣象警示元素的模組

en: A module for displaying weather information. Uses the Forecast API
zh_TW: 用於顯示天氣資訊的模組。使用預測 API

en: A module for showing Currency pairs and exchange rates
zh_TW: 用於顯示貨幣對和匯率的模組

en: A module for showing Stock quotes
zh_TW: 顯示股票報價的模組

en: A name for this DataSet
zh_TW: 這個資料集的名稱

en: A name for this Resolution
zh_TW: 此解析度的名稱

en: A name for this Sync Group
zh_TW: 此同步群組的名稱

en: A reference code for this command which is used to identify the command internally.
zh_TW: 此指令的參考代碼，用於內部識別指令。

en: A reference field for custom user data
zh_TW: 自訂使用者資料的參考欄位

en: A reminder email will been sent to this user if they exist
zh_TW: 如果該使用者存在，會向他們發送提醒電子郵件

en: A remote DataSet must have a URI.
zh_TW: 遠端資料集必須有 URI。

en: A separator to show between marquee items
zh_TW: 在標語項目之間顯示分隔線

en: A short description of this Display Group
zh_TW: 此顯示器群組的簡要描述

en: A subject line for the notification - used as a title.
zh_TW: 通知的主題行 - 用作標題。

en: A text description of this password policy will be shown to users if they enter a password that does not meet the policy requirements set above.
zh_TW: 如果使用者輸入的密碼未達到上述要求，系統將顯示密碼規則說明。

en: A title for the module template
zh_TW: 模組範本的標題

en: A unique ID for the module template
zh_TW: 模組範本的唯一ID

en: A unique identifier for this display.
zh_TW: 此顯示器的唯一識別碼。

en: A view on a DataSet
zh_TW: 資料集的視圖

en: AM/PM Colour
zh_TW: 上午/下午顏色

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API Secret
zh_TW: API 密鑰

en: API key not valid
zh_TW: API 金鑰無效

en: Ability to add and edit Tags when assigning to items
zh_TW: 在指派項目時新增和編輯標籤的能力

en: Ability to update own Profile, including changing passwords and authentication preferences
zh_TW: 能夠更新自己的個人資料，包括更改密碼和身份驗證偏好

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About the CMS
zh_TW: 關於 CMS

en: Access Code
zh_TW: 存取代碼

en: Access Code is empty
zh_TW: 存取代碼為空

en: Access Code is incorrect
zh_TW: 存取代碼不正確

en: Access Denied to Display
zh_TW: 無法存取顯示器

en: Access Denied to DisplayGroup
zh_TW: 無法存取 DisplayGroup

en: Access Denied to User
zh_TW: 使用者拒絕存取

en: Access Denied to UserGroup
zh_TW: 對使用者群組的存取被拒絕

en: Access denied System tags cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕 系統 Tag 標籤無法刪除

en: Access denied System tags cannot be edited
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕 系統 Tag 標籤無法編輯

en: Access denied replacing old media
zh_TW: 拒絕存取，無法替換舊媒體檔案

en: Access denied, please check your API key
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕，請檢查您的 API 金鑰

en: Access to %s revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷存取權限 %s

en: Access to API applications
zh_TW: 存取API應用程式

en: Access to Ad Campaigns
zh_TW: 存取廣告活動

en: Access to DataSets
zh_TW: 存取資料集

en: Access to Displays and Display Groups
zh_TW: 存取顯示器與顯示器群組

en: Access to Library, Layouts, Playlists, Widgets and Resolutions
zh_TW: 存取媒體庫、版面、播放清單、Widget 小工具，和解析度

en: Access to Scheduling
zh_TW: 存取排程

en: Access to a Report Fault wizard for collecting reports to forward to the support team for analysis, which may contain sensitive data.
zh_TW: 存取錯誤報告嚮導以收集報告並轉發給支援團隊進行分析，可能包含敏感資料。

en: Access to deleting DataSets
zh_TW: 存取刪除資料集

en: Access to deleting Displays and Display Groups
zh_TW: 存取刪除顯示器與顯示器群組

en: Access to deleting Scheduled Events
zh_TW: 刪除已排程活動事件的權限

en: Access to deleting content from Library, Layouts, Playlists, Widgets and Resolutions
zh_TW: 存取刪除媒體庫、版面、播放清單、Widget 小工具，和解析度的內容

en: Access to the Notification Centre to view past notifications
zh_TW: 存取通知中心以查看過去的通知

en: Access to this route is denied for this scope
zh_TW: 此範圍內拒絕存取此路徑

en: Ack
zh_TW: 確認

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Action Bar Display Duration
zh_TW: 動作欄顯示時長

en: Action Bar Intent
zh_TW: 動作欄意圖

en: Action Bar Mode
zh_TW: 操作列模式

en: Action Type
zh_TW: 動作類型

en: Action for Screen Shot Intent
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖意圖的操作

en: Action not found
zh_TW: 找不到操作

en: Action with specified Trigger Type already exists
zh_TW: 具有指定觸發類型的操作已存在

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: Activity Report
zh_TW: 活動報告

en: Actual Alerts
zh_TW: 即時警示

en: Ad
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Ad Campaign
zh_TW: 廣告活動

en: Ad Play(s)
zh_TW: 廣告播放次數

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add "Save Template" function for all Layouts
zh_TW: 為所有版面設定新增「儲存為範本」功能

en: Add Action
zh_TW: 新增行為

en: Add Application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

en: Add Background Image
zh_TW: 新增背景圖片

en: Add CSS to be included immediately before the closing body tag. Please do not include style tags.
zh_TW: 請在結束 body 標籤之前新增 CSS，請勿包含 style 標籤。

en: Add CSV Files
zh_TW: 新增 CSV 檔案

en: Add Campaign
zh_TW: 新增活動

en: Add Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add Category to
zh_TW: 新增類別到

en: Add Column
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add Command
zh_TW: 新增指令

en: Add DMA
zh_TW: 新增 DMA

en: Add Data
zh_TW: 新增資料

en: Add DataSet
zh_TW: 新增資料集

en: Add Daypart
zh_TW: 新增時段

en: Add Display (Code)
zh_TW: 新增顯示器（代碼）

en: Add Display Group
zh_TW: 新增顯示器群組

en: Add Display via Code
zh_TW: 透過代碼新增顯示器

en: Add Event
zh_TW: 新增事件

en: Add Font
zh_TW: 新增字型

en: Add HTML to be included between the BODY tag.
zh_TW: 在 BODY 標籤之間新增 HTML。

en: Add Help Link
zh_TW: 新增幫助鏈接

en: Add JavaScript to be included immediately before the closing body tag. Do not use [] array notation as this is reserved for library references. Do not include script tags.
zh_TW: 請在結束 body 標籤之前新增 JavaScript。請勿使用[]陣列符號，這是為庫引用保留的。請勿包含 script 標籤。

en: Add Layout
zh_TW: 新增版面佈局

en: Add Layout Export ZIP Files
zh_TW: 新增版面佈局匯出 ZIP 檔案

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add Media via URL
zh_TW: 通過URL新增媒體

en: Add Menu Board
zh_TW: 新增選單板

en: Add Module Template
zh_TW: 新增模組範本

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增新項目

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 新增新使用者

en: Add Notification
zh_TW: 新增通知

en: Add Playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Add Playlists
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Add Product
zh_TW: 新增產品

en: Add Product to
zh_TW: 新增產品到

en: Add Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Add RSS
zh_TW: 新增 RSS

en: Add Replacement
zh_TW: 加入替換

en: Add Report Schedule for %s - %s
zh_TW: 新增報告計劃 %s - %s

en: Add Resolution
zh_TW: 新增解析度

en: Add Resolution button to allow for additional Resolutions to be added
zh_TW: 新增解析度按鈕以允許新增更多解析度

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: Add STS to the response headers? Make sure you fully understand STS before turning it on as it will prevent access via HTTP after the first successful HTTPS connection.
zh_TW: 將 STS 新增到回應標頭？開啟這個功能之前，請確保您完全理解 STS，因為它會在第一次成功使用 HTTPS 連接後，阻止通過 HTTP 存取。

en: Add Sync Group
zh_TW: 新增同步群組

en: Add Synchronised Event
zh_TW: 新增同步事件

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 新增 Tag 標籤

en: Add Task
zh_TW: 新增任務

en: Add Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Add Text directly to a Layout
zh_TW: 直接將文字新增到版面佈局

en: Add Thumbnail
zh_TW: 新增縮圖

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add User Group
zh_TW: 新增使用者群組

en: Add Version
zh_TW: 新增版本

en: Add Widget
zh_TW: 新增 Widget 小工具

en: Add a Display via user_code displayed on the Player screen
zh_TW: 透過播放器螢幕上顯示的 user_code 新增顯示器

en: Add a layout
zh_TW: 新增版面佈局

en: Add a link to the Display name using this format mask?
zh_TW: 使用此格式遮罩將連結新增到顯示器名稱？

en: Add a new Campaign
zh_TW: 新增活動

en: Add a new DataSet
zh_TW: 新增一個新的資料集

en: Add a new Display Group
zh_TW: 新增新的顯示器群組

en: Add a new Display Settings Profile
zh_TW: 新增新的顯示器設定檔

en: Add a new Font
zh_TW: 新增新字型

en: Add a new Help page
zh_TW: 新增說明頁面

en: Add a new Layout and jump to the layout editor.
zh_TW: 新增一個新的版面並跳轉至版面編輯器。

en: Add a new Menu Board
zh_TW: 新增選單板

en: Add a new Menu Board Category
zh_TW: 新增選單板分類

en: Add a new Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 新增選單板產品

en: Add a new Scheduled event
zh_TW: 新增排程事件

en: Add a new Sync Group
zh_TW: 新增新同步群組

en: Add a new Sync event
zh_TW: 新增同步事件

en: Add a new Tag
zh_TW: 新增 Tag 標籤

en: Add a new Template and jump to the layout editor.
zh_TW: 新增新範本並跳轉到版面佈局編輯器。

en: Add a new User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add a new User Group
zh_TW: 新增使用者群組

en: Add a new media item to the library
zh_TW: 向媒體庫中新增新的媒體項目

en: Add a new media item to the library via external URL
zh_TW: 通過外部 URL 向媒體庫中新增新的媒體項目

en: Add a new region
zh_TW: 新增新區域

en: Add a new resolution for use on layouts
zh_TW: 新增一個新的解析度以用於版面佈局

en: Add a new template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Add a new template by importing XML file
zh_TW: 透過匯入 XML 檔案新增範本

en: Add a row to the end of this DataSet
zh_TW: 新增表格末端資料列

en: Add additional tags to appear immediately before the closing head tag, such as meta, link, etc. If your JavaScript uses the [] array notation add it inside script tags here.
zh_TW: 請在結束 head 標籤之前新增額外的標籤，例如 meta、link 等。如果您的 JavaScript 使用[]陣列符號，請在此處添加至 script 標籤內。

en: Add all the widgets to the template?
zh_TW: 將所有 Widget 小工具新增到範本中？

en: Add an Application
zh_TW: 新增一個應用程式

en: Add an attachment?
zh_TW: 新增附件？

en: Add background image
zh_TW: 新增背景圖片

en: Add condition
zh_TW: 新增條件

en: Add elements to group
zh_TW: 將元素新增到群組

en: Add files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add media (URL)
zh_TW: 新增媒體（URL）

en: Add media failed: %error%
zh_TW: 新增媒體失敗：%error%

en: Add module failed: %error%
zh_TW: 新增模組失敗：%error%

en: Add new property
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add option
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Add reference fields if needed
zh_TW: 如有需要，新增參考欄位

en: Add some stock symbols
zh_TW: 新增一些股票代號

en: Add test
zh_TW: 新增測試

en: Add the body of your message in the box below. If you are going to target this message to a Display/DisplayGroup be aware that the formatting you apply here will be removed.
zh_TW: 在下方方框中新增您的訊息內容。如果您要將此消息定位於顯示器/顯示器群組，請注意，您在此處應用的格式將被刪除。

en: Add to Purge list?
zh_TW: 新增到清除列表？

en: Add to this position
zh_TW: 新增到此位置

en: Add widgets
zh_TW: 新增 Widget 小工具

en: Add/Edit custom modules and templates
zh_TW: 新增/編輯自訂模組及範本

en: Added
zh_TW: 新增

en: Added %s
zh_TW: 已新增 %s

en: Added Action
zh_TW: 已新增操作

en: Added Event
zh_TW: 已新增活動事件

en: Added Menu Board
zh_TW: 已新增選單板

en: Added Menu Board Category
zh_TW: 新增選單板類別

en: Added Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 已新增選單板產品

en: Added Report Schedule
zh_TW: 已新增報告計劃

en: Added Row
zh_TW: 已新增列

en: Added campaign
zh_TW: 已新增活動

en: Added data for Widget
zh_TW: 已為 Widget 小工具新增資料

en: Added drawer %s
zh_TW: 已新增 Drawer %s

en: Additional emails separated by a comma.
zh_TW: 附加電子郵件以逗號分隔。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Aditional days container
zh_TW: 額外的活動天數容器

en: Adjust the times of this timer. To add or remove a day, use the Display Profile.
zh_TW: 調整此計時器的時間。要增加或減少一天，請使用顯示器設定檔。

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Admin Password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: Admin Username
zh_TW: 管理員使用者名稱

en: Admin email address
zh_TW: 管理員電子郵件地址

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administrative access to Fonts
zh_TW: 字型管理

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advice
zh_TW: 建議

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: After schedule ends
zh_TW: 行程結束後

en: After schedule starts
zh_TW: 排程開始後

en: After submitting this form with valid code, your CMS Address and Key will be sent and stored in the temporary storage in our Authentication Service.
zh_TW: 提交此表單和有效代碼後，您的 CMS 地址和密鑰將被發送並存儲在我們的認證服務的臨時存儲中。

en: After you convert a saved report you can export and preview the report.
zh_TW: 轉換已保存的報告後，您可以匯出並預覽報告。

en: Agenda
zh_TW: 議程

en: Aggregate received data by the given method
zh_TW: 通過給定的方法彙總接收到的資料

en: Aggregation
zh_TW: 彙總

en: Aggregation level
zh_TW: 彙總層級

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Alert for Display %s
zh_TW: 顯示器 %s 的警示

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Folders
zh_TW: 所有資料夾

en: All Player faults cleared
zh_TW: 所有播放器錯誤已清除

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 所有貼文

en: All Reports
zh_TW: 所有報告

en: All checks pass. Click next to continue
zh_TW: 所有檢查通過。點擊下一步繼續

en: All day events
zh_TW: 全天活動

en: All known servers
zh_TW: 所有已知伺服器

en: All media will be unassigned and any playlist specific media such as text/rss will be lost. The playlist will be removed from all Layouts.
zh_TW: 所有媒體將被解除指派，任何播放清單專屬的媒體如文字/rss將會丟失。播放清單將從所有版面佈局中刪除。

en: All media will be unassigned and any widgets such as text/rss will be lost, unless they are on playlists. The item will be removed from all Schedules.
zh_TW: 所有媒體都將取消指派，且 TEXT/RSS 等小工具將遺失，除非它們位於播放清單上。該項目將從所有排程中移除。

en: All other checks passed
zh_TW: 所有其他檢查均通過

en: AllClear
zh_TW: 解除警示

en: Allergy Information
zh_TW: 過敏資訊

en: Allergy info
zh_TW: 過敏資訊

en: Allow All
zh_TW: 全部允許

en: Allow Group Admins to edit including deletion, for all added Users within their group
zh_TW: 允許群組管理員編輯（含刪除）其群組內所有使用者

en: Allow Import?
zh_TW: 允許匯入？

en: Allow PHP to open external URLs
zh_TW: 允許 PHP 開啟外部網址

en: Allow Sharing capabilities for all User objects
zh_TW: 啟用所有使用者物件的分享功能

en: Allow access to non-destructive edit-only features
zh_TW: 允許存取僅限編輯的非破壞性功能

en: Allow access to non-destructive edit-only features in a Display Group
zh_TW: 允許使用者存取顯示器群組中不會造成永久性變更的唯讀編輯功能

en: Allow content creators to create Layouts - which hold the content you want to show on your Displays
zh_TW: 允許內容創作者建立版面-這些版面包含您想在顯示器上展示的內容

en: Allow creation of Data Connector Schedules
zh_TW: 允許建立資料連接器排程

en: Allow creation of Synchronised Groups
zh_TW: 允許建立同步群組

en: Allow creation of Synchronised Schedules
zh_TW: 允許建立同步計劃

en: Allow edits including deletion for all added Displays
zh_TW: 允許編輯（包括刪除）所有已新增的顯示器

en: Allow edits including deletion for all created Display Groups
zh_TW: 允許對所有已建立的顯示器群組進行編輯，包括刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion for all created Display Setting Profiles
zh_TW: 允許對所有已建立的顯示器設定檔案進行編輯，包括刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion for all created User Groups
zh_TW: 允許對所有已建立的使用者群組進行編輯，包括刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion for all notifications in the Notification Centre
zh_TW: 允許在通知中心對所有通知進行編輯，包括刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion of existing Scheduled Events
zh_TW: 允許編輯，包括刪除已排程活動事件

en: Allow edits including deletion to all added Resolutions
zh_TW: 允許對新增的所有解析度進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all created Campaigns
zh_TW: 允許對所有建立的活動進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all created DataSets independently to Layouts
zh_TW: 允許對所有建立的資料集獨立於版面佈局進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all created Playlists independently to Layouts
zh_TW: 允許對所有建立的播放清單獨立於版面佈局進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all data contained within a DataSet independently to Layouts
zh_TW: 允許對資料集中的所有資料獨立於版面佈局進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion to all items uploaded to the Media Library
zh_TW: 允許對上傳到媒體庫的所有項目進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion to be made to all created Dayparts
zh_TW: 允許對所有已建立的時段進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits including deletion to be made to all created Layouts
zh_TW: 允許對所有已建立的版面佈局進行編輯和刪除

en: Allow edits of Synchronised Groups
zh_TW: 允許編輯同步群組

en: Allow edits to be made to all saved Templates
zh_TW: 允許對保存的所有範本進行編輯

en: Allow edits, creation of Menu Board Categories and Products including deletion for all created Menu Board content
zh_TW: 允許編輯、建立選單板類別和產品，包含刪除所有已建立的選單板內容

en: Allow modifications to the transition configuration?
zh_TW: 允許修改轉場設定？

en: Allow saving in the root folder?
zh_TW: 允許在根目錄中保存？

en: Allow the Authorization Code Grant for this Client?
zh_TW: 允許此客戶端使用授權碼授權？

en: Allow the Client Credentials Grant for this Client?
zh_TW: 允許此客戶端使用客戶端憑證授權？

en: Allow the maintenance script to run if it is called?
zh_TW: 允許維護腳本在被調用時執行嗎？

en: Allow usage tracking?
zh_TW: 允許使用追蹤？

en: Allow users to create Sub-Folders under Folders they have access to. (Except the Root Folder)
zh_TW: 允許使用者在其有權存取的資料夾下建立子資料夾。（根資料夾除外）

en: Allowed content types
zh_TW: 允許的內容類型

en: Also delete from the Library?
zh_TW: 也從媒體庫中刪除？

en: Alter Template
zh_TW: 變更範本

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always showing
zh_TW: 總是顯示

en: Always use manual Add User form?
zh_TW: 始終使用手動新增使用者表單？

en: An error occurred updating these settings. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 更新這些設定時發生錯誤。這是一個非預期的錯誤，請聯繫支援。錯誤訊息 = [%s]

en: An event cannot repeat more often than the interval between its start and end date
zh_TW: 一個活動事件的重複頻率不能比其開始和結束日期之間的間隔更頻繁

en: An optional description
zh_TW: 可選的描述

en: An optional description (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 選填說明 (1-250 字元)

en: An optional description of the Layout. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 版面佈局的可選描述。（1 - 250 個字元）

en: An optional description of the Menu Board. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 選單看板的可選描述（1 到 250 個字元）

en: An optional description of the Template. (1 - 250 characters)
zh_TW: 範本的可選描述。（1 - 250 個字元）

en: An optional description of the user group. (1 - 500 characters)
zh_TW: 使用者群組的可選描述。（1 - 500 個字元）

en: An optional name for this element
zh_TW: 此元素的選擇性名稱

en: An optional name for this group of elements
zh_TW: 此組元素的選擇性名稱

en: An optional name for this widget
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具的選用名稱

en: An unknown error has occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤。

en: Analogue Clock
zh_TW: 類比時鐘

en: Analogue Clock Settings
zh_TW: 指針式時鐘設定

en: Analogue World Clock
zh_TW: 類比世界時鐘

en: And
zh_TW: 和

en: Android Media Player
zh_TW: Android 播放器

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: App Start
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動

en: Apparent Temperature (Imperial)
zh_TW: 體感溫度（英制）

en: Apparent Temperature (Metric)
zh_TW: 體感溫度（公制）

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application Description
zh_TW: 應用程式描述

en: Application Name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Apply a Transition type for the end of a media item
zh_TW: 應用轉場類型於媒體內容結束

en: Apply a Transition type for the start of a media item
zh_TW: 應用轉場類型於媒體內容開始

en: Approved Date
zh_TW: 批准日期

en: Approved IP Address
zh_TW: 已批准的 IP 地址

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（阿爾及利亞）

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（科威特）

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（利比亞）

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（摩洛哥）

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（沙特阿拉伯）

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語（突尼西亞）

en: Archive Owner not found
zh_TW: 找不到歸檔所有者

en: Are the members of this group dynamic?
zh_TW: 這組的成員是動態的嗎？

en: Are you sure you want remove this layout from the campaign?
zh_TW: 您確定要將此版面佈局從活動中刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to ask this Player to check its Licence?
zh_TW: 您確定要請此播放器檢查其授權嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to authorise this Display?
zh_TW: 是否確定授權此顯示器？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this CMS transfer? This is only possible if the Display has not already transferred.
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此 CMS 傳輸嗎？僅當顯示器尚未傳輸時才有可能。

en: Are you sure you want to checkout this Layout? It will be put in a Draft state so you can make edits.
zh_TW: 您確定要簽出此版面佈局嗎？它將被置於草稿狀態，以便您可以進行編輯。

en: Are you sure you want to convert this saved report? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要轉換此已保存的報告嗎？這個操作無法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to de-authorise this Display?
zh_TW: 是否確定撤銷此顯示器的授權？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %groupName%?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %groupName% 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete a non-empty Playlist?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除非空播放清單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all saved report of this report schedule? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此報表排程的所有已儲存報表嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected objects? Widgets might also be deleted and configuration will be lost.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所有選取的物件嗎？ Widget 小工具也可能會被刪除，且設定將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this DMA?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此 DMA 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Daypart? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此時段嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Help page? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此說明頁面嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Menu Board Category? All Products linked to this Category will be removed as well. This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此選單板類別嗎？所有連結到此類別的產品也將被移除。此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Menu Board Product? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此選單板產品嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Menu Board? This action will remove all Categories and their Products linked to this Menu Board. This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此選單板嗎？此操作將移除所有連結到此餐牌的類別及其產品。此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Playlist?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此播放清單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Resolution? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個解析度嗎？這無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Template? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此範本嗎？此操作無法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this action?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此操作嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this application? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此應用程式嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this campaign? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此活動嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this command? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此指令嗎？這無法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display group? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此顯示器群組嗎？這無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display profile?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此顯示設定嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this display? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個顯示嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this element group? Widget will also be deleted and configuration will be lost.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此元件群組嗎？ Widget 小工具也會被刪除，且設定將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this element? Widget will also be deleted and configuration will be lost.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此元件嗎？ Widget 小工具也會被刪除，且設定將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event from <b>all</b> displays? If you only want to delete this item from certain displays, please deselect the displays in the edit dialogue and click Save.
zh_TW: 您確定要從<b>所有</b>顯示器中刪除此活動事件嗎？如果您只希望從某些顯示器中刪除此項目，請在編輯對話框中取消選擇顯示器，然後點擊保存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notification? It will be deleted for all CMS users. This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此通知嗎？它將為所有 CMS 使用者刪除。此操作無法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this recurring event? Clicking Yes will delete this event from <b>all</b> displays.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此定期活動事件嗎？點選「是」將會從<b>所有</b>顯示器刪除此活動事件。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this region?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此區域嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this report schedule? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此報告排程嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this row?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此列嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tag? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個 Tag 標籤嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to delete this task? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此任務嗎？此操作無法撤消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this widget?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此 Widget 小工具嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete? You may not be able to delete this user if they have associated content. You can retire users by using the Edit Button.
zh_TW: 確定刪除？若使用者有相關內容，可能無法刪除。可使用「編輯」按鈕停用使用者。

en: Are you sure you want to discard the changes to this Layout and revert to the previous Published version.
zh_TW: 您確定要放棄對此版面佈局的更改並恢復到以前發布的版本嗎。

en: Are you sure you want to logout this user?
zh_TW: 您確定要登出此使用者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to pause this report schedule?
zh_TW: 確定要暫停此報表計劃嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to publish this Layout? If it is already in use the update will automatically get pushed.
zh_TW: 確定要發佈這個版面佈局嗎？如果它已經在使用中，更新將自動推送。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this widget?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此 Widget 小工具嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to replace your Layout with a template?
zh_TW: 您確定要用範本替換您的版面佈局嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to request a collection to occur?
zh_TW: 您確定要請求進行收集嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to request a screenshot?
zh_TW: 確定要請求螢幕截圖嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset this report schedule? This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 確定要重置此報表排程嗎？此操作無法復原

en: Are you sure you want to resume this report schedule?
zh_TW: 確定要恢復此報表計劃嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to retire this item?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用此項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to run this task immediately?
zh_TW: 您確定要立即執行此任務嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to send a Wake On Lan message to this display?
zh_TW: 您確定要向此顯示器發送 Wake On Lan 訊息嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to start again with a blank canvas? All elements and widgets will be removed from your draft layout.
zh_TW: 您確定要重新開始並從空白畫布開始嗎？所有元素和 Widget 小工具將從您的草稿版面佈局中刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to truncate?
zh_TW: 您確定要截斷嗎？

en: Area Description
zh_TW: 區域描述

en: Area-Specific Alert Delivery
zh_TW: 特定區域警示傳送

en: Armenian (Armenia)
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文（亞美尼亞）

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Articles shown in a marquee
zh_TW: 在標語中顯示的文章

en: Articles shown with custom HTML
zh_TW: 顯示自訂 HTML 資料

en: As a percentage
zh_TW: 以百分比計算

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 提問

en: Aspect
zh_TW: 縱橫比

en: Assess
zh_TW: 評估

en: Assess Dynamic Display Groups
zh_TW: 評估動態顯示器群組

en: Asset %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到資源 %s

en: Asset file does not exist
zh_TW: 資源檔案不存在

en: Asset not found
zh_TW: 找不到資產

en: Assets cached, %d failed.
zh_TW: 資產已快取，%d 失敗。

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指派

en: Assign %name% to a Campaign
zh_TW: 將 %name% 指派到一個活動中

en: Assign Files
zh_TW: 指派檔案

en: Assign Layouts
zh_TW: 指派版面佈局

en: Assign a Layout
zh_TW: 指派版面佈局

en: Assign all Media items to Playlists based on their Library duration, and make it sticky so that changes in the library are not pulled into Layouts.
zh_TW: 將所有媒體項目指派到播放清單，根據其媒體庫時長，並使其保持固定，以便庫中的變動不被拉入版面佈局。

en: Assign the feature sets to the new group
zh_TW: 將功能集指派到新組

en: Assign the members to the new group
zh_TW: 將成員指派到新組

en: Assign to Campaign
zh_TW: 指派到活動

en: Assignable
zh_TW: 可指派的

en: Assigned Layouts to %s
zh_TW: 已指派版面佈局給 %s

en: Assigning a Layout to a Display/DisplayGroup does NOT schedule that Layout to be shown. Please use the Schedule to show Layouts.
zh_TW: 將版面佈局指派給顯示器/顯示器群組並不會安排顯示該版面佈局。請使用時間表顯示版面佈局。

en: Associate an item from the Library
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中關聯一個項目

en: At least one element is required for this Widget. Please delete it if you no longer need it.
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具至少需要一個元素。如果您不再需要它，請刪除它。

en: Attach Editor
zh_TW: 附加編輯器

en: Attached please find the report for %s
zh_TW: 附上 %s 的報告

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attribution
zh_TW: 歸屬

en: Audience
zh_TW: 受眾

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio - support varies depending on the client hardware
zh_TW: 音訊 - 支援情況會因您使用的客戶端硬體而異

en: Audio Media
zh_TW: 音訊媒體

en: Audio cannot be attached to a Sub-Playlist Widget. Please attach it to the Widgets inside the Playlist
zh_TW: 音訊無法附加到子播放清單小工具，請將其附加到播放清單中的小工具

en: Audio for %name%
zh_TW: %name% 的音訊

en: Audit Log
zh_TW: 審核日誌

en: Audit Trail
zh_TW: 稽核追蹤

en: AuditLog Archive
zh_TW: AuditLog 歸檔

en: AuditLog Delete
zh_TW: AuditLog 刪除

en: AuditLog Export %s to %s
zh_TW: AuditLog 匯出 %s 到 %s

en: Auditing until
zh_TW: 稽核截止日期

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: Authentication Whitelist
zh_TW: 身份驗證白名單

en: Authentication code incorrect
zh_TW: 驗證碼不正確

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authorisation Parameters missing from session.
zh_TW: 工作階段缺少授權參數。

en: Authorise
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authorise display?
zh_TW: 授權顯示？

en: Authorised
zh_TW: 已授權

en: Authorised set to %d for %s
zh_TW: 授權設定為 %d 供 %s 使用

en: Authorised?
zh_TW: 已授權？

en: Authorization Code?
zh_TW: 授權碼？

en: Authorize Request
zh_TW: 授權請求

en: Authorized applications for user
zh_TW: 使用者獲准使用的應用程式

en: Auto show thumbnail column?
zh_TW: 自動顯示縮圖欄？

en: Automatic Restart
zh_TW: 自動重新啟動

en: Automatically Restart the application if we detect it is not visible.
zh_TW: 如果檢測到應用程式不可見，則自動重新啟動。

en: Automatically apply Transitions?
zh_TW: 自動應用轉場效果？

en: Automatically authorise new Displays?
zh_TW: 自動授權新顯示器？

en: Automatically collect and export relevant information into a text file.
zh_TW: 自動收集並匯出相關資訊到文字檔案。

en: Automatically submit this form?
zh_TW: 自動提交此表單？

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可用情況

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Available On
zh_TW: 可用日期

en: Available for In Transitions?
zh_TW: 可用於進入轉場？

en: Available for Out Transitions?
zh_TW: 可用於退出轉場？

en: Available on
zh_TW: 可用於

en: Avoid
zh_TW: 避免

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 阿塞拜疆語

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to Reports
zh_TW: 返回報告

en: Back to dashboard
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background (content)
zh_TW: 背景（內容）

en: Background Colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background colour for each currency item.
zh_TW: 每個貨幣項目的背景顏色。

en: Background colour for each stock item.
zh_TW: 每個庫存項目的背景顏色。

en: Background opacity (content)
zh_TW: 背景不透明度（內容）

en: Background thumbnail
zh_TW: 背景縮略圖

en: Background transparent?
zh_TW: 背景透明？

en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backlight
zh_TW: 背光

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉語

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: Bandwidth Limit
zh_TW: 頻寬限制

en: Bandwidth Usage (%bandwidthSuffix%)
zh_TW: 頻寬使用量 (%bandwidthSuffix%)

en: Bandwidth Usage. Limit %xmdsLimit%
zh_TW: 頻寬使用量。限制 %xmdsLimit%

en: Bandwidth allowance exceeded
zh_TW: 超過頻寬限額

en: Bandwidth limit
zh_TW: 頻寬限制

en: Bandwidth limit must be a whole number greater than 0.
zh_TW: 頻寬限制必須是大於 0 的整數。

en: Base
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本的

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

en: Baud Rate
zh_TW: 波特率

en: Bearer
zh_TW: 持票人

en: Before Uploading, scroll through the progress bar or play and pause to select a still to be used as the video file thumbnail.
zh_TW: 上傳前，通過滾動進度條或播放和暫停來選擇一個靜態帧作為視訊縮圖。

en: Before reporting a fault it would be appreciated if you follow the steps. Click start
zh_TW: 在報告故障之前，請按照步驟操作。點擊開始

en: Before schedule ends
zh_TW: 行程結束前

en: Before schedule starts
zh_TW: 排程開始前

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Below information will be displayed for User on Application authorization page
zh_TW: 以下資訊將顯示在應用程式授權頁面上

en: Below is the family tree for this Display Group.
zh_TW: 下面是此顯示器群組的樹狀圖。

en: Below you can select the columns to be shown in the table - drag and drop to reorder and to move between lists.
zh_TW: 下面您可以選擇要在表中顯示的欄 - 拖動以重新排序並在列表之間移動。

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bengali (Bangladesh)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語（孟加拉）

en: Best Fit
zh_TW: 自動調整尺寸

en: Bigger Profile Image
zh_TW: 大較大個人資料圖片

en: Billboard
zh_TW: 廣告招牌

en: Black Level
zh_TW: 黑階

en: Blacklist Videos?
zh_TW: 黑名單影片？

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊 (Block)

en: Block All
zh_TW: 封鎖全部

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Body
zh_TW: 內容

en: Body data
zh_TW: 正文資料

en: Bold
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Border Colour
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊框半徑

en: Border colour for each currency item.
zh_TW: 每種貨幣項目的邊框顏色。

en: Border colour for each stock item.
zh_TW: 每個庫存項目的邊框顏色。

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波斯尼亞語

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Both fromDt/toDt should be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供fromDt和toDt

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布列塔尼語

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Bring forward
zh_TW: 上移一層

en: Bring selected %regionType% back to the Layout view.
zh_TW: 將選定的 %regionType% 返回版面佈局視圖。

en: Bring selected object back to the Layout view.
zh_TW: 將選定的對象帶回版面佈局視圖。

en: Bring to front
zh_TW: 置於最前

en: BroadCast Address
zh_TW: 廣播地址

en: BroadCast Address is not a valid IP Address
zh_TW: 廣播地址不是有效的 IP 地址

en: Browse/Add Attachment
zh_TW: 瀏覽/新增附件

en: Browse/Add Image
zh_TW: 瀏覽/新增圖片

en: Browse/Add attachment
zh_TW: 瀏覽/新增附件

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bulleted list with preset style
zh_TW: 預設樣式的項目符號清單

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸文

en: By Field
zh_TW: 按欄位

en: CA File
zh_TW: CA 檔案

en: CAS Login
zh_TW: CAS 登入

en: CBRNE - Chemical, Biological, Radiological, Nuclear or High-Yield Explosive threat or attack
zh_TW: CBRNE - 化學，生物，放射性，核或高爆炸性威脅或攻擊

en: CDN Address
zh_TW: CDN 地址

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 till 32.
zh_TW: CIDR 子網遮罩不是 0 到 32 範圍之內數字。

en: CIDR subnet mask is not a number within the range of 0 to 32.
zh_TW: CIDR 子網遮罩不是 0 到 32 範圍內的數字。

en: CMS Secret Key
zh_TW: CMS 密鑰

en: CMS Secret Key associated with the provided new CMS Address
zh_TW: 與提供的新 CMS 地址相關的 CMS 秘密密鑰

en: CMS Theme
zh_TW: CMS 佈景主題

en: CMS Transfer?
zh_TW: CMS 轉移？

en: CMS URL
zh_TW: CMS 網址

en: CMS configuration warning, it is very unlikely that /web/ should be in the URL. This usually means that the DocumentRoot of the web server is wrong and may put your CMS at risk if not corrected.
zh_TW: CMS 設定警告，URL 中不應包含 /web/。這通常表示 Web 伺服器的 DocumentRoot 設定錯誤，如果不加以修正，可能會使您的 CMS 處於風險中。

en: CSS Style Sheet
zh_TW: CSS 風格表

en: CSV Import
zh_TW: CSV 匯入

en: CSV separator
zh_TW: CSV 分隔符

en: CTRL Key required to access Player Information Screen?
zh_TW: 需要按 CTRL 鍵才能進入播放器資訊螢幕？

en: Cache File System Permissions
zh_TW: 快取檔案系統權限

en: Cache Period
zh_TW: 快取期間

en: Cache Period (mins)
zh_TW: 快取時間（分鐘）

en: Cache Period for Images
zh_TW: 影像快取期限

en: Cache cleared for %s
zh_TW: 已清除 %s 的快取

en: Cache pool not available
zh_TW: 快取池不可用

en: Caching
zh_TW: 快取

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Calendar Days
zh_TW: 日曆日

en: Calendar Detailed Event
zh_TW: 日曆詳細活動事件

en: Calendar Event Row
zh_TW: 日曆活動事件列

en: Calendar Simple Event
zh_TW: 日曆簡單活動事件

en: Calendar Type
zh_TW: 日曆類型

en: Calories
zh_TW: 卡路里

en: Calories must be a whole number between 0 and 32767
zh_TW: 卡路里必須是 0 到 32767 之間的整數

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 活動

en: Campaign ID
zh_TW: 活動ID

en: Campaign Layouts
zh_TW: 活動版面佈局

en: Campaign Preview for %campaignName%
zh_TW: 活動預覽 %campaignName%

en: Campaign not found
zh_TW: 找不到活動

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 活動

en: Can not have a display without a hardware key
zh_TW: 顯示器硬體鍵不能為空

en: Can not have a display without a name
zh_TW: 顯示器名稱不能為空

en: Can not have an end time earlier than your start time
zh_TW: 結束時間不能早於開始時間

en: Can this Application keep a secret?
zh_TW: 此應用程式能保密嗎？

en: Can this module be assigned to a Layout?
zh_TW: 此模組可以指派到版面佈局嗎？

en: Can this transition be used for media end?
zh_TW: 此轉場可用於媒體結束嗎？

en: Can this transition be used for media start?
zh_TW: 此轉場可用於媒體開始嗎？

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code:
zh_TW: 無法建立 ZIP 檔案。錯誤代碼：

en: Can't create ZIP. Error Code: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 ZIP 檔案。錯誤代碼：%s

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel CMS Transfer
zh_TW: 取消 CMS 傳輸

en: Cancel Import
zh_TW: 取消匯入

en: Cancel Replace
zh_TW: 取消替換

en: Cancel Transfer?
zh_TW: 取消傳輸？

en: Cancel Upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Cancel upload
zh_TW: 取消上傳

en: Cancelled CMS Transfer for %s
zh_TW: 已取消 %s 的 CMS 傳輸

en: Cannot Delete system specific DayParts
zh_TW: 無法刪除系統專用的DayParts

en: Cannot Save empty region playlist. Please add widgets
zh_TW: 無法保存空區域播放清單。 請新增 Widget 小工具

en: Cannot add new rows to remote dataSet
zh_TW: 無法向遠端資料集新增新一列

en: Cannot add the same SubPlaylist twice.
zh_TW: 不能重複新增相同的子播放清單。

en: Cannot assign a Draft Layout to a Campaign
zh_TW: 無法將草稿版面佈局指派到活動

en: Cannot assign a Template tag to a Layout, to create a template use the Save Template button instead.
zh_TW: 版面設定無法使用範本標籤，請使用「儲存範本」按鈕來建立範本。

en: Cannot assign a Template to a Campaign
zh_TW: 無法將範本指派到活動

en: Cannot assign layouts to an ad campaign during its creation
zh_TW: 無法在建立廣告活動過程中指派版面佈局

en: Cannot change owner on this Object
zh_TW: 無法更改此對象的所有者

en: Cannot contact SSP service, please try again shortly.
zh_TW: 無法聯繫 SSP 服務，請稍後再試。

en: Cannot contact dashboard service, please try again shortly.
zh_TW: 無法聯繫儀表板服務，請稍後再試。

en: Cannot copy a Draft Layout
zh_TW: 無法複製草稿版面

en: Cannot decode token
zh_TW: 無法解碼 token

en: Cannot delete Layout from its Draft, delete the parent
zh_TW: 無法從其草稿中刪除版面佈局，請刪除父項

en: Cannot delete a Lead Display of a Sync Group
zh_TW: 無法刪除同步群組的主要顯示器

en: Cannot delete a Widget that isn't assigned to me
zh_TW: 無法刪除未指派給我的 Widget 小工具

en: Cannot delete all items owned by a Super Admin, please reassign to a different User.
zh_TW: 無法刪除由超級管理員擁有的所有項目，請將這些項目重新指派給其他使用者。

en: Cannot delete because DataSet is in use on one or more Data Connector schedules.
zh_TW: 無法刪除，因為資料集正在一個或多個資料連接器計劃中使用。

en: Cannot delete because DataSet is in use on one or more Layouts.
zh_TW: 無法刪除，因為資料集正在一個或多個版面佈局中使用。

en: Cannot delete because this DataSet is set as dependent DataSet for another DataSet
zh_TW: 無法刪除，因為該資料集被設定為其他資料集的依賴資料集

en: Cannot delete default Display Profile.
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設顯示器設定檔。

en: Cannot delete your own User from the CMS.
zh_TW: 無法從 CMS 刪除您自己的使用者帳號。

en: Cannot download region specific module
zh_TW: 無法下載特定區域模組

en: Cannot edit Layout properties on a Draft
zh_TW: 無法編輯草稿中的版面佈局屬性

en: Cannot edit data of remote columns
zh_TW: 無法編輯遠端欄位的資料

en: Cannot edit root Folder
zh_TW: 無法編輯根資料夾

en: Cannot export Draft Layout
zh_TW: 無法匯出草稿版面

en: Cannot find Player Version
zh_TW: 找不到播放器版本

en: Cannot find Region or Drawer
zh_TW: 找不到地區或抽屜

en: Cannot find drawer region
zh_TW: 找不到抽屜地區

en: Cannot find layout by campaignId
zh_TW: 無法根據 campaignId 找到版面佈局

en: Cannot find media
zh_TW: 找不到媒體

en: Cannot find playlist
zh_TW: 找不到播放清單

en: Cannot find region
zh_TW: 找不到地區

en: Cannot find saved report
zh_TW: 找不到已保存的報告

en: Cannot find schedule reminder
zh_TW: 找不到排程提醒

en: Cannot find version
zh_TW: 找不到版本

en: Cannot get watermark
zh_TW: 無法獲取浮水印

en: Cannot manage tags on a Draft Layout
zh_TW: 無法管理草稿版面的標籤

en: Cannot modify Layout from its Draft
zh_TW: 無法從其草稿中修改版面佈局

en: Cannot modify root folder.
zh_TW: 無法修改根資料夾。

en: Cannot parse image.
zh_TW: 無法解析圖片。

en: Cannot register those credentials.
zh_TW: 無法註冊這些憑證。

en: Cannot remove Folder set as default Folder for new Displays
zh_TW: 無法刪除設定為新顯示器預設資料夾的資料夾

en: Cannot remove Folder set as home Folder for a user
zh_TW: 無法移除已設定為使用者主資料夾的資料夾

en: Cannot remove Folder with content
zh_TW: 無法刪除含有內容的資料夾

en: Cannot remove root Folder
zh_TW: 無法刪除根資料夾

en: Cannot save media file from ZIP file
zh_TW: 無法從 ZIP 檔案保存媒體檔案

en: Cannot schedule Campaign in selected event type, please select a Layout instead.
zh_TW: 無法在選擇的活動事件類型中排程活動，請選擇另一個版面。

en: Cannot schedule Layout as a Campaign, please select a Campaign instead.
zh_TW: 無法將版面排程為活動，請選擇一個活動。

en: Cannot set Expiry date in the past
zh_TW: 無法將到期日設定為過去的日期

en: Cannot set end date to be earlier than the start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期不能早於開始日期。

en: Cannot set watermark
zh_TW: 無法設定浮水印

en: Cannot update campaign status for %d
zh_TW: 無法更新 %d 的活動狀態

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Canvas Layer
zh_TW: 畫布層

en: Canvas Widgets can only be added to a Zone
zh_TW: 畫布 Widget 小工具只能新增到區域中

en: Canvas global widget
zh_TW: 畫布全域 Widget 小工具

en: Canvas module
zh_TW: 畫布模組

en: Cards Background
zh_TW: 卡片背景

en: Case colour
zh_TW: 錶殼顏色

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Categories for
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category Photo
zh_TW: 分類照片

en: Caution! Trigerring this action will ask Player to remove every downloaded Media file from its storage.
zh_TW: 注意！觸發此操作將要求播放器從其存儲中刪除所有下載的媒體檔案。

en: Caution, you have selected %1 items. Clicking save will run the %2 transaction on all these items.
zh_TW: 注意，您已選擇了 %1 個項目。點擊儲存將會對所有這些項目執行 %2 交易。

en: Center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Central Atlas Tamazight
zh_TW: 中阿特拉斯塔馬齊格特語

en: Central Atlas Tamazight (Latin)
zh_TW: 中阿特拉斯塔馬齊格特語（拉丁文）

en: Centre
zh_TW: 中

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change Bandwidth Limit to all the selected displays.
zh_TW: 更改所有選定顯示器的頻寬限制。

en: Change Current Folder location
zh_TW: 更改當前資料夾位置

en: Change Default Folder for new Displays before deleting
zh_TW: 在刪除前更改新顯示器的預設資料夾

en: Change Icon
zh_TW: 變化圖示

en: Change Layout
zh_TW: 更改版面佈局

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change Percentage
zh_TW: 變化百分比

en: Change home Folder for Users using this Folder before deleting
zh_TW: 刪除此資料夾前，請先變更以此資料夾作為使用者主資料夾的使用者設定

en: Change scale mode
zh_TW: 更改縮放模式

en: Change second factor secret
zh_TW: 更改第二層密碼

en: Change the Owner of this item. Leave empty to keep the current owner.
zh_TW: 更改此項目的擁有者。留空保留當前擁有者。

en: Change the name of the downloaded file if desired.
zh_TW: 如果需要，可以更改下載檔案的名稱。

en: Change the resolution
zh_TW: 更改解析度

en: Change window size
zh_TW: 更改視窗大小

en: Changes that you have made may not be saved!
zh_TW: 您所做的更改可能不會保存！

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Chart could not be drawn because the CMS has not been configured with a Quick Chart URL.
zh_TW: 由於 CMS 未設定快速圖表 URL，無法繪製圖表。

en: Check Commercial Licence
zh_TW: 檢查商業許可證

en: Check Licence
zh_TW: 檢查許可

en: Check or un-check the options against each display group to control whether they are a member or not.
zh_TW: 勾選或取消勾選各顯示器群組的選項，以控制其成員資格。

en: Check or un-check the options against each display to control whether they are a member or not.
zh_TW: 對每個顯示選項進行勾選以控制它們是否為會員。

en: Check or un-check the options against each item to control whether access to a Feature is allowed or not.
zh_TW: 對每個項目勾選或取消勾選選項，以控制是否允許存取該功能。

en: Check that the Environment passes all the CMS Environment checks.
zh_TW: 檢查環境是否通過所有 CMS 環境檢查。

en: Check to confirm deletion of the selected records.
zh_TW: 勾選以確認刪除所選記錄。

en: Check to delete all items owned by this user, including Layouts, Media, Schedules, etc.
zh_TW: 勾選以刪除此使用者擁有的所有項目，包括版面佈局、媒體、計劃等。

en: Check to enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for the selected items.
zh_TW: 選擇啟用所選項目的播放統計資料收集。

en: Check to remove
zh_TW: 選擇以刪除

en: Checked out %s
zh_TW: 已被簽出 %s

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 簽出

en: Checkout %layout%
zh_TW: 簽出 %layout%

en: Chinese (China)
zh_TW: 中文（中國）

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_TW: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese (Macau)
zh_TW: 中文（澳門）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中文（台灣）

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose data set snippet
zh_TW: 選擇資料集片段

en: Choose data type snippet
zh_TW: 選擇資料類型片段

en: Choose element to add to template
zh_TW: 選擇要新增到範本的元素

en: Choose from a preset date format
zh_TW: 從預設的日期格式中選擇

en: Choose media
zh_TW: 選擇媒體

en: Choose the resolution this Template should be designed for.
zh_TW: 選擇此範本應設計之解析度。

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什語

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Circle Background
zh_TW: 圓圈背景

en: Class %s does not exist
zh_TW: 類別 %s 不存在

en: Class %s not found
zh_TW: 未找到類 %s

en: Cleaning up old revisions of media will result in any unused media revisions being permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 清理舊的媒體修訂版本將導致未使用的媒體修訂版本被永久刪除。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 晴朗

en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear Cached Data
zh_TW: 清除快取資料

en: Clear Cached Media Data
zh_TW: 清除快取的媒體資料

en: Clear Canvas
zh_TW: 清除畫布

en: Clear DataSet cache
zh_TW: 清除資料集快取

en: Clear Filters
zh_TW: 清除篩選器

en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Clear all auto submit form choices?
zh_TW: 清除所有自動提交表單選項？

en: Clear coordinates!
zh_TW: 清除坐標！

en: Clear night
zh_TW: 晴朗的夜晚

en: Clear the cache for this Module. This proces is not reversable.
zh_TW: 清除此模組的快取。此過程不可復原。

en: Cleared %s
zh_TW: 已清除 %s

en: Cleared the Cache
zh_TW: 已清除快取

en: Click on any row to edit
zh_TW: 點擊任意列進行編輯

en: Click on the below link to open the bug report page for this release.
zh_TW: 點擊下面的連結打開此版本的錯誤報告頁面。

en: Click on the chart for a breakdown
zh_TW: 點擊圖表查看明細

en: Click on the chart to view Display information
zh_TW: 點擊圖表查看顯示器資訊

en: Click to Add a new Action
zh_TW: 點擊新增新行為

en: Click to Play again
zh_TW: 點擊以再次播放

en: Click to delete selected rows
zh_TW: 點選以刪除選擇的列

en: Click to toggle between Data Edit and Multi Select modes
zh_TW: 點選以在資料編輯和多選模式間切換

en: Client Credentials?
zh_TW: 客戶端憑證？

en: Client Id
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 客戶端密鑰

en: Client side formula is also available for Formula columns : $dateFormat(columnName,format,language), for example $dateFormat(date,l,de), would return textual representation of a day in German language from the full date in date column
zh_TW: 公式欄還可以使用用戶端公式：$dateFormat(columnName,format,language)，例如$dateFormat(date,l,de)，將從日期欄中的完整日期返回德文的日文字表示

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clock - Analogue
zh_TW: 時鐘 - 類比

en: Clock - Digital
zh_TW: 時鐘 - 數位

en: Clock - Flip
zh_TW: 時鐘 - 翻轉

en: Clock Columns
zh_TW: 時鐘欄

en: Clock Rows
zh_TW: 時鐘列

en: Clocks
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉窗口

en: Close content
zh_TW: 關閉內容

en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲

en: Cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

en: Cloudy day
zh_TW: 多雲的日子

en: Cloudy night
zh_TW: 多雲的夜晚

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Code Identifier
zh_TW: 代碼標識符

en: Code cannot be empty
zh_TW: 代碼不能為空

en: Code to be triggered when a event is currently ongoing.
zh_TW: 當活動事件當前正在進行時觸發的代碼。

en: Code to be triggered when no events are ongoing at the moment.
zh_TW: 當前沒有活動事件進行時觸發的代碼。

en: Code to be triggered when the page to be loaded returns an error, e.g. a 404 not found.
zh_TW: 當頁面載入出錯時觸發的代碼，例如 404 未找到。

en: Collect Now
zh_TW: 立即收集

en: Collect and Save Data
zh_TW: 收集並保存資料

en: Collect auditing from this Player. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
zh_TW: 從此播放器中收集稽核資料。僅在顯示存在問題時使用。

en: Collect interval
zh_TW: 收集間隔

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color 1
zh_TW: 顏色 1

en: Color 2
zh_TW: 顏色 2

en: Color Gamut
zh_TW: 色域

en: Color Temperature
zh_TW: 色溫

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colour 1
zh_TW: 顏色 1

en: Colour 2
zh_TW: 顏色 2

en: Colour 3
zh_TW: 顏色 3

en: Colour 4
zh_TW: 顏色 4

en: Colour 5
zh_TW: 顏色 5

en: Colour 6
zh_TW: 顏色 6

en: Colour 7
zh_TW: 顏色 7

en: Colour 8
zh_TW: 顏色 8

en: Colour for the down change arrow.
zh_TW: 向下變動箭頭顏色。

en: Colour for the equal change arrow.
zh_TW: 相等變動箭頭的顏色。

en: Colour for the up change arrow.
zh_TW: 向上變動箭頭顏色。

en: Colours
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colours 1 - Default
zh_TW: 顏色 1 - 預設

en: Colours 2 - Full
zh_TW: 顏色 2 - 全

en: Colours 3 - Gray Scale
zh_TW: 顏色 3 - 灰階

en: Colours 4 - Light
zh_TW: 顏色 4 - 淡

en: Colours 5 - Soft
zh_TW: 顏色 5 - 柔和

en: Colours 6 - Vivid
zh_TW: 顏色 6 - 鮮豔

en: Colours Template
zh_TW: 顏色範本

en: Column %s not found
zh_TW: 未找到欄 %s

en: Column Order
zh_TW: 欄順序

en: Column Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Column visibility
zh_TW: 欄位可見性

en: Columns Available
zh_TW: 可用欄

en: Columns Selected
zh_TW: 已選欄

en: Columns for %dataSetName%
zh_TW: %dataSetName% 的欄

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Comma separated string of additional values that should be associated with this Tag. Values entered here will be available for selection when assigning this Tag.
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的額外值字串，應該與此 Tag 標籤相關聯。此處輸入的數值在設定此標籤時可供選擇。

en: Comma separated string of custom HTTP headers in headerName:headerValue format
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的自定義HTTP標頭字串，格式為headerName:headerValue

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command Sent to %s
zh_TW: 已向 %s 發送指令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Commercial Licence
zh_TW: 商業許可證

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Completely remove the old version of this media item if a new file is being uploaded.
zh_TW: 如果上傳新檔案，則完全刪除此媒體項的舊版本。

en: Concurrent downloads must be a positive number
zh_TW: 同時下載數量必須為正數

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Config file not found for Task
zh_TW: 任務未找到設定檔案

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuration Name
zh_TW: 設定名稱

en: Configuration Problem
zh_TW: 設定問題

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Connector
zh_TW: 設定連接器

en: Configured %s
zh_TW: 已設定 %s

en: Connect and manage Displays.
zh_TW: 連接和管理顯示器。

en: Connect to this partner
zh_TW: 連接此合作夥伴

en: Connect with the Central Authentication Server
zh_TW: 連接到中央認證伺服器

en: Connector not found
zh_TW: 找不到連接器

en: Connectors
zh_TW: 連接器

en: Consolidating entries
zh_TW: 整合條目

en: Constantly
zh_TW: 不斷地

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Container Background
zh_TW: 容器背景

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Column
zh_TW: 內容欄

en: Content Delivery Network Address for serving file requests to Players
zh_TW: 內容交付網路地址，用於向播放器提供檔案請求

en: Content Synchronisation Key
zh_TW: 內容同步金鑰

en: Content Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Content editing works best with a higher resolution
zh_TW: 內容編輯效果最好使用較高的解析度

en: Contents:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Continue...
zh_TW: 繼續……

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比度

en: Control picture settings using the fields below. Use the sliders to set the required range for each setting.
zh_TW: 使用下面的欄位控制影像設定。使用滑桿設定每個設定所需的範圍。

en: Conversion Successful
zh_TW: 轉換成功

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Convert Layout playlist into a Global playlist.
zh_TW: 將版面佈局播放清單轉換為全局播放清單。

en: Convert Playlist
zh_TW: 轉換播放清單

en: Convert Saved Report
zh_TW: 轉換已保存的報告

en: Convert playlist failed!
zh_TW: 播放清單轉換失敗！

en: Cool
zh_TW: 冷色

en: Copied %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s

en: Copied %s as %s
zh_TW: 已將 %s 複製為 %s

en: Copied as %s
zh_TW: 複製為 %s

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %dataSetName%
zh_TW: 複製 %dataSetName%

en: Copy %name%
zh_TW: 複製 %name%

en: Copy Assignments?
zh_TW: 複製指派？

en: Copy Members?
zh_TW: 複製成員？

en: Copy Tags?
zh_TW: 複製 Tags 標籤？

en: Copy User Group
zh_TW: 複製使用者群組

en: Copy existing Feature sets?
zh_TW: 複製現有功能集？

en: Copy of %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 的副本在 %s 上

en: Copy rows?
zh_TW: 複製多列？

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼板

en: Copying this Layout will create an exact copy of the last time this Layout was Published.
                                 Any changes made to this Layout while it has been a Draft will not be copied. Publish the Layout before making a copy if the Draft changes should be included in the copy.
zh_TW: 複製此版面佈局將建立上次發佈此版面佈局時的確切副本。草案中對此版面佈局所做的任何更改將不會被複製。如果草案更改應包含在副本中，請在複製之前發佈版面佈局。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Copyright Font Colour
zh_TW: 版權字型顏色

en: Copyright Font Family
zh_TW: 版權字型系列

en: Copyright Font Size
zh_TW: 版權字型大小

en: Copyright information to display as the last item in this feed.
zh_TW: 作為此 feed 最後一項顯示的版權資訊。

en: Corresponding Password
zh_TW: 對應密碼

en: Cost Per Play
zh_TW: 每次播放成本

en: Cost per Play
zh_TW: 每次播放的成本

en: Cost per play
zh_TW: 每次播放成本

en: Could not connect to MySQL with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 無法使用管理員的詳細資訊連接到 MySQL。請檢查並再試一次。錯誤資訊 = [%s]

en: Could not copy
zh_TW: 無法複製

en: Could not create a new database with the administrator details [%s]. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 無法使用管理員的詳細資訊建立新資料庫 [%s]。請檢查並再試一次。錯誤資訊 = [%s]

en: Could not create a new user with the administrator details. Please check and try again. Error Message = [%s]. SQL = [%s].
zh_TW: 無法使用管理員的詳細資訊建立新使用者。請檢查並再試一次。錯誤資訊 = [%s]。SQL = [%s]。

en: Could not create the Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_TW: 無法為您建立媒體庫位置目錄。請確保網路伺服器在此位置擁有建立資料夾的權限，或手動建立資料夾並授予網路伺服器寫入權限。

en: Could not create the fonts sub-folder under Library Location directory for you. Please ensure the webserver has permission to create a folder in this location, or create the folder manually and grant permission for the webserver to write to the folder.
zh_TW: 無法為您在媒體庫位置目錄下建立字型子資料夾。請確保網路伺服器在此位置擁有建立資料夾的權限，或手動建立資料夾並授予網路伺服器寫入權限。

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Count: All individual values in this field will be counted and stored in one Column for each value
zh_TW: 計數：此欄位中的所有個別值將被計數並為每個值存儲在一欄中

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時

en: Countdown - Clock
zh_TW: 倒數計時器 - 時鐘

en: Countdown - Custom
zh_TW: 倒數 - 自訂

en: Countdown - Days
zh_TW: 倒數計時 - 天數

en: Countdown - Simple Text
zh_TW: 倒數計時 - 簡單文字

en: Countdown - Table
zh_TW: 倒數計時 - 表格

en: Countdown Date
zh_TW: 倒數計時日期

en: Countdown Duration
zh_TW: 倒數計時持續時間

en: Countdown Type
zh_TW: 倒數計時類型

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Cover Image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Alert On
zh_TW: 建立警示

en: Create Content
zh_TW: 建立內容

en: Create a log file on disk in this location. Please enter a fully qualified path.
zh_TW: 在此位置建立日誌檔案到磁碟。請輸入完整的路徑。

en: Create a new database
zh_TW: 建立一個新的資料庫

en: Create and manage Scheduled Events for Displays and Display Groups
zh_TW: 建立及管理顯示器和顯示器群組的排程事件

en: Create and update real time DataSets
zh_TW: 建立和更新即時資料集

en: Create new
zh_TW: 建立新

en: Create region failed: %error%
zh_TW: 建立區域失敗：%error%

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Created %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s

en: Created At
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Created On
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Credentials
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 條件

en: Criteria Tags
zh_TW: 篩選 Tags 標籤

en: Criteria must be attached to an event
zh_TW: 條件必須附加到活動事件

en: Criteria updates not provided.
zh_TW: 未提供準則更新。

en: Criteria?
zh_TW: 標準？

en: Critical
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currencies 1
zh_TW: 貨幣 1

en: Currencies 2
zh_TW: 貨幣 2

en: Currencies Custom HTML
zh_TW: 貨幣自定義 HTML

en: Currencies Module
zh_TW: 貨幣模組

en: Currency - Group 1
zh_TW: 貨幣 - 群組 1

en: Currency - Group 2
zh_TW: 貨幣 - 群組 2

en: Currency - Single 1
zh_TW: 貨幣 - 單個 1

en: Currency - Single 2
zh_TW: 貨幣 - 單個 2

en: Currency - Single 3
zh_TW: 貨幣 - 單個 3

en: Currency - Single 4
zh_TW: 貨幣 - 單個 4

en: Currency Code
zh_TW: 貨幣代碼

en: Currency Logo
zh_TW: 貨幣標誌

en: Currency Name
zh_TW: 貨幣名稱

en: Currency data invalid
zh_TW: 貨幣資料無效

en: Current Container Background
zh_TW: 當前容器背景

en: Current Event
zh_TW: 當前活動事件

en: Current Folder
zh_TW: 當前資料夾

en: Current Forecast Template
zh_TW: 當前預報範本

en: Current Layout
zh_TW: 當前版面佈局

en: Current date?
zh_TW: 當前日期？

en: Current day text Colour
zh_TW: 當天文字顏色

en: Current type is not set.
zh_TW: 當前類型未設定。

en: Cursor Start Position
zh_TW: 游標起始位置

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Date
zh_TW: 自定義日期

en: Custom Display Profile not registered correctly for type %s
zh_TW: 自訂顯示器設定檔未正確註冊類型 %s

en: Custom Duration
zh_TW: 自定義持續時間

en: Custom Headers
zh_TW: 自定義標頭

en: Custom ID
zh_TW: 自定義ID

en: Custom Style Sheets
zh_TW: 自訂樣式表

en: Custom World Clock
zh_TW: 自訂世界時鐘

en: Custom config not registered correctly for type %s
zh_TW: 自訂設定未正確註冊類型 %s

en: Custom fields handling not registered correctly for type %s
zh_TW: 自訂欄位處理未正確註冊類型 %s

en: Custom template not registered correctly for type %s
zh_TW: 自訂範本未正確註冊類型 %s

en: Cycle Based Playback
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Cycle Playback?
zh_TW: 循環播放？

en: Cycle based Playback
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DELETE
zh_TW: 刪除

en: DMA deleted
zh_TW: DMA 已刪除

en: DOM Extension
zh_TW: DOM 擴展

en: DOM XML Extension
zh_TW: DOM XML 擴展

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Daily 1
zh_TW: 每日 1

en: Daily 2
zh_TW: 每日 2

en: Daily 3
zh_TW: 每日 3

en: Daily 4
zh_TW: 每日 4

en: Daily Calendar - Dark
zh_TW: 日曆-深色

en: Daily Calendar - Light
zh_TW: 每日日曆 - 明亮

en: Daily Counter
zh_TW: 每日計數器

en: Daily Forecast Template
zh_TW: 每日預報範本

en: Daily Maintenance
zh_TW: 每日維護

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Dashboard Connector not configured
zh_TW: 儀表板連接器未設定

en: Dashboard Image
zh_TW: 儀表盤圖片

en: Dashboard which shows all available Reports
zh_TW: 顯示所有可用報告的儀表板

en: Dashboards
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Dashboards bring together key features for Users
zh_TW: 儀表板匯集了使用者的關鍵功能

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 破折號

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data Bits
zh_TW: 資料位

en: Data Connector
zh_TW: 資料連接器

en: Data Connector %s not found
zh_TW: 資料連接器 %s 未找到

en: Data Connector JavaScript
zh_TW: 資料連接器 JavaScript

en: Data Connector Parameters
zh_TW: 資料連接器參數

en: Data Connector Source
zh_TW: 資料連接器來源

en: Data Entry for %dataSetName%
zh_TW: 資料輸入 %dataSetName%

en: Data Last Modified
zh_TW: 資料最後修改

en: Data Set
zh_TW: 資料集

en: Data Slot
zh_TW: 資料槽

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Data Widgets
zh_TW: 資料呈現 Widget 小工具

en: Data request failed!
zh_TW: 資料請求失敗！

en: Data root
zh_TW: 資料根

en: Data set %name%
zh_TW: 資料集 %name%

en: Data to add to this request. This should be URL encoded, e.g. paramA=1&amp;paramB=2.
zh_TW: 新增到此請求的資料。應該是URL編碼，例如：paramA=1&amp;paramB=2。

en: DataSet
zh_TW: 資料集

en: DataSet %s moved to Folder %s
zh_TW: 資料集 %s 已移動到資料夾 %s

en: DataSet Data
zh_TW: 資料集資料

en: DataSet Invalid
zh_TW: 資料集無效

en: DataSet Ticker
zh_TW: 資料集行情

en: DataSet View
zh_TW: 資料集視圖

en: DataSet maximum number of Rows
zh_TW: 資料集的最大列數

en: DataSet row limit cannot be larger than the CMS dataSet row limit
zh_TW: 資料集行限制不能大於 CMS 資料集列限制

en: DataSets
zh_TW: 資料集

en: DataSets have different column names
zh_TW: 資料集有不同的欄名稱

en: DataSets have different number of columns imported = %d, existing = %d
zh_TW: 資料集有不同的列數 匯入 = %d，現有 = %d

en: DataType
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: DataType not found
zh_TW: 找不到資料類型

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database Password
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Database Username
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者名稱

en: Dataset Custom HTML
zh_TW: 資料集自定義HTML

en: Dataset shown in a marquee
zh_TW: 在走馬燈中顯示資料集

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date & Time Effective
zh_TW: 日期與時間有效

en: Date & Time Expires
zh_TW: 日期與時間到期

en: Date & Time Onset
zh_TW: 日期與時間開始

en: Date / Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Formats
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Date Text Colour
zh_TW: 日期文字顏色

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Date/Time Colour
zh_TW: 日期/時間顏色

en: Date/Time Font
zh_TW: 日期/時間字型

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day Parts
zh_TW: 日間區段

en: Day/Month/Year
zh_TW: 日/月/年

en: Dayparting
zh_TW: 時段劃分

en: Days
zh_TW: 天數

en: Days of the week
zh_TW: 一週中的幾天

en: Days of week
zh_TW: 星期

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Duration
zh_TW: 預設持續時間

en: Default Duration is a required field.
zh_TW: 預設持續時間是必填欄位。

en: Default Folder for new Displays
zh_TW: 新顯示器的預設資料夾

en: Default Homepage
zh_TW: 預設首頁

en: Default Homepage for users created with this group.
zh_TW: 以此群組建立的使用者的預設首頁。

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default Latitude
zh_TW: 預設緯度

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 預設版面佈局

en: Default Layout with name %s set for %s
zh_TW: 已為 %s 設定名為 %s 的預設版面佈局

en: Default Longitude
zh_TW: 預設經度

en: Default Mute?
zh_TW: 預設靜音？

en: Default Profile?
zh_TW: 預設設定檔案？

en: Default Scale type
zh_TW: 預設縮放類型

en: Default Server URL
zh_TW: 預設伺服器 URL

en: Default Sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Default Transition In
zh_TW: 預設進場轉場效果

en: Default Transition In that should be applied to widgets
zh_TW: 應用於 Widget 小工具的預設進場轉場效果

en: Default Transition Out
zh_TW: 預設轉場效果

en: Default Transition Out that should be applied to widgets
zh_TW: 應用於 Widget 小工具的預設淡出效果

en: Default Transition duration
zh_TW: 預設轉場效果持續時間

en: Default User Group
zh_TW: 預設使用者群組

en: Default User Type
zh_TW: 預設使用者類型

en: Default copy media when copying a layout?
zh_TW: 在複製版面佈局時預設複製媒體？

en: Default duration for in and out transitions
zh_TW: 預設進場和退場轉場效果的持續時間

en: Default for "Delete old version of Media" checkbox. Shown when Editing Library Media.
zh_TW: 「刪除舊版本媒體」核取方塊的預設值。在編輯媒體庫媒體時顯示。

en: Default the checkbox for Deleting Old Version of media when a new file is being uploaded to the library.
zh_TW: 當上傳新檔案到媒體庫時，預設為刪除舊媒體版本的核選框。

en: Default the checkbox for making duplicates of media when copying layouts
zh_TW: 在複製版面佈局時，預設製作媒體的副本核選框

en: Default the checkbox for updating media on all layouts when editing in the library
zh_TW: 編輯媒體庫時，預設為所有版面佈局上的媒體啟用核選框

en: Default ttl, in days, for records in purge_list table
zh_TW: 預設存活時間（TTL），單位為天。使用於 purge_list 資料表中的記錄

en: Default update media in all layouts
zh_TW: 將媒體更新預設至所有版面佈局

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default value for "Automatically apply Transitions?." checkbox on Layout add form
zh_TW: 版面佈局新增表單中，「自動套用轉場效果？」核取方塊的預設值

en: Default zoom
zh_TW: 預設縮放

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Defaults Imported?
zh_TW: 預設值已匯入？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %layout%
zh_TW: 刪除 %layout%

en: Delete %obj%
zh_TW: 刪除 %obj%

en: Delete %playlistName%
zh_TW: 刪除 %playlistName%

en: Delete %syncGroupName%
zh_TW: 刪除 %syncGroupName%

en: Delete %tag%
zh_TW: 刪除 %tag%

en: Delete Action
zh_TW: 刪除操作

en: Delete Application
zh_TW: 刪除應用

en: Delete Campaign
zh_TW: 刪除活動

en: Delete Command
zh_TW: 刪除指令

en: Delete Daypart
zh_TW: 刪除時段

en: Delete Display Group
zh_TW: 刪除顯示器群組

en: Delete Element
zh_TW: 刪除元件

en: Delete Element Group
zh_TW: 刪除元件組

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除活動事件

en: Delete Font
zh_TW: 刪除字型

en: Delete Generic Files?
zh_TW: 刪除通用檔案？

en: Delete Help Link
zh_TW: 刪除說明連結

en: Delete Media
zh_TW: 刪除媒體

en: Delete Menu Board
zh_TW: 刪除選單板

en: Delete Menu Board Category
zh_TW: 刪除選單板類別

en: Delete Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 刪除選單板產品

en: Delete Module Template
zh_TW: 刪除模組範本

en: Delete Notification
zh_TW: 刪除通知

en: Delete Playlist
zh_TW: 刪除播放清單

en: Delete Profile
zh_TW: 刪除個人資料

en: Delete Recurring Event.
zh_TW: 刪除定期活動事件。

en: Delete Region
zh_TW: 刪除區域

en: Delete Report Schedule
zh_TW: 刪除報告排程

en: Delete Resolution
zh_TW: 刪除解析度

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delete Rows
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delete Saved Report
zh_TW: 刪除已保存的報告

en: Delete Task
zh_TW: 刪除任務

en: Delete Version
zh_TW: 刪除版本

en: Delete Widget
zh_TW: 刪除 Widget 小工具

en: Delete all
zh_TW: 刪除所有

en: Delete all items owned by this User?
zh_TW: 刪除此使用者所擁有的所有項目？

en: Delete all saved reports
zh_TW: 刪除所有保存的報告

en: Delete all saved reports for
zh_TW: 刪除所有已保存的報告

en: Delete all selected objects?
zh_TW: 刪除所有選取的對象？

en: Delete any associated data?
zh_TW: 刪除所有關聯資料嗎？

en: Delete condition
zh_TW: 刪除條件

en: Delete confirmation?
zh_TW: 刪除確認？

en: Delete custom modules and templates
zh_TW: 刪除自定義模組和範本

en: Delete existing Fonts
zh_TW: 刪除現有字型

en: Delete failed: %error%
zh_TW: 刪除失敗：%error%

en: Delete from Library
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中刪除

en: Delete from Schedule
zh_TW: 從計劃中刪除

en: Delete on Expiry
zh_TW: 到期時刪除

en: Delete on Expiry?
zh_TW: 在過期時刪除？

en: Delete option
zh_TW: 刪除選項

en: Delete region
zh_TW: 刪除區域

en: Delete selected %object%
zh_TW: 刪除選定的 %object%

en: Delete selected objects
zh_TW: 刪除選定的對象

en: Delete test
zh_TW: 刪除測試

en: Delete the old version?
zh_TW: 是否刪除舊版本？

en: Delete this Column?
zh_TW: 刪除此欄？

en: Delete this DataSet?
zh_TW: 要刪除此資料集嗎？

en: Delete this Display?
zh_TW: 刪除此顯示器？

en: Delete this RSS?
zh_TW: 刪除此 RSS？

en: Delete?
zh_TW: 刪除？

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted %s
zh_TW: 刪除了 %s

en: Deleted Action
zh_TW: 已刪除操作

en: Deleted Displays
zh_TW: 已刪除顯示器

en: Deleted Event
zh_TW: 活動事件已刪除

en: Deleted Row
zh_TW: 已刪除列

en: Deleted Widget
zh_TW: Widget 小工具已刪除

en: Deleted all saved reports of %s
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s 的所有保存報告

en: Deleted from Layout
zh_TW: 已從版面佈局中刪除

en: Deleting a file cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 刪除檔案無法復原。

en: Dependant fields: {{COL.NAME}} where NAME is a FieldName from the dependant DataSet
zh_TW: 依賴欄位：{{COL.NAME}}，其中 NAME 是依賴資料集的欄位名稱

en: Depends on DataSet
zh_TW: 取決於資料集

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Describe the problem and include a link to the fault archive you obtained earlier - please check this archive for sensitive information, redact as appropriate, and upload it somewhere publically accessible.
zh_TW: 請描述問題，並包含您稍早取得的錯誤檔案連結 - 請檢查此檔案是否包含敏感資訊，適當編輯後，將其上傳到可公開存取的位置。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description can not be longer than 254 characters
zh_TW: 描述不能超過 254 個字元

en: Description of Password Policy
zh_TW: 密碼規則描述

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Detach Editor
zh_TW: 分離編輯器

en: Detailed look?
zh_TW: 詳細展示？

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Detect language?
zh_TW: 偵測語言？

en: Detect the browser language?
zh_TW: 偵測瀏覽器語言？

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Device Default
zh_TW: 設備預設

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 設備名稱

en: Device Name/COM
zh_TW: 設備名稱/COM

en: Dial centre colour
zh_TW: 錶盤中心顏色

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 鑽石形

en: Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Digital Clock
zh_TW: 數位時鐘

en: Digital clock background colour
zh_TW: 數字時鐘背景顏色

en: Digital clock text colour
zh_TW: 數字時鐘文字顏色

en: Dim Colour
zh_TW: 昏暗顏色

en: Dim when unavailable?
zh_TW: 不可用时昏暗显示？

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 維度

en: Direct Schedule?
zh_TW: 直接排程？

en: Direct assignment is where Layouts/Media are assigned to a Display/DisplayGroup without being in a Schedule.
zh_TW: 直接指派是指將版面或媒體直接指派給顯示器或顯示器群組，無需事先建立排程。

en: Direct scheduling of an Ad Campaign is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許直接為廣告活動進行排程

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Disabled item text
zh_TW: 禁用項目文字

en: Disabling %s
zh_TW: 正在禁用 %s

en: Discard
zh_TW: 放棄

en: Discard %layout%
zh_TW: 放棄 %layout%

en: Discard draft
zh_TW: 放棄草稿

en: Discarded %s
zh_TW: 已丟棄 %s

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Display %displayName% is currently logged-in, seen %timeAgo%.
zh_TW: 顯示器 %displayName% 目前已登入，上次上線時間為 %timeAgo%。

en: Display %displayName% is not logged in at the moment and last accessed at <span class="unixDate">%displayLastAccessed%</span>
zh_TW: 顯示器 %displayName% 當前未登入，最後一次存取時間為 <span class="unixDate">%displayLastAccessed%</span>

en: Display %s already belongs to a different sync group ID %d
zh_TW: 顯示器 %s 已屬於不同的同步群組 ID %d

en: Display %s moved to Folder %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 已移動到資料夾 %s

en: Display Activity
zh_TW: 顯示器活動

en: Display Content Status
zh_TW: 顯示器內容狀態

en: Display DataSet content
zh_TW: 顯示器資料集內容

en: Display Group
zh_TW: 顯示器群組

en: Display Group %name%
zh_TW: 顯示器群組 %name%

en: Display Groups
zh_TW: 顯示器群組

en: Display Groups Content Status
zh_TW: 顯示器群組內容狀態

en: Display Groups Status
zh_TW: 顯示器群組狀態

en: Display ID
zh_TW: 顯示器 ID

en: Display ID %d is now back online %s
zh_TW: 顯示器 ID %d 現在重新上線 %s

en: Display ID %d is offline since %s.
zh_TW: 顯示器 ID %d 自 %s 起離線。

en: Display List
zh_TW: 顯示器列表

en: Display Management
zh_TW: 顯示器管理

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示器名稱

en: Display Notifications from the Notification Centre
zh_TW: 從通知中心顯示通知

en: Display Order
zh_TW: 顯示順序

en: Display Order must be 0 or a positive number
zh_TW: 顯示器順序必須為 0 或正數

en: Display Profile
zh_TW: 顯示器設定檔案

en: Display Reports to show bandwidth usage and time connected / disconnected
zh_TW: 顯示頻寬使用情況和連接/斷開時間的顯示器報告

en: Display Screenshot Default Size
zh_TW: 顯示器截圖預設大小

en: Display Screenshot Time to keep set to 0, nothing to remove.
zh_TW: 顯示器截圖保留時間設定為 0，無需移除。

en: Display Setting Profiles
zh_TW: 顯示器設定設定檔

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示器設定

en: Display Settings Profile (included with each display)
zh_TW: 顯示器設定檔案（包含在每個顯示器中）

en: Display Status
zh_TW: 顯示器狀態

en: Display Type
zh_TW: 顯示器類型

en: Display Up/down
zh_TW: 顯示器向上/向下

en: Display Video that only exists on the Display by providing a local file path or URL
zh_TW: 通過提供本地檔案路徑或 URL 來顯示只存在於顯示器上的影片

en: Display categories from a Menu Board
zh_TW: 顯示選單板中的類別

en: Display input from an external source
zh_TW: 顯示來自外部來源的輸入

en: Display is downloading new files
zh_TW: 顯示器正在下載新檔案

en: Display is fully licensed
zh_TW: 顯示器已完全授權

en: Display is not licensed
zh_TW: 此顯示器沒有授權

en: Display is on a trial licence
zh_TW: 此顯示器使用試用授權

en: Display is out of date but has not yet checked in with the server
zh_TW: 顯示器已過期，但尚未與伺服器同步

en: Display is up to date
zh_TW: 顯示器已是最新

en: Display not selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇顯示器！

en: Display products from a Menu Board
zh_TW: 顯示選單板的產品

en: Display screenshot Time to keep (days)
zh_TW: 顯示器截圖保留時間（天）

en: Display screenshots older than the TTL will be automatically removed. Set to 0 to never remove old screenshots.
zh_TW: 超過 TTL 的顯示器截圖將自動刪除。設定為 0 表示永不刪除舊截圖。

en: Display unauthorised
zh_TW: 顯示器未授權

en: Display's Hardware Key
zh_TW: 顯示器的硬體金鑰

en: DisplayGroups assigned to %s
zh_TW: DisplayGroups 指派至 %s

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 顯示器群組無法手動指派到動態群組

en: DisplayGroups cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 無法手動取消指派到動態群組的 DisplayGroups

en: DisplayGroups unassigned from %s
zh_TW: DisplayGroups 已取消從 %s 指派

en: Displays
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Displays Page
zh_TW: 顯示器頁面

en: Displays Updated
zh_TW: 顯示器已更新

en: Displays assigned to %s
zh_TW: 顯示器指派給 %s

en: Displays cannot be manually assigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 顯示器無法手動指派給動態群組

en: Displays cannot be manually unassigned to a Dynamic Group
zh_TW: 顯示器無法手動取消指派到動態群組

en: Displays should be deleted using the Display delete operation
zh_TW: 顯示器應該使用顯示器刪除操作刪除

en: Displays unassigned from %s
zh_TW: 顯示器取消指派來自 %s

en: Divehi
zh_TW: 迪維希語

en: Divider Colour
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

en: Dividers Colour
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

en: Do we want to show confirmation modals when deleting critical Layout content?
zh_TW: 我們是否需要顯示確認彈窗時刪除重要版面佈局內容？

en: Do you want to be notified by email if there is a problem with this display?
zh_TW: 如果此顯示有問題，您想通過電子郵件通知嗎？

en: Do you want to include fallback data added to Widgets used on this Layout?
zh_TW: 您要包含新增到此版面佈局中使用的 Widget 小工具回應資料嗎？

en: Do you want to include the DataSet data?
zh_TW: 您要包含資料集資料嗎？

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Does the calendar feed come from Windows - if unsure leave unselected.
zh_TW: 此日曆 feed 是否來自 Windows？若不確定，請保持未選取。

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Done - %d deleted.
zh_TW: 完成 - 刪除 %d。

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Double buffering helps smooth the playback but should be disabled if graphics errors occur
zh_TW: 雙緩衝有助於改善播放流暢度，但如果發生圖形錯誤，應該禁用它

en: Down Arrow Colour
zh_TW: 向下箭頭顏色

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download Window End Time
zh_TW: 下載視窗結束時間

en: Download Window Start Time
zh_TW: 下載視窗開始時間

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Download rejected due to %s
zh_TW: 下載因 %s 被拒絕

en: Download rejected for an unknown reason.
zh_TW: 下載被拒絕，原因未知。

en: Download selected items
zh_TW: 下載所選項目

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Downloading file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Downtime
zh_TW: 停機時間

en: Draft Layouts must have a parent
zh_TW: 草稿版面佈局必須有一個父項

en: Drag tags to the right column so thy can be displayed on the marquee.
zh_TW: 將 Tag 標籤拖至右欄以便顯示在標題上。

en: Draw areas on the map where you want this DMA to be active.
zh_TW: 在地圖上繪製您希望這個 DMA 啟用的區域。

en: Draw areas on the map where you want this layout to play
zh_TW: 在地圖上繪製您希望此版面佈局播放的區域

en: Drizzle
zh_TW: 毛毛雨

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate form loaded, make adjustments and press save.
zh_TW: 已載入重複表單，進行修改後按保存。

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration (s)
zh_TW: 持續時間（秒）

en: Duration (seconds)
zh_TW: 時長（秒）

en: Duration back
zh_TW: 持續時間返回

en: Duration for Empty Layouts
zh_TW: 空版面佈局持續時間

en: Duration in loop
zh_TW: 循環中的持續時間

en: Duration is per item
zh_TW: 每項目持續時間

en: Duration must be lower than 526000
zh_TW: 持續時間必須小於 526000

en: Duration needs to be a positive value
zh_TW: 持續時間需為正值

en: Duration needs to be above 0 for %s
zh_TW: 持續時間必須大於 0 才能針對 %s

en: Duration not provided
zh_TW: 未提供持續時間

en: Duration(s)
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration, in minutes, for each row in the grid.
zh_TW: 每個網格列的持續時間，單位為分鐘。

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_TW: 荷蘭文（比利時）

en: Dynamic Color
zh_TW: 動態顏色

en: Dynamic Contrast
zh_TW: 動態對比度

en: Dynamic Criteria
zh_TW: 動態標準

en: Dynamic Display Groups must have at least one Criteria specified.
zh_TW: 動態顯示器群組必須至少指定一個條件。

en: Dynamic Group?
zh_TW: 動態群組？

en: Dynamic Playlist
zh_TW: 動態播放清單

en: Dynamic?
zh_TW: 動態？

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Each option needs a corresponding value
zh_TW: 每個選項都需要對應的值

en: Each value needs a corresponding option
zh_TW: 每個值都需要對應的選項

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: Edge Browser Whitelist
zh_TW: Edge 瀏覽器白名單

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %type% Transition for %name%
zh_TW: 編輯 %type% 轉換為 %name%

en: Edit Action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

en: Edit Application
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式

en: Edit Attached Audio
zh_TW: 編輯附加音訊

en: Edit Campaign "%campaignName%"
zh_TW: 編輯廣告活動 "%campaignName%"

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯類別

en: Edit Column
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit Command
zh_TW: 編輯指令

en: Edit DMA
zh_TW: 編輯 DMA

en: Edit Data
zh_TW: 編輯資料

en: Edit DataSet
zh_TW: 編輯資料集

en: Edit Daypart
zh_TW: 編輯日時段

en: Edit Display
zh_TW: 編輯顯示器

en: Edit Display Group
zh_TW: 編輯顯示器群組

en: Edit Event
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit Expiry Dates
zh_TW: 編輯到期日期

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Help Link
zh_TW: 編輯說明連結

en: Edit Layout
zh_TW: 編輯版面佈局

en: Edit Media
zh_TW: 編輯媒體

en: Edit Menu Board
zh_TW: 編輯選單板

en: Edit Mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Edit Module
zh_TW: 編輯模組

en: Edit Notification
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Edit Playlist
zh_TW: 編輯播放清單

en: Edit Playlist - %playlistName% -
zh_TW: 編輯播放清單 - %playlistName% -

en: Edit Product
zh_TW: 編輯產品

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit RSS
zh_TW: 編輯 RSS

en: Edit Region Sharing
zh_TW: 編輯區域共享

en: Edit Report Schedule
zh_TW: 編輯報告排程

en: Edit Sharing
zh_TW: 編輯共享

en: Edit Sync Group
zh_TW: 編輯同步群組

en: Edit Synchronised Event
zh_TW: 編輯同步事件

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯 Tag 標籤

en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯 Tag 標籤

en: Edit Task
zh_TW: 編輯任務

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Edit Transition
zh_TW: 編輯轉場

en: Edit Transition In
zh_TW: 編輯進入轉場

en: Edit Transition Out
zh_TW: 編輯轉出效果

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit User Group
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: Edit User Profile
zh_TW: 編輯使用者資料

en: Edit Version
zh_TW: 編輯版本

en: Edit Widget Sharing
zh_TW: 編輯 Widget 小工具分享權限

en: Edit layout regions
zh_TW: 編輯版面佈局區域

en: Edit multiple sharing at the same time. Elements shown with an indeterminate state [-], result from a difference in sharing already set. All changes set here will be applied to all selected elements.
zh_TW: 同時編輯多個共享。用不確定狀態 [-] 顯示的元素是不同共享狀態產生的結果。此處的所有變更將應用於所有選定的元素。

en: Edit multiple tags is not supported on this item
zh_TW: 該項目不支援編輯多個 Tag 標籤

en: Edit region
zh_TW: 編輯區域

en: Edited %s
zh_TW: 編輯了 %s

en: Edited Action
zh_TW: 已編輯操作

en: Edited Audio
zh_TW: 編輯音訊

en: Edited Drawer %s
zh_TW: 已編輯 Drawer %s

en: Edited Event
zh_TW: 活動事件已編輯

en: Edited Expiry
zh_TW: 已編輯到期日

en: Edited Row
zh_TW: 已編輯列

en: Edited Transition
zh_TW: 編輯轉場

en: Edited data for Widget
zh_TW: 已編輯 Widget 小工具資料

en: Editing source playlist %playlistName%
zh_TW: 正在編輯來源播放清單 %playlistName%

en: Editing the Start and or End date/time will create a new Recurring Event across the Schedule. Any previously deleted instances of this event will be recreated with edits made here.
zh_TW: 編輯開始日期和/或結束時間將會在排程中建立一個新的重複活動事件。任何先前刪除的此活動事件的執行個體，都將會依照您在此處所做的編輯重新建立。

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Element Group
zh_TW: 元素組

en: Element Group Layer
zh_TW: 元素群組層

en: Element Group Name
zh_TW: 元件組名稱

en: Element Layer
zh_TW: 元素層

en: Element Name
zh_TW: 元件名稱

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Elevate Log Until
zh_TW: 提升日誌層級至

en: Elevate Logging until
zh_TW: 提升日誌等級直到

en: Elevate log level for the specified time. Should only be used if there is a problem with the display.
zh_TW: 提升日誌層級在指定時間內。僅在顯示出現問題時使用。

en: Elevate the log level until this date.
zh_TW: 提升日誌層級至該日期。

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Alert
zh_TW: 電子郵件警示

en: Email Alerts
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Embed HTML and JavaScript
zh_TW: 嵌入 HTML 和 JavaScript

en: Embed a Sub-Playlist
zh_TW: 嵌入子播放清單

en: Embed a Webpage
zh_TW: 嵌入網頁

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Embedded HTML
zh_TW: 嵌入 HTML

en: Embedded Web Server Port
zh_TW: 嵌入式 Web 伺服器埠

en: Embedded Web Server allow WAN?
zh_TW: 內嵌網頁伺服器是否允許WAN存取？

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Emergency Alert
zh_TW: 緊急警示

en: Emergency Alerts
zh_TW: 緊急警示

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Empty Playlist
zh_TW: 空的播放清單

en: Empty Region
zh_TW: 空白區域

en: Empty file
zh_TW: 檔案內容為空

en: Empty file in ZIP
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔內有空白檔案

en: Empty folder
zh_TW: 空資料夾

en: Empty layout
zh_TW: 空版面佈局

en: Empty region!
zh_TW: 空白區域！

en: Empty response from the dashboard service
zh_TW: 從儀表板服務收到空白回應

en: Enable Double Buffering
zh_TW: 啟用雙緩衝

en: Enable Email Alerts?
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件提醒？

en: Enable Latest News?
zh_TW: 啟用最新消息？

en: Enable Layout Stats Collection?
zh_TW: 啟用版面佈局統計資料收集？

en: Enable Library Tidy?
zh_TW: 啟用媒體庫整理？

en: Enable Maintenance?
zh_TW: 啟用維護？

en: Enable Media Stats Collection?
zh_TW: 啟用媒體統計收集？

en: Enable Mouse
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠

en: Enable Playlist Stats Collection?
zh_TW: 啟用播放清單資料統計收集？

en: Enable PowerPoint?
zh_TW: 啟用 PowerPoint？

en: Enable STS?
zh_TW: 啟用STS？

en: Enable Shell Commands
zh_TW: 啟用 Shell 指令

en: Enable Stats Collection?
zh_TW: 啟用統計資料收集？

en: Enable Wake on LAN
zh_TW: 啟用區域網路喚醒

en: Enable Widget Stats Collection?
zh_TW: 啟用 Widget 小工具統計資料收集？

en: Enable Widget loop?
zh_TW: 啟用 Widget 小工具循環？

en: Enable an option to provide a two factor authentication code to log into the CMS for added security.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以在登入到 CMS 時提供雙重身份驗證代碼以增加安全性。

en: Enable caching of Web Resources?
zh_TW: 啟用網頁資源快取？

en: Enable cycle based playback
zh_TW: 啟用循環播放

en: Enable password reminder on CMS login page? Valid sending email address is required
zh_TW: 在 CMS 登入頁面啟用密碼提示？需要有效的發送電子郵件地址

en: Enable sorting on the Data Entry Page? We recommend that the number of sortable columns is kept to a minimum.
zh_TW: 啟用資料輸入頁面上的排序？我們建議將可排序欄的數量保持在最少。

en: Enable stats collection?
zh_TW: 啟用統計收集？

en: Enable stats reporting?
zh_TW: 啟用統計報告？

en: Enable the Shell Command module.
zh_TW: 啟用 Shell 指令模組。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for the selected Layout.
zh_TW: 啟用所選版面佈局的播放證明統計資料。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Layout. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_TW: 啟用此版面佈局的播放證明統計收集。請確保在顯示器設定中將「啟用統計收集」設定為「開啟」。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Media Item.
zh_TW: 啟用此媒體項的播放證明統計資料。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Media Item. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_TW: 啟用此媒體項目的播放證明統計收集。請確保在顯示器設定中將「啟用統計收集」設定為「開啟」。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Playlist.
zh_TW: 啟用這個播放清單的播放證明統計資料收集。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Playlist. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_TW: 啟用此播放清單的播放證明統計收集。請確保在顯示器設定中將「啟用統計收集」設定為「開啟」。

en: Enable the collection of Proof of Play statistics for this Widget. Ensure that ‘Enable Stats Collection’ is set to ‘On’ in the Display Settings.
zh_TW: 啟用此 Widget 小工具的播放證明統計收集。請確保在顯示器設定中將「啟用統計收集」設定為「開啟」。

en: Enable the mouse.
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠。

en: Enable the option to report the current layout status?
zh_TW: 啟用當前版面佈局狀態報告選項？

en: Enable the option to set the screenshot interval?
zh_TW: 啟用設定螢幕截圖間隔的選項？

en: Enable touch capabilities on the device?
zh_TW: 啟用設備的觸控功能？

en: Enable?
zh_TW: 啟用？

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled for In
zh_TW: 啟用內

en: Enabled for Out
zh_TW: 啟用外

en: Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用？

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End time cannot be earlier than today
zh_TW: 結束時間不能早於今天

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: English (Australia)
zh_TW: 英文(澳洲)

en: English (Canada)
zh_TW: 英文(加拿大)

en: English (India)
zh_TW: 英文(印度)

en: English (Ireland)
zh_TW: 英文(愛爾蘭)

en: English (Israel)
zh_TW: 英文(以色列)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_TW: 英文(紐西蘭)

en: English (Singapore)
zh_TW: 英文(新加坡)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_TW: 英文(英國)

en: Ensure ordering by grouping Layouts into Campaigns
zh_TW: 通過將版面分組到活動來確保排序

en: Enter CSS styling in the box below.
zh_TW: 在下方框中輸入CSS樣式。

en: Enter a MySQL statement suitable to use in a 'SELECT' statement
zh_TW: 輸入適合在'SELECT'語句中使用的MySQL語句

en: Enter a PHP date format to parse the dates from the source.
zh_TW: 輸入PHP日期格式以解析來自源的日期。

en: Enter a format for the Digital Clock e.g. [HH:mm] or [DD/MM/YYYY]. See the manual for more information.
zh_TW: 輸入數位時鐘的格式，例如 [HH:mm] 或 [DD/MM/YYYY]。查看手冊以獲取更多資訊。

en: Enter a hexadecimal password of a SecureOn enabled Network Interface Card (NIC) of the remote host. Enter a value in this pattern: 'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'. Leave the following field empty, if SecureOn is not used (for example, because the NIC of the remote host does not support SecureOn).
zh_TW: 輸入遠端主機的支援 SecureOn 的網路介面卡 (NIC) 的十六進制密碼。請按照此模式輸入值：'xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx'。如果未使用 SecureOn（例如，由於遠端主機的網路接口卡不支援 SecureOn），請將以下欄位留空。

en: Enter a nominated file name that player will attempt to open after extracting the .htz archive
zh_TW: 輸入一個提名的檔案名，播放器將在提取 .htz 壓縮包後嘗試打開它

en: Enter a number within the range of 0 to 32 in the following field. Leave the following field empty, if no subnet mask should be used (CIDR = 0). If the remote host's broadcast address is unknown: Enter the host name or IP address of the remote host in Broad Cast Address and enter the CIDR subnet mask of the remote host in this field.
zh_TW: 在下列欄位中輸入 0 到 32 範圍內的數字。如果不使用子網掩碼 (CIDR = 0)，請將以下欄位留空。如果遠端主機的廣播地址未知：請在廣播地址欄位中輸入遠端主機的主機名或 IP 地址，並在此欄位中輸入遠端主機的 CIDR 子網掩碼。

en: Enter a string to be used as the Code to identify this Layout when used with Interactive Actions.
zh_TW: 輸入一個字串作為代碼，以在使用交互式動作時標識此版面佈局。

en: Enter text in the box below, used to display each article.
zh_TW: 在下面的框中輸入文字，用於顯示每篇文章。

en: Enter text in the box below.
zh_TW: 在下面的框中輸入文字。

en: Enter text or HTML in the box below.
zh_TW: 在下面的框中輸入文字或 HTML。

en: Enter text or HTML in the box below. Use squared brackets for elements to be replaced (e.g. [HH:mm] for time, or [label] to show the timezone name
zh_TW: 在下方框中輸入文字或HTML。使用方括號來替換元素（例如，[HH:mm] 表示時間，或 [label] 表示時區名稱）

en: Enter text...
zh_TW: 輸入文字……

en: Enter the URL of the image you want to use.
zh_TW: 輸入您想使用的圖片 URL。

en: Enter the URL to a Quick Chart service. This is used to draw charts in emailed reports and for showing a QR code during two factor authentication.
zh_TW: 輸入快速圖表服務的網址。這用於在電子郵件報告中繪製圖表，並在雙重身份驗證期間顯示 QR 碼。

en: Enter the authentication Username
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證用的使用者名稱

en: Enter the code associated with the web hook you wish to trigger. Please note that for this action to work, the webhook trigger code has to be added to Interactive Actions in scheduled content for this Player.
zh_TW: 輸入與您希望觸發的網路鉤子相關聯的代碼。請注意，此操作要生效，必須在排程內容的互動動作中為此播放器新增網路鉤子觸發代碼。

en: Enter the code associated with the web hook you wish to trigger. Please note that for this action to work, the webhook trigger code has to be added to Interactive Actions in scheduled content for this Player.
zh_TW: 輸入與您希望觸發的網路鉤子相關的代碼。請注意，要使此操作生效，必須將網路鉤觸發代碼新增到該播放器的互動操作中。

en: Enter the end time for this daypart. If the end time is before the start time, then the daypart will cross midnight.
zh_TW: 輸入此時段的結束時間。如果結束時間早於開始時間，則此時段將跨越午夜。

en: Enter the number of hours you would like to cache twitter images.
zh_TW: 輸入您希望快取 Twitter 圖片的小時數。

en: Enter the number of seconds you would like to cache twitter search results.
zh_TW: 輸入您希望快取 Twitter 搜索結果的秒數。

en: Enter the start time for this daypart
zh_TW: 輸入此時段的開始時間

en: Enter the text to display. The red rectangle reflects the size of the region you are editing. Shift+Enter will drop a single line. Enter alone starts a new paragraph.
zh_TW: 輸入要顯示的文字。紅色矩形反映了您正在編輯的區域大小。Shift+Enter將換行。單獨按Enter則開始新段落。

en: Enter the volume percentage for this audio to play at.
zh_TW: 輸入這段音訊的播放音量百分比。

en: Enter your API Key from Alpha Advantage
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Alpha Advantage API 鍵

en: Enter your API Key from Google Maps.
zh_TW: 輸入您從 Google 地圖獲取的 API 金鑰。

en: Enter your API Key from Open Weather Map.
zh_TW: 從 Open Weather Map 輸入您的 API 金鑰。

en: Enter your API Key from Pixabay.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Pixabay API 密鑰。

en: Enter your API Key from Twitter.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Twitter API Key。

en: Enter your API Key from Xibo.
zh_TW: 輸入您的Xibo API Key。

en: Enter your API Key from this SSP.
zh_TW: 請輸入此SSP的API密鑰。

en: Enter your API Secret from Twitter.
zh_TW: 從 Twitter 輸入您的 API 密鑰。

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

en: Entity ID
zh_TW: 實體 ID

en: Entity not found
zh_TW: 找不到實體

en: Entity not found:
zh_TW: 找不到實體:

en: Entries in purge_list table with expiry date older than specified ttl will be removed.
zh_TW: purge_list 資料表中超出指定存活時間（TTL）的條目將被刪除。

en: Env - Pollution and other environmental
zh_TW: 環境 - 污染及其他環境問題

en: Environment Check
zh_TW: 環境檢查

en: Equal Arrow Colour
zh_TW: 相等箭頭顏色

en: Equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: Erase all content in this DataSet and overwrite it with the new content in this import.
zh_TW: 刪除此資料集中的所有內容，並用此次匯入的新內容覆蓋。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Code
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼

en: Error Count
zh_TW: 錯誤數量

en: Error Date
zh_TW: 出錯日期

en: Error calling Dashboard service
zh_TW: 呼叫儀表板服務時出錯

en: Error getting DataSet data, failed with following message:
zh_TW: 獲取資料集資料時出錯，失敗的消息如下

en: Error syncing DataSet %s
zh_TW: 同步DataSet %s 時出錯

en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤。

en: Errored?
zh_TW: 出錯？

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Evacuate
zh_TW: 撤離

en: Even Row Background Colour
zh_TW: 偶數列背景顏色

en: Even Row Text Colour
zh_TW: 偶數列文字顏色

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動事件

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 活動類型

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動事件

en: Events from the start of the
zh_TW: 活動事件開始於

en: Events shown with custom HTML
zh_TW: 活動事件以自訂 HTML 方式顯示

en: Events to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的活動

en: Every
zh_TW: 每

en: Every second Year
zh_TW: 每隔一年

en: Every two Weeks
zh_TW: 每兩週

en: Exact match?
zh_TW: 完全匹配？

en: Exceeded max age:
zh_TW: 超過最大年齡

en: Exception Start/End time for %s are empty or in an incorrect format
zh_TW: %s 的例外開始/結束時間為空或格式不正確

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外情況

en: Exclude all day events?
zh_TW: 排除全天活動事件？

en: Exclude current events?
zh_TW: 排除當前活動事件？

en: Exclude logs common to each request?
zh_TW: 排除每個請求的常見日誌？

en: Exclude past events?
zh_TW: 排除過去的活動事件？

en: Exclude weekend days?
zh_TW: 排除週末天數嗎？

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute a shell command on the client
zh_TW: 在客戶端執行 Shell 指令

en: Existing
zh_TW: 現有

en: Existing Content
zh_TW: 現有內容

en: Existing Redirect URI
zh_TW: 現有的重新導向 URI

en: Existing data is incompatible with your new configuration
zh_TW: 現有資料與您的新設定不相容

en: Existing tags
zh_TW: 現有 Tag 標籤

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Exit Transition
zh_TW: 退出轉換

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expected
zh_TW: 預期

en: Expecting a static template
zh_TW: 預期為靜態範本

en: Expire Modified Layouts immediately on change. This means a layout can be cut during playback if it receives an update from the CMS
zh_TW: 修改後立即讓版面過期。這表示若版面從 CMS 收到更新，則可能在播放期間被中斷

en: Expire Modified Layouts?
zh_TW: 使修改後的版面過期？

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Expires %s
zh_TW: 過期 %s

en: Expires At
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: Expiry date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Expiry for %name%
zh_TW: %name% 的過期

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export (CSV)
zh_TW: 匯出 (CSV)

en: Export Database
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫

en: Export Database Backup
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫備份

en: Export Statistics
zh_TW: 匯出統計資料

en: Export XML
zh_TW: 匯出 XML

en: Export as PDF
zh_TW: 匯出為 PDF

en: Export raw data to CSV
zh_TW: 匯出原始資料到CSV

en: Extension %s does not match any enabled Module
zh_TW: Extension %s 與任何已啟用模組不匹配

en: Extension %s is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援副檔名 %s。

en: External Image
zh_TW: 外部圖片

en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Extreme
zh_TW: 極端

en: FHD
zh_TW: 全高清

en: Face colour
zh_TW: 表面顏色

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡入淡出

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Failed Message
zh_TW: 失敗訊息

en: Failed to import media!
zh_TW: 媒體匯入失敗！

en: Failed to load media providers!
zh_TW: 媒體提供者載入失敗！

en: Failed to retrieve CAP data from the specified URL.
zh_TW: 未能從指定的 URL 檢索 CAP 資料。

en: Failed to retrieve NWS alerts from specified Atom Feed URL.
zh_TW: 從指定的 Atom Feed URL 獲取 NWS 警示失敗。

en: Failed to send stats to audience API
zh_TW: 未能將統計資料發送給觀眾 API

en: Failed to update campaign totals.
zh_TW: 無法更新活動總數。

en: Failed to write to database after %d retries. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 已 %d 次重試後仍無法寫入資料庫。請稍後再試。

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Fallback Data
zh_TW: 後備資料

en: Fallback data for this Data Widget can be provided below and included according to the property "Show fallback data". Fallback data will be shown with the same appearance as data returned from the source, and can be edited using the form below.
zh_TW: 您可以在下方提供此資料 Widget 小工具的回應資料，並根據「顯示回應資料」屬性來決定是否包含。回應資料將以與來源資料相同的樣式顯示，並可使用下方的表單進行編輯。

en: Fallback data is not expected for this Widget
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具不需要回應資料

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅文

en: Faults?
zh_TW: 故障？

en: Favourites
zh_TW: 收藏夾

en: Feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: Feature not enabled
zh_TW: 功能未啟用

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Features form requested without a User Group
zh_TW: 請求的功能表單沒有使用者群組

en: Features updated for %s
zh_TW: 功能已更新至 %s

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: Feed URL
zh_TW: Feed 連結

en: Feels Like
zh_TW: 體感溫度

en: Fetched %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s

en: Fetching Remote-DataSets
zh_TW: 獲取遠端資料集

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File Status - Count of Files
zh_TW: 檔案狀態 - 檔案數量

en: File Status - Size of Files
zh_TW: 檔案狀態 - 檔案大小

en: File available only for SSSP displays
zh_TW: 僅適用於SSSP顯示器的檔案

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File download mode
zh_TW: 檔案下載模式

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File too large
zh_TW: 檔案太大

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Files assigned to %s
zh_TW: 檔案指派至 %s

en: Files unassigned from %s
zh_TW: 檔案已取消從 %s 指派

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律宾文

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Fill - use the first Playlist to fill any remaining Spots
zh_TW: 填充 - 使用第一個播放清單填充任何其餘的插槽

en: Fill empty Spots by clicking on ‘Add’ to select the media file you wish to use.
zh_TW: 按一下「新增」以選取您想使用的媒體檔案，藉此填補空白位置。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter Options
zh_TW: 篩選選項

en: Filter by Event Category
zh_TW: 活動事件類別篩選

en: Filter by Message Type
zh_TW: 按訊息類型篩選

en: Filter by Response Type
zh_TW: 依回應類型篩選

en: Filter by Scope
zh_TW: 範圍篩選

en: Filter by Severity
zh_TW: 按嚴重程度篩選

en: Filter by Status
zh_TW: 按狀態篩選

en: Filter by Urgency
zh_TW: 緊急程度篩選

en: Filter by certainty
zh_TW: 按確定性篩選

en: Filter options are not available on a Playlist which isn't dynamic.
zh_TW: 播放清單不是動態的，無法使用過濾選項。

en: Filter?
zh_TW: 篩選？

en: Finance
zh_TW: 金融

en: Finished Background Colour
zh_TW: 完成背景顏色

en: Finished Background Colour 1
zh_TW: 完成背景顏色 1

en: Finished Background Colour 2
zh_TW: 完成背景顏色 2

en: Finished Colour
zh_TW: 完成顏色

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Fire - Fire suppression and rescue
zh_TW: 火災 - 撲火和救援

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: First In First Out
zh_TW: 先進先出

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First hour slot
zh_TW: 第一個小時區段

en: First we need to check if your server meets %themeName%'s requirements.
zh_TW: 首先我們需要檢查您的伺服器是否符合 %themeName% 的要求。

en: Fit
zh_TW: 適應

en: Fit to area
zh_TW: 適合區域

en: Fit to selected area instead of using the font size?
zh_TW: 是否適合選擇的範圍而不是使用字型大小？

en: Fit to selection
zh_TW: 適合選擇範圍

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃光

en: Flip Card Background Colour
zh_TW: 翻轉卡片背景顏色

en: Flip Card Text Colour
zh_TW: 翻轉卡片文字顏色

en: Flip Clock
zh_TW: 翻轉時鐘

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向翻轉

en: Flip Vertical
zh_TW: 縱向翻轉

en: Fly
zh_TW: 飛翔

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder Filter
zh_TW: 資料夾篩選

en: Folder info
zh_TW: 資料夾資訊

en: Folder needs a specified parent Folder id
zh_TW: 資料夾需要指定的父資料夾 ID

en: Folder needs to have a name, between 1 and 254 characters.
zh_TW: 資料夾需要一個名字，長度在 1 至 254 個字元之間。

en: Folder not found
zh_TW: 找不到資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Colour
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Font Details
zh_TW: 字型詳細資料

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font colour for each currency item.
zh_TW: 每種貨幣項目的字型顏色。

en: Font colour for each stock item label.
zh_TW: 每個庫存項目的 Label 字型顏色。

en: Font colour for each stock item.
zh_TW: 每個庫存項目的字型顏色。

en: Font colour for the header.
zh_TW: 標題的字型顏色。

en: Font details provided by fontLib
zh_TW: 字型詳細資料由 fontLib 提供

en: Font file is not embeddable due to its permissions
zh_TW: 由於權限限制，字型檔案不可嵌入

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Footer Background
zh_TW: 頁腳背景

en: Footer Background 1
zh_TW: 頁腳背景 1

en: Footer Background 2
zh_TW: 頁腳背景 2

en: Footer Background Colour
zh_TW: 頁腳背景顏色

en: Footer Icons
zh_TW: 頁腳圖示

en: Footer Text
zh_TW: 頁腳文字

en: Footer Text Colour
zh_TW: 頁腳文字顏色

en: For CSV source, should the first row be ignored?
zh_TW: 對於 CSV 來源，應該忽略第一列嗎？

en: For Layout %s Enable Stats Collection is set to %s
zh_TW: 對於版面佈局 %s 啟用統計資料收集已設定為 %s

en: For Media %s Enable Stats Collection is set to %s
zh_TW: 對於媒體 %s，啟用統計收集設定為 %s

en: For Playlist %s Enable Stats Collection is set to %s
zh_TW: 對於播放清單 %s，啟用統計收集設定為 %s

en: Force HTTPS?
zh_TW: 強制 HTTPS？

en: Force Password Change
zh_TW: 強制更改密碼

en: Force current Library duration?
zh_TW: 強制當前媒體庫時長？

en: Force delete from any existing layouts, assignments, etc
zh_TW: 強制從現有版面佈局、任務等中刪除

en: Force the portal into HTTPS?
zh_TW: 強制入口啟用HTTPS？

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預測

en: Forecast 1
zh_TW: 預報 1

en: Forecast Container Background
zh_TW: 預報容器背景

en: Forgotten your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Form field is required.
zh_TW: 必填欄位。

en: Form load failed!
zh_TW: 載入表單失敗！

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: Formula contains disallowed keywords.
zh_TW: 公式包含不允許的關鍵字。

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Free
zh_TW: 可用

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: French (Canada)
zh_TW: 法文(加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 法文(瑞士)

en: Freshness (mins)
zh_TW: 新鮮度（分鐘）

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From Date
zh_TW: 從日期

en: Full Article
zh_TW: 全文

en: Full Screen Playlist
zh_TW: 全螢幕播放清單

en: Full Screen Video/Image
zh_TW: 全螢幕影片/圖片

en: Full URL to the new CMS, including https://
zh_TW: 到新 CMS 的完整 URL，包括 https://

en: Full account access
zh_TW: 完全帳戶存取權

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Future
zh_TW: 未來

en: Future only?
zh_TW: 僅顯示未來？

en: GD Extension
zh_TW: GD 擴展

en: GET
zh_TW: 獲取

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞文

en: Gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪值

en: Gap between items
zh_TW: 項目之間的間距

en: Gap between tags
zh_TW: Tags 之間的間距

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate
zh_TW: 生成

en: Generate Recovery codes, this action will invalidate all existing recovery codes.
zh_TW: 生成恢復代碼，此操作將使所有現有的恢復代碼失效。

en: Generate new address?
zh_TW: 生成新地址？

en: Generated on
zh_TW: 生成於

en: Generic File
zh_TW: 通用檔案

en: Geo
zh_TW: 地理

en: Geo - Geophysical (including landslides)
zh_TW: 地理 - 地球物理（包括滑坡）

en: Geo Aware?
zh_TW: 地理感知？

en: Geo Location
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Geo Schedule?
zh_TW: 地理排程？

en: Geofence
zh_TW: 地理圍欄

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German (Austria)
zh_TW: 德語（奧地利）

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 德語（瑞士）

en: Get Report By Name: No file to return
zh_TW: 按名稱獲取報告：無檔案返回

en: Get browser location!
zh_TW: 獲取瀏覽器位置！

en: Get events using a preset date range?
zh_TW: 使用預設的日期範圍獲取活動事件？

en: Get form failed!
zh_TW: 獲取表單失敗！

en: Get report class: No file to return
zh_TW: 獲取報告類：無檔案返回

en: Give the JSON-path in the remote data for the value that you want to fill this column. This path should be relative to the DataRoot configured on the DataSet.
zh_TW: 請提供您要填充此欄所需的遠端資料中的 JSON 路徑。此路徑應相對於 DataSet 中設定的 DataRoot。

en: Global
zh_TW: 全局

en: Global Elements
zh_TW: 全域元素

en: Global switch for email alerts to be sent
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件提醒的全域開關

en: Go back to Layout view
zh_TW: 返回版面佈局視圖

en: Go back to Library page
zh_TW: 返回媒體庫頁面

en: Go to end
zh_TW: 前往結尾

en: Go to schedule
zh_TW: 前往排程

en: Go to start
zh_TW: 回到開始

en: Google Authenticator
zh_TW: Google身份驗證程序

en: Google Traffic
zh_TW: Google 交通

en: Google Traffic Map
zh_TW: 谷歌交通地圖

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Gradients work well with most fonts. If you use a custom font please ensure you test the Layout on your player.
zh_TW: 漸層效果適用大多數字型。如果您使用自定義字型，請確保在播放器上測試版面佈局。

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Gregorian
zh_TW: 公曆

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Grid Colour
zh_TW: 網格顏色

en: Grid Layout
zh_TW: 網格版面佈局

en: Grid Text Colour
zh_TW: 網格文字顏色

en: Grid step
zh_TW: 網格步驟

en: Group
zh_TW: 組

en: Group Admin
zh_TW: 群組管理員

en: Group Admin cannot remove Super Admins or other Group Admins.
zh_TW: 群組管理員不能刪除超級管理員或其他群組管理員。

en: Group elements
zh_TW: 組合元素

en: Group not found
zh_TW: 找不到群組

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文

en: HBS
zh_TW: HBS範本

en: HD
zh_TW: 高清

en: HLS
zh_TW: HLS 影片串流

en: HLS Video Stream
zh_TW: HLS 影片串流

en: HTML Package
zh_TW: HTML 套件

en: HTML to embed in an iframe on the Status Dashboard
zh_TW: 在狀態儀表板中嵌入 iframe 的 HTML

en: Hail
zh_TW: 冰雹

en: Handshake
zh_TW: 握手

en: Hardware Accelerate Web Content
zh_TW: 硬體加速網頁內容

en: Hardware key cannot be empty
zh_TW: 硬體密鑰不能為空

en: Has Direction
zh_TW: 有方向

en: Has Duration
zh_TW: 有持續時間

en: Has empty data
zh_TW: 有空資料

en: Has the default layout been imported?
zh_TW: 是否已匯入預設版面佈局？

en: Head
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header (Month)
zh_TW: 標頭 (月份)

en: Header (Weekdays)
zh_TW: 標題（工作日）

en: Header Background Colour
zh_TW: 標題背景顏色

en: Header Font Colour
zh_TW: 標題字型顏色

en: Header Text Colour
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色

en: Header color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Header text
zh_TW: 標題文字

en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Health - Medical and public health
zh_TW: 醫療 - 醫療和公共衛生

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯来文

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 高度必須大於 0

en: Hello World - with Data
zh_TW: Hello World - 帶資料

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help Centre
zh_TW: 說明中心

en: Help Links
zh_TW: 幫助連結

en: Here are your recovery codes, please make sure to store them in a safe place, like password manager.
zh_TW: 這是您的恢復代碼，請確保將它們存儲在安全的地方，例如密碼管理器。

en: Here it is, the obligatory Hello World example, with data
zh_TW: 這是必須的Hello World範例，帶有資料

en: HexSupport
zh_TW: 十六進制支援

en: Hexagon
zh_TW: 六邊形

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Environment checks
zh_TW: 隱藏環境檢查

en: Hide User Guide?
zh_TW: 隱藏使用者指南？

en: Hide message and go back to editing
zh_TW: 隱藏訊息並返回編輯

en: Hide navigation?
zh_TW: 隱藏導覽？

en: Highlighted item text
zh_TW: 突顯項目文字

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度文

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home Folder
zh_TW: 主資料夾

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 主資料夾

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到主頁 %s。

en: Homepage for this user. This is the page they will be taken to when they login.
zh_TW: 此使用者的首頁。這是他們登入時將被引導到的頁面。

en: Homepage has not been set
zh_TW: 尚未設定主頁

en: Homepage not found
zh_TW: 首頁未找到

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Horizontal Align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Horizontal Sharpness
zh_TW: 水平銳度

en: Horizontal alignment when scaling the containing group.
zh_TW: 橫向對齊組縮放。

en: Horizontal along the top
zh_TW: 水平排列在頂部

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hosts and Keywords that should not be loaded via the Proxy Specified. These should be comma separated.
zh_TW: 應避免通過指定的代理載入的主機名和關鍵詞。這些應該用逗號分隔。

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hour hand colour
zh_TW: 時針顏色

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Hourly Counter
zh_TW: 每小時計數器

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hours this event should be scheduled for
zh_TW: 此活動事件應安排的時數

en: How far should the map be zoomed in? The higher the number the closer, 1 represents the entire globe.
zh_TW: 地圖應該放大到什麼程度？數字越高越接近，1 代表整個地球。

en: How long in minutes after the last time a Player connects should we send an alert? Can be overridden on a per Player basis.
zh_TW: 在玩家最後一次連接後，需要等待多少分鐘才發送通知？此設定可以根據每個玩家例外設定。

en: How long should the Action Bar be shown for, in seconds?
zh_TW: 動作欄應顯示多長時間，以秒為單位？

en: How many calories are in this product?
zh_TW: 這個產品中含有多少卡路里？

en: How many seconds in to the future should the calls to RequiredFiles look?
zh_TW: 針對 RequiredFiles 的呼叫，應提前多少秒查看？

en: How many seconds per hour would you like to dedicate to this SSP?
zh_TW: 您每小時想為此 SSP 指派多少秒？

en: How many spots would you like on this Sub-Playlist? This is used before ordering to expand or shrink the list to the specified size. Leave empty to use the count of Widgets.
zh_TW: 您希望這個子播放清單有多少插槽？這在排序之前使用以擴展或收縮到指定大小。留空則使用 Widget 小工具數量。

en: How often should the Player check for new content.
zh_TW: 播放器多久應該檢查一次新內容。

en: How often should this remote data be fetched and imported?
zh_TW: 應如何頻繁地獲取並匯入此遠端資料？

en: How often, in minutes, should the Display send its download progress while it is downloading new content?
zh_TW: 顯示器在下載新內容時，應該每隔幾分鐘發送一次下載進度？

en: How should images be scaled by default?
zh_TW: 預設情況下應如何縮放圖片？

en: How should new Video Widgets be scaled by default?
zh_TW: 新影片 Widget 小工具應如何預設縮放？

en: How should the Player listen for this Action to be triggered?
zh_TW: 播放器應如何偵聽此動作以觸發？

en: How should the action bar behave?
zh_TW: 操作列應該如何運作？

en: How should this image be aligned?
zh_TW: 應如何對齊此圖片？

en: How should this image be scaled?
zh_TW: 應如何縮放此圖片？

en: How should this image be vertically aligned?
zh_TW: 應如何垂直對齊此圖片？

en: How should this video be scaled?
zh_TW: 應如何縮放此影片？

en: How should this web page be embedded?
zh_TW: 網頁應如何嵌入？

en: How should this widget be aligned?
zh_TW: 這個 Widget 小工具應如何對齊？

en: How should this widget be horizontally aligned?
zh_TW: 該 Widget 小工具應如何水平對齊？

en: How should this widget be vertically aligned?
zh_TW: 該 Widget 小工具應如何垂直對齊？

en: How should we sort the menu items?
zh_TW: 我們應該如何排序選單項目？

en: How would you like to set the target for this campaign?
zh_TW: 你想如何為這個活動設定目標？

en: Humidity
zh_TW: 濕度

en: Humidity (Percent)
zh_TW: 濕度（百分比）

en: Humidity Percent
zh_TW: 濕度百分比

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: I want to see the list anyway.
zh_TW: 無論如何我想查看清單。

en: ID field
zh_TW: ID 欄位

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IP Address Incorrectly Formed
zh_TW: IP 位址格式不正確

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Icon Dashboard
zh_TW: 圖示儀表板

en: Icon Dashboard showing an easy access set of feature icons the user can access.
zh_TW: 圖示儀表板顯示使用者可輕鬆存取的一組功能圖示。

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Id
zh_TW: ID

en: If TeamViewer is installed on the device, enter the serial number here.
zh_TW: 如果該設備安裝了 TeamViewer，請在此處輸入序號。

en: If Webkey is installed on the device, enter the serial number here.
zh_TW: 如果該設備安裝了 Webkey，請在此處輸入序號。

en: If a player has weather based schedule criteria, how many hours should this connector cache that weather data for?
zh_TW: 如果播放器有基於天氣的排程條件，該連接器應快取該天氣資料多少小時？

en: If an attempted connection to the CMS fails 10 times in a row, restart the Wifi adaptor.
zh_TW: 如果嘗試連接 CMS 連續失敗 10 次，重新啟動 Wifi 網路卡。

en: If an effect has been selected from the General tab, how many pages should we split the items across? If you don't enter anything here 1 item will be put on each page.
zh_TW: 如果從一般分頁中選擇了一個效果，應將項目拆分成多少頁？如果您未在這裡輸入任何內容，每頁將顯示1個項目。

en: If an effect has been selected, how many pages should we split the items across? If you don't enter anything here 1 item will be put on each page.
zh_TW: 如果選擇了一個效果，應該把項目分成多少頁？如果這裡不輸入任何內容，每頁將放置1個項目。

en: If an empty layout is detected how long (in seconds) should it remain on screen? Must be greater than 1.
zh_TW: 如果檢測到空白版面佈局，它應保留在螢幕上的時間（秒）是多少？ 必須大於1。

en: If an event specifies a timezone, should it be used. Deselection means the CMS timezone will be used.
zh_TW: 如果活動事件指定了時區，是否應該使用。取消選擇表示將使用 CMS 時區。

en: If checked all new Displays registering with the CMS using the correct CMS key will automatically be set to authorised and display the Default Layout.
zh_TW: 如果選中，所有使用正確 CMS 金鑰向 CMS 註冊的新顯示器將自動設定為已授權並顯示預設版面佈局。

en: If checked then the Schedule will show the Layout for existing events even if the logged in User does not have permission to see that Layout.
zh_TW: 若選取此核取方塊，排程會顯示現有活動的版面，即使登入的使用者沒有權限檢視該版面。

en: If provided, when should we show fallback data for this Widget?
zh_TW: 如果提共，我們何時應顯示此 Widget 小工具的回應資料？

en: If required please provide additional options and their prices for this Product.
zh_TW: 如果需要，請提供此產品的其他選項及其價格。

en: If selected the manual Add User form will always open when you click Add User, otherwise the onboarding form will open.
zh_TW: 如果選擇，手動新增使用者表單將總是在您點擊新增使用者時打開，否則將打開迎新表單。

en: If the CMS is behind a load balancer, what are the load balancer IP addresses, comma delimited.
zh_TW: 如果 CMS 在負載平衡器後面，請輸入負載平衡器的IP地址，逗號分隔。

en: If the CSV file contains non-ASCII characters please ensure the file is UTF-8 encoded
zh_TW: 如果 CSV 檔案包含非 ASCII 字元，請確保檔案是 UTF-8 編碼

en: If the Player is configured for push messaging, screenshots are requested immediately and should be seen when the form closed. In some circumstances it may be necessary to refresh the page after a few seconds.
zh_TW: 如果播放器設定為推送消息，螢幕截圖將立即請求，並應在表單關閉時可見。在某些情況下，可能需要等待幾秒刷新頁面。

en: If the Player is offline it will switch to the No Data Template after this freshness time. Set this to 0 to never switch.
zh_TW: 如果播放器離線，將在此新鮮度時間後切換到“無資料範本”。將此設定為0則永不切換。

en: If the device is having trouble playing video, it may be useful to switch to a Surface View for Video Rendering.
zh_TW: 如果設備播放影片有困難，切換到Surface View進行影片渲染可能會有幫助。

en: If the display name is shown as a link in display management, what target should the link have? Set _top to open the link in the same window or _blank to open in a new window.
zh_TW: 如果顯示管理中的顯示名稱顯示為連結，該連結應該有什麼 target？設定 _top 在同一窗口中打開連結或設定 _blank 在新窗口中打開。

en: If the geolocation of the Display is known, enable to record that location against each proof of play record.
zh_TW: 如果已知顯示器的地理位置，則啟用此功能以針對每個播放證明記錄該位置。

en: If the media is used in scheduled events it is also shown below. To restrict to a specific time enter a date in the filter below.
zh_TW: 如果媒體已用於排程活動事件，則會一併顯示在下方。若要將顯示限制在特定時間，請在下方的篩選條件中輸入日期。

en: If the playlist is used in scheduled events it is shown below. To restrict to a specific time enter a date in the filter below.
zh_TW: 若播放清單用於排程事件，則會顯示在下方。如要限制特定時間，請在下方篩選器中輸入日期。

en: If there are any exceptions enter them below by selecting the Day from the list and entering a start/end time.
zh_TW: 如有任何例外，請從列表中選擇日期並輸入開始/結束時間。

en: If there are not enough Widgets fill all spots, how should the remaining spots be filled?
zh_TW: 如果 Widget 小工具不足以填滿所有插槽，應如何填充剩餘的插槽？

en: If this Action is triggered by a Web Hook then this Trigger Code must be present in the URL `trigger=` parameter.
zh_TW: 如果此動作由網路鉤子觸發，則此觸發碼必須存在於 URL 中的 `trigger=` 參數。

en: If this daypart is already in use, the events will be adjusted to use the new times provided. If used on a recurring event and that event has already recurred. The event will be split in two and the future event time adjusted.
zh_TW: 如果此時段已經在使用中，則相關事件將會調整為使用您所提供的新時間。如果此時段使用於重複發生的事件，且該事件已經重複發生過，則該事件將會被分割成兩個部分，並且調整未來事件的排程時間。

en: If this device will be used as a touch screen check this option. Checking this option will cause a message to appear on the player which needs to be manually dismissed once. If this option is disabled, touching the screen will show the action bar according to the Action Bar Mode option. Available from v3 R300.
zh_TW: 若此裝置將作為觸控螢幕使用，請選取此核取方塊。選取此核取方塊後，播放器會顯示一則訊息，您需要手動將其關閉。如果停用此選項，觸碰螢幕將會依照「動作列模式」的設定顯示動作列。此功能從 v3 R300 版本開始提供。

en: If this layout is scheduled using a synchronised event, this key will be used to match with other layouts in the same event.
zh_TW: 如果此版面佈局設定是使用同步活動事件來排程的，那麼此鍵值將會被用來比對同一個活動事件中的其他版面佈局設定。

en: If you are changing your password or two factor settings, then please enter your current password
zh_TW: 如果您正在更改密碼或雙因素設定，請輸入當前的密碼

en: If you change the user authentication option please save and reopen this to complete authorisation.
zh_TW: 如果更改了使用者驗證選項，請保存並重新打開，以完成授權。

en: If you have not yet created an empty database and database user for Xibo to use, and know the user name / password of a MySQL administrator stay on this tab, otherwise click "Use Existing".
zh_TW: 如果您還沒有為 Xibo 建立空的資料庫和使用者，且知道 MySQL 管理員帳號/密碼，請留在本頁以建立新的資料庫。若要使用現有的資料庫，請點選「使用現有」。

en: If you have selected to automatically submit any forms, tick here to reset.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇自動提交任何表格，請選擇這裡以重置。

en: If you want to prepopulate your Playlist with Media using a search, then you can do so on the filter tab. Leave the Dynamic checkbox unticked to make it a one-time assignment.
zh_TW: 如果您想使用搜尋功能來預填充您的播放清單中的媒體，可以在篩選分頁中進行設定。留空“動態”選項框以進行一次性指派。

en: If your Widget is a Shell Command you can select to target 'Screen' to run the command without affecting any Zones. For all other Widgets select 'Zone' as target.
zh_TW: 若 Widget 小工具為 Shell 指令，可選擇「螢幕」為目標，以執行指令而不影響任何區域。其他小工具則選擇「區域」為目標。

en: If your calendar feed specifies its own time zone, should this be used for events without their own timezone? Deselecting means the CMS timezone will be used.
zh_TW: 如果您的日曆 feed 指定了時區，是否應該將其用於沒有指定時區的事件？取消選取此項表示將使用 CMS 時區。

en: Ignore first row?
zh_TW: 忽略第一列？

en: Ignore the first row? Useful if the CSV has headings.
zh_TW: 忽略第一列？如果 CSV 檔案有標題，這樣做很有用。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Fit
zh_TW: 圖片調整方式

en: Image Placeholder
zh_TW: 圖片佔位符

en: Image Processing
zh_TW: 影像處理

en: Image Shadow
zh_TW: 影像陰影

en: Image Shadow Colour
zh_TW: 影像陰影顏色

en: Image Slideshow
zh_TW: 圖片幻燈片

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 影像 URL

en: Image only
zh_TW: 僅圖片

en: Image overlaid with the Feed Content on the Left
zh_TW: 左側疊加了 Feed 內容的圖片

en: Image overlaid with the Title
zh_TW: 圖片覆蓋標題

en: Image too large
zh_TW: 圖片太大

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images and Video
zh_TW: 圖片和影片

en: Images only
zh_TW: 僅圖片

en: Images that exceed the resize limit, based on the longest side, will not be processed
zh_TW: 根據最長邊，超過調整大小限制的圖片將不會被處理

en: Images. PNG, JPG, BMP, GIF
zh_TW: 圖片。PNG，JPG，BMP，GIF

en: Immediate
zh_TW: 立即

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: Import DataSet Data?
zh_TW: 匯入資料集資料？

en: Import Layout To Seed Database
zh_TW: 匯入版面佈局至 Seed 資料庫

en: Import Layouts and Fonts
zh_TW: 匯入版面佈局和字型

en: Import Tags?
zh_TW: 匯入 Tags 標籤？

en: Import Widget Fallback Data?
zh_TW: 匯入 Widget 小工具回應資料？

en: Import XML
zh_TW: 匯入 XML

en: Import a Layout from a ZIP file.
zh_TW: 從 ZIP 檔案中匯入版面。

en: Import failed: No value columns defined in the dataset.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗：資料集未定義值欄位。

en: Imported
zh_TW: 已匯入

en: Imported JSON into %s
zh_TW: 已匯入 JSON 到 %s

en: Importing media failed!!
zh_TW: 匯入媒體失敗！！

en: Impression Actual
zh_TW: 實際展示

en: Impression Date
zh_TW: 展示日期

en: Impression Source
zh_TW: 印象來源

en: Impression(s)
zh_TW: 曝光次數

en: Impressions
zh_TW: 曝光次數

en: Impressions Per Play
zh_TW: 每次播放曝光數

en: Impressions per Play
zh_TW: 每次播放曝光數

en: Impressions per play
zh_TW: 每次播放曝光數

en: In %groupId%
zh_TW: 在 %groupId%

en: In cycle based playback, how many plays should each Layout have before moving on?
zh_TW: 在循環播放中，每個版面在移動之前應播放多少次？

en: In cycle based playback, how many plays should each Widget have before moving on?
zh_TW: 在循環播放中，每個 Widget 小工具應該播放多少次？

en: In the fields below please enter the column number in the CSV file that corresponds to the Column Heading listed. This should be done before Adding the file.
zh_TW: 請在下面的欄位中輸入對應於欄標題的 CSV 欄號碼。這應在新增檔案之前完成。

en: Include "Add Campaign" button to allow for additional Campaigns to be created
zh_TW: 包含"新增活動"按鈕以便建立額外的活動

en: Include "Add DataSet" button to allow for additional DataSets to be created independently to Layouts
zh_TW: 包含「新增資料集」按鈕，以便建立獨立於版面佈局的其他資料集

en: Include "Add Daypart" button to allow for the creation of new Dayparts
zh_TW: 加入「新增時段」按鈕，以建立新的時段

en: Include "Add Display Group" button to allow for the creation of additional Display Groups
zh_TW: 加入「新增顯示器群組」按鈕以允許建立更多顯示器群組

en: Include "Add Display" button to allow additional Displays to be added to the platform
zh_TW: 加入「新增顯示器」按鈕，以允許將更多顯示器新增到平台

en: Include "Add Event" button to allow for the creation of new Scheduled Events
zh_TW: 加入「新增活動」按鈕，以建立新的排程活動事件

en: Include "Add Layout" button to allow for additional Layouts to be created
zh_TW: 包含「新增版面佈局」按鈕，以便建立更多版面佈局

en: Include "Add Media" buttons to allow for additional content to be uploaded to the Media Library
zh_TW: 加入「新增媒體」按鈕，以允許上傳更多內容到媒體庫

en: Include "Add Menu Board" button to allow for additional Menu Boards to be added to the platform
zh_TW: 包含「新增選單板」按鈕，以便在平台上新增更多選單板

en: Include "Add Notification" button to allow for the creation of new notifications
zh_TW: 加入「新增通知」按鈕以建立新通知

en: Include "Add Playlist" button to allow for additional Playlists to be created independently to Layouts
zh_TW: 包含「新增播放清單」按鈕，以便建立獨立於版面佈局的其他播放清單

en: Include "Add Profile" button to allow for additional Display Setting Profiles to be added to the platform
zh_TW: 加入「新增設定檔」按鈕，以允許將更多顯示器設定檔新增到平台

en: Include "Add User" button to allow for additional Users to be added to the platform
zh_TW: 加入「新增使用者」按鈕，以新增使用者至平台

en: Include DataSet data?
zh_TW: 包含資料集資料？

en: Include Widget fallback data?
zh_TW: 包含 Widget 小工具回應資料？

en: Include Widgets?
zh_TW: 包括 Widget 小工具？

en: Include a number to determine the Repeat frequency required for this Event.
zh_TW: 包括一個數字以確定此活動事件所需的重複頻率。

en: Include the Agenda View on the Calendar
zh_TW: 在日曆上包含議程視圖

en: Include the Export function for all editable Layouts to allow a User to export a Layout and its contents regardless of the share options that have been set
zh_TW: 針對所有可編輯的版面設定，加入匯出功能，以便使用者可以匯出版面設定及其所有內容，且不受目前分享設定的限制

en: Incorrect Screen shot Format
zh_TW: 截圖格式不正確

en: Incorrect Tag type selected
zh_TW: 選擇了錯誤的 Tag 標籤類型

en: Incorrect date provided %s, expected date format Y-m-d H:i:s
zh_TW: 提供的日期 %s 不正確，預期的日期格式為 Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Incorrect image data
zh_TW: 圖片資料錯誤

en: Incorrect type
zh_TW: 類型不正確

en: Indeterminate State
zh_TW: 不確定狀態

en: Individual
zh_TW: 個人

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Infra - Utility, telecommunication, other non-transport infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎設施 - 公用事業，電信，非交通基礎設施

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Inherited?
zh_TW: 繼承？

en: Initial User Group
zh_TW: 初始使用者群組

en: Inline Editor
zh_TW: 行內編輯器

en: Inner Background Colour
zh_TW: 內部背景顏色

en: Inner Post Background Colour
zh_TW: 內貼文背景顏色

en: Inner Post Border Colour
zh_TW: 內層貼文邊框顏色

en: Inner Text Colour
zh_TW: 內文字色

en: Inner Text Font
zh_TW: 內文字型

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input type does not match.
zh_TW: 輸入類型不匹配。

en: Insert date to be displayed.
zh_TW: 插入顯示日期。

en: Installation guide
zh_TW: 安裝指南

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Instance Suspended
zh_TW: 執行個體已被暫停

en: Instruction
zh_TW: 說明

en: Intent
zh_TW: 意圖

en: Interactive Action
zh_TW: 交互操作

en: Interactive actions
zh_TW: 互動操作

en: Interleave Default
zh_TW: 預設交錯

en: Interrupt
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Interrupt Layout
zh_TW: 中斷版面佈局

en: Interrupt Layouts
zh_TW: 中斷版面佈局

en: Interrupt?
zh_TW: 中斷？

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Invalid CRON expression in the Schedule
zh_TW: 計劃中的 CRON 表達式無效

en: Invalid Extends
zh_TW: 無效的擴展

en: Invalid Input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: Invalid Module
zh_TW: 無效模組

en: Invalid Module type or extension. Module type %s does not allow for %s extension
zh_TW: 模組類型或副檔名無效。模組類型 %s 不允許使用 %s 副檔名

en: Invalid Region
zh_TW: 無效的區域

en: Invalid Sort By
zh_TW: 無效排序

en: Invalid Two Factor Authentication Code
zh_TW: 無效的雙重身份驗證碼

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效URL

en: Invalid action type
zh_TW: 無效的動作類型

en: Invalid assets
zh_TW: 無效的資產

en: Invalid command!
zh_TW: 指令無效！

en: Invalid condition ID: %s
zh_TW: 無效的條件 ID：%s

en: Invalid criteria format. Metric, value, and ttl must all be present and not empty.
zh_TW: 條件格式無效。指標、值和 ttl 全部都必須存在且不為空。

en: Invalid element JSON
zh_TW: 無效的元素JSON

en: Invalid field_to_identify value. Review settings.
zh_TW: 無效的 field_to_identify 值。請檢查設定。

en: Invalid image data
zh_TW: 圖片資料無效

en: Invalid input type.
zh_TW: 無效的輸入類型。

en: Invalid legacyType
zh_TW: 無效的舊版類型

en: Invalid password hash - not enough hash sections
zh_TW: 無效的密碼雜湊 - 雜湊段落不足

en: Invalid properties
zh_TW: 無效的屬性

en: Invalid property groups
zh_TW: 無效的屬性群組

en: Invalid recurrence type
zh_TW: 無效的重複類型

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效請求

en: Invalid settings
zh_TW: 無效的設定

en: Invalid source
zh_TW: 無效的來源

en: Invalid statId provided
zh_TW: 提供的statId無效

en: Invalid stencils
zh_TW: 無效的範本

en: Invalid symbol
zh_TW: 無效的代號

en: Invalid target
zh_TW: 無效的目標

en: Invalid target type
zh_TW: 無效的目標類型

en: Invalid trigger type
zh_TW: 無效的觸發類型

en: Invalid type
zh_TW: 類型無效

en: Invalid user group selected
zh_TW: 選定的使用者群組無效

en: Invalidate any widgets using this template
zh_TW: 讓所有使用此範本的 Widget 小工具失效

en: Is Confidential?
zh_TW: 是否機密？

en: Is Dynamic?
zh_TW: 是否動態？

en: Is Geo?
zh_TW: 是否地理？

en: Is Mobile?
zh_TW: 是行動裝置？

en: Is mobile?
zh_TW: 是否是移動的？

en: Is outdoor?
zh_TW: 是否是戶外的？

en: Is set
zh_TW: 已設定

en: Is shown for Add User?
zh_TW: 「新增使用者」功能是否顯示？

en: Is the Playlist to have Library media assignments managed automatically by the CMS based on filter criteria? Set a filter on the next tab.
zh_TW: 是否由 CMS 根據篩選條件自動管理此播放列表的媒體指派？在下一個分頁設定篩選條件。

en: Is the Resolution enabled for use?
zh_TW: 是否啟用解析度以供使用？

en: Is the Transition config locked?
zh_TW: 轉場設定已鎖定？

en: Is the above key on a paid plan? You may want to use a paid plan for real time FX rates.
zh_TW: 以上鍵是否在付費計劃中？您可能想使用付費計劃來獲取即時外匯匯率。

en: Is the above key on an Open Weather Map paid plan? Do NOT tick this if you have subscribed to One Call API 3.0.
zh_TW: 上述金鑰是否在 Open Weather Map 付費計劃中？如果您已訂閱 One Call API 3.0，請勿選中。

en: Is the task active?
zh_TW: 任務是否活躍？

en: Is the task config locked? Useful for Service providers.
zh_TW: 任務設定已鎖定？對於服務提供商非常有用。

en: Is this DataSet connected to a real time data source?
zh_TW: 該資料集是否連接到即時資料來源？

en: Is this DataSet connected to a remote data source?
zh_TW: 該資料集是否連接到遠端資料來源？

en: Is this display mobile?
zh_TW: 此顯示是否是移動的？

en: Is this instance suspended?
zh_TW: 此執行個體是否已被暫停？

en: Is this template enabled?
zh_TW: 這個範本已啟用嗎？

en: Is this the default profile for all Displays of this type? Only 1 profile can be the default.
zh_TW: 這是所有此類顯示器的預設設定檔案嗎？只能有 1 個設定檔案作為預設。

en: Is this user retired?
zh_TW: 此使用者是否已停用？

en: Is your display located outdoors?
zh_TW: 您的顯示是否位於戶外？

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 義大利文（瑞士）

en: Italics
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item Border Colour
zh_TW: 項目邊框顏色

en: Item Colour
zh_TW: 項目顏色

en: Item Font Colour
zh_TW: 項目字型顏色

en: Item Label Font Colour
zh_TW: 項目 Label 字型顏色

en: Item Template
zh_TW: 項目範本

en: Items Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁項目

en: Items direction
zh_TW: 項目方向

en: Items per Page
zh_TW: 每頁項目

en: Items per page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示項目數

en: JSON Extension
zh_TW: JSON 擴展

en: Jalali
zh_TW: 波斯曆

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇文

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: Jump to Campaigns containing this Layout
zh_TW: 跳至含包含此版面的活動

en: Jump to Media included on this Layout
zh_TW: 跳至包含此版面的媒體

en: Jump to Playlists included on this Layout
zh_TW: 跳至包含此版面的播放清單

en: Jump to Scheduled Layouts
zh_TW: 跳至排程版面佈局

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Justify
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎那達文

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克文

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Key for Player Information Screen
zh_TW: 播放器資訊螢幕的按鍵

en: Key used to distinguish each CMS instance. This is generated randomly based on the time you first installed the CMS, and is completely untraceable.
zh_TW: 用於區分每個 CMS 執行個體的金鑰。這是根據第一次安裝 CMS 的時間隨機生成的，完全無法追踪。

en: Keylock (local)
zh_TW: 按鍵鎖（本地）

en: Keylock (remote)
zh_TW: 按鍵鎖（遙控）

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 高棉文

en: Kiosk
zh_TW: 自助服務終端機

en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯文

en: Klingon
zh_TW: 克林貢語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德文

en: LED Matrix / LED Video Wall
zh_TW: LED 矩陣 / LED 影片牆

en: Label Colour
zh_TW: Label 顏色

en: Label Font
zh_TW: Label 字型

en: Label Text Colour
zh_TW: Label 文字顏色

en: Label Text Font
zh_TW: Label 文字字型

en: Label background colour
zh_TW: Label 背景顏色

en: Label text colour
zh_TW: Label 文字顏色

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Landscape - Current day
zh_TW: 橫向 - 當天

en: Landscape - Current day detailed table, 4 day forecast
zh_TW: 橫向 - 當天詳細表格，4天預報

en: Landscape - Current day detailed, 3 day forecast
zh_TW: 橫向 - 當天詳細，3天預報

en: Landscape - Current day detailed, 4 day forecast
zh_TW: 橫向 - 當天詳細，4天預報

en: Landscape - Current day details, 4 day forecast
zh_TW: 橫向 - 當天詳細，4天預報

en: Landscape - Current day, 4 day forecast
zh_TW: 橫向 - 當天，4日預報

en: Landscape - Current day, summary
zh_TW: 橫向 - 當天，摘要

en: Landscape - Weather fullscreen
zh_TW: 橫向 - 氣象全螢幕

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮文

en: Large File Uploads
zh_TW: 大檔案上傳

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last Accessed
zh_TW: 上次存取

en: Last Command
zh_TW: 最後指令

en: Last Duration
zh_TW: 最後持續時間

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 上次登入

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last Run
zh_TW: 最後一次執行

en: Last Status
zh_TW: 最後狀態

en: Last Sync
zh_TW: 最後同步

en: Last Trade Price
zh_TW: 最後交易價格

en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Last hour slot
zh_TW: 最後一個小時區段

en: Latest News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Latest News URL
zh_TW: 最新消息網址

en: Latest news not available.
zh_TW: 最新消息不可用。

en: Latest news not enabled.
zh_TW: 最新消息未啟用。

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layer Manager
zh_TW: 圖層管理器

en: Layer for the canvas containing all elements
zh_TW: 包含所有元素的畫布層

en: Layer for the element group related to other groups or elements without group
zh_TW: 與其他群組或無群組的元素相關的元素群組層

en: Layer for the element related to other elements
zh_TW: 與其他元素相關的元素層

en: Layer must be 0 or a positive number
zh_TW: 圖層必須為0或正數

en: Layer related to all layout objects
zh_TW: 所有版面佈局對象相關的層

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面佈局

en: Layout %name%
zh_TW: 版面佈局 %name%

en: Layout %s moved to Folder %s
zh_TW: 版面佈局 %s 移動到資料夾 %s

en: Layout / Campaign
zh_TW: 版面佈局/活動

en: Layout Actions
zh_TW: 版面佈局操作

en: Layout Actions:
zh_TW: 版面佈局操作：

en: Layout Background
zh_TW: 版面佈局背景

en: Layout Code
zh_TW: 版面代碼

en: Layout Design
zh_TW: 版面設計

en: Layout Details not provided
zh_TW: 未提供版面佈局詳細資訊

en: Layout Duration
zh_TW: 版面佈局持續時間

en: Layout Editor
zh_TW: 排版編輯器

en: Layout ID
zh_TW: 版面佈局 ID

en: Layout ID %d is locked by another User! Lock expires on: %s
zh_TW: 版面佈局 ID %d 被另一位使用者鎖定！鎖定在：%s 到期

en: Layout Lock Middleware called with incorrect route %s
zh_TW: 版面佈局鎖定中介軟體使用不正確的路由 %s 呼叫

en: Layout Name
zh_TW: 版面佈局名稱

en: Layout Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_TW: 版面佈局名稱必須在1到50個字元之間

en: Layout Preview for %campaignName%
zh_TW: 版面佈局預覽 %campaignName%

en: Layout Templates
zh_TW: 版面佈局模版

en: Layout background must be an image
zh_TW: 版面背景必須為圖片

en: Layout dimensions
zh_TW: 版面佈局尺寸

en: Layout does not exist
zh_TW: Layout 版面佈局不存在

en: Layout duration
zh_TW: 版面佈局持續時間

en: Layout import failed, invalid xlf supplied
zh_TW: Layout 版面佈局匯入失敗，提供的 xlf 無效

en: Layout is already checked out
zh_TW: 此版面設定已被簽出

en: Layout is not checked out
zh_TW: 版面佈局未被簽出

en: Layout list
zh_TW: 版面佈局列表

en: Layout name
zh_TW: 版面佈局名稱

en: Layout not found
zh_TW: 找不到版面佈局

en: Layout will be published on %s
zh_TW: 該版面將於 %s 發布

en: Layout with provided code already exists
zh_TW: 提供代碼的版面佈局已存在

en: LayoutId is 0
zh_TW: LayoutId 為 0

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 版面佈局

en: Layouts assigned to %s
zh_TW: 版面佈局指派至 %s

en: Layouts unassigned from %s
zh_TW: 版面佈局已取消從 %s 指派

en: Lead
zh_TW: 領導

en: Lead Display
zh_TW: 主顯示器

en: Lead Display ID
zh_TW: 主顯示器 ID

en: Leave empty if this command should be available on all types of Display.
zh_TW: 如果此指令應適用於所有類型的顯示器，請留空。

en: Leave empty to use the one from settings.
zh_TW: 留空以使用設定中的伺服器。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Coordinate
zh_TW: 左座標

en: Left to Right (LTR)
zh_TW: 從左到右 (LTR)

en: Less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Level
zh_TW: 級別

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Library Count
zh_TW: 媒體庫計數

en: Library Image
zh_TW: 媒體庫圖片

en: Library Location
zh_TW: 媒體庫位置

en: Library Media
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Library Quota
zh_TW: 媒體庫配額

en: Library Quota must be a positive number.
zh_TW: 媒體庫配額必須是正數。

en: Library Quota must be a whole number.
zh_TW: 媒體庫配額必須是整數。

en: Library Size
zh_TW: 媒體庫大小

en: Library Size Limit
zh_TW: 媒體庫大小限制

en: Library Tidy Complete
zh_TW: 媒體庫整理完成

en: Library Usage
zh_TW: 媒體庫使用量

en: Library Usage. Limit %libraryLimit%
zh_TW: 媒體庫使用量。限制 %libraryLimit%

en: Library allowance exceeded
zh_TW: 超出媒體庫限額

en: Library audio search
zh_TW: 媒體庫音訊搜索

en: Library image search
zh_TW: 媒體庫圖片搜索

en: Library load failed!
zh_TW: 載入媒體庫失敗！

en: Library not writable
zh_TW: 媒體庫無法寫入

en: Library other media search
zh_TW: 媒體庫其他媒體搜索

en: Library structure invalid
zh_TW: 媒體庫結構無效

en: Library video search
zh_TW: 媒體庫影片搜索

en: Licence
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Licence Code
zh_TW: 許可證代碼

en: Licence Slot Validation
zh_TW: 授權槽驗證

en: Licensed fully
zh_TW: 完全授權

en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: Likely
zh_TW: 可能

en: Limit Policy
zh_TW: 限制政策

en: Limit the number of log files uploaded concurrently
zh_TW: 限制同時上傳的日誌檔案數量

en: Limit the number of times this event will play per hour on each display. For unlimited plays set to 0.
zh_TW: 限制每小時每個顯示器的播放次數。若設定為0，則不限制播放次數。

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Line Arrow
zh_TW: 線箭頭

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List Content
zh_TW: 列表內容

en: List order not Changed!
zh_TW: 列表順序未改變！

en: List play order
zh_TW: 排列播放順序

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Load %prop% for %obj%
zh_TW: 載入 %prop% 用於 %obj%

en: Load Link Libraries for APK Update
zh_TW: 載入 APK 更新所需的連結程式庫

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中……

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Local Video
zh_TW: 本地影片

en: Local server
zh_TW: 本地伺服器

en: Localised - Month name, day of month, day of week, year, time
zh_TW: 本地化 - 月份名稱，日期，星期，年份，時間

en: Localised - Month name, day of month, year
zh_TW: 本地化 - 月份名稱，日期，年份

en: Localised - Month name, day of month, year, time
zh_TW: 本地化 - 月份名稱，日期，年份，時間

en: Localised - Month numeral, day of month, year
zh_TW: 本地化 - 月份數字，日期，年份

en: Localised - Time
zh_TW: 本地化 - 時間

en: Localised - Time with seconds
zh_TW: 本地化 - 時間與秒數

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location of the Manual
zh_TW: 手冊位置

en: Lock Settings
zh_TW: 鎖定設定

en: Lock Task Config
zh_TW: 鎖定任務設定

en: Lock the Display Name to the device name provided by the Player?
zh_TW: 將顯示器名稱鎖定為播放器提供的裝置名稱？

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Log Level
zh_TW: 日誌層級

en: Log Truncated
zh_TW: 日誌已截斷

en: Log file path name.
zh_TW: 日誌檔案路徑名稱。

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Logged In?
zh_TW: 已登入？

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login instead?
zh_TW: 改為登入？

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout User
zh_TW: 登出使用者

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Lookup Tables cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除查詢表

en: Loop?
zh_TW: 循環播放？

en: Lower Row Limit
zh_TW: 下限列數

en: Lower limit must be 0 or above
zh_TW: 下限必須為0或以上

en: Lower limit must be lower than the upper limit
zh_TW: 下限必須低於上限

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡文

en: MPEG Noise Reduction
zh_TW: MPEG降噪

en: Mac Address
zh_TW: Mac 地址

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Mail will be sent from this address
zh_TW: 郵件將從此地址發送

en: Mail will be sent under this name
zh_TW: 郵件將以此名稱發送

en: Main Template
zh_TW: 主範本

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Make new copies of all media on this playlist?
zh_TW: 為此播放清單中的所有媒體製作新副本嗎？

en: Make new copies of all media?
zh_TW: 製作所有媒體的新副本？

en: Make this %regionType% full screen, dimensions will be set to %layout.width% by %layout.height%.
zh_TW: 使此 %regionType% 全螢幕，尺寸將設定為%layout.width%乘%layout.height%。

en: Make this full screen, dimensions will be set to %layout.width% by %layout.height%.
zh_TW: 將此設為全螢幕，尺寸將設定為 %layout.width% x %layout.height%。

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來文

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_TW: 馬來文（馬來西亞）

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆文

en: Malformed JSON body, rows and uniqueKeys are required
zh_TW: JSON 主體格式錯誤，需要 rows 和 uniqueKeys

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬耳他文

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage %displayName%
zh_TW: 管理 %displayName%

en: Manage Membership for %displayGroupName%
zh_TW: 管理 %displayGroupName% 的會員資格

en: Manage Membership for %displayName%
zh_TW: 為 %displayName% 管理成員資格

en: Manage Membership for %syncGroupName%
zh_TW: 管理 %syncGroupName% 的成員資格

en: Manage Membership for %userGroupName%
zh_TW: 管理 %userGroupName% 的會員資格

en: Manage Membership for %userName%
zh_TW: 管理 %userName% 的會員資格

en: Manage Users that can authenticate with the CMS. Create and organise them into User Groups to enable 'Group Features'
zh_TW: 管理可以使用 CMS 認證的使用者。建立並將它們組織到使用者群組中以啟用“組功能”

en: Manual Position
zh_TW: 手動位置

en: Manually create a user
zh_TW: 手動建立使用者

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利文

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地文

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: Mark as favourite
zh_TW: 標記為喜好

en: Mark as read?
zh_TW: 標記為已讀？

en: Marquee Down
zh_TW: 向下滾動

en: Marquee Left
zh_TW: 向左滾動

en: Marquee Right
zh_TW: 向右滾動

en: Marquee Selector
zh_TW: 跑馬燈選擇器

en: Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1)
zh_TW: 標語速度從低到高的刻度（正常=1）

en: Marquee Up
zh_TW: 向上滾動

en: Mastodon
zh_TW: 長毛象

en: Max Display Timeout
zh_TW: 最大顯示器逾時

en: Max Duration (s)
zh_TW: 最長持續時間（秒）

en: Max Log Age
zh_TW: 最大日誌紀錄保存天數

en: Max Plays per Hour
zh_TW: 每小時最大播放次數

en: Max Statistics Age
zh_TW: 統計資料的最大保存期間

en: Max number of Items
zh_TW: 最大項目數

en: Max. Temperature
zh_TW: 最高溫度

en: Maximum Region Count
zh_TW: 最大區域數

en: Maximum Region Count must be a positive number
zh_TW: 最大區域數必須是正數

en: Maximum age for log entries in days. Set to 0 to keep logs indefinitely.
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄保存天數設定，設為0則永久保存。

en: Maximum age for statistics entries in days. Entries older than this will not be processed and existing entries will be removed. Set to 0 to keep statistics indefinitely.
zh_TW: 統計記錄保留天數，超過此天數的記錄不予處理，現有的記錄會被刪除。設為0則永久保存。

en: Maximum concurrent downloads
zh_TW: 最大同時下載數量

en: Maximum number of items cannot exceed the limit set in CMS Settings
zh_TW: 項目數量不能超過 CMS 設定的限制

en: Maximum plays per hour
zh_TW: 每小時最大播放次數

en: Maximum plays per hour must be 0 or a positive number
zh_TW: 每小時最多播放次數必須為 0 或正數

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media %name%
zh_TW: 媒體 %name%

en: Media %s moved to Folder %s
zh_TW: 媒體 %s 已移動到資料夾 %s

en: Media Assigned
zh_TW: 媒體已分派

en: Media Colouring
zh_TW: 媒體上色

en: Media Conversion as a Service
zh_TW: 作為服務的媒體轉換

en: Media Dashboard
zh_TW: 媒體儀表板

en: Media Id
zh_TW: 媒體編號

en: Media Library that stores file based content for use in Layouts, DataSets, Playlists and Menu Boards
zh_TW: 媒體庫儲存可用於版面佈局、資料集、播放清單和選單板的基於檔案的內容

en: Media Manager Dashboard
zh_TW: 媒體管理儀表板

en: Media Manager Dashboard showing all Widgets the user has access to modify.
zh_TW: 媒體管理儀表板顯示使用者可修改的所有 Widgets 小工具。

en: Media Manager Dashboard showing only the Widgets the user has access to modify.
zh_TW: 媒體管理儀表板僅顯示使用者有權修改的 Widgets 小工具。

en: Media Name
zh_TW: 媒體名稱

en: Media Orientation
zh_TW: 媒體方向

en: Media exists but file missing from library.
zh_TW: 媒體存在但檔案從媒體庫中缺失。

en: Media not found
zh_TW: 媒體未找到

en: Media upload from URL was successful
zh_TW: 從 URL 上傳媒體成功

en: Media you own already has this name. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 您擁有的媒體已經有此名稱。請選擇另一個。

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Membership set for %s
zh_TW: 會員已為 %s 設定

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Board %name%
zh_TW: 選單板 %name%

en: Menu Board %s moved to Folder %s
zh_TW: 選單板 %s 移動到資料夾 %s

en: Menu Board Categories for
zh_TW: 選單板分類

en: Menu Board Category not found
zh_TW: 找不到選單板分類

en: Menu Board Product not found
zh_TW: 找不到選單板產品

en: Menu Board not found
zh_TW: 找不到選單板

en: Menu Board: Category
zh_TW: 選單板：類別

en: Menu Board: Products
zh_TW: 選單板：產品

en: Menu Boards
zh_TW: 選單板

en: Merge?
zh_TW: 合併？

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message to be shown if no events are returned.
zh_TW: 當沒有活動返回時顯示的消息。

en: Met - Meteorological (including floods)
zh_TW: 氣象 - 氣象（包括洪水）

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Metric
zh_TW: 指標

en: Metro Social
zh_TW: 地鐵社交

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Min Duration (s)
zh_TW: 最短持續時間（秒）

en: Min. Temperature
zh_TW: 最低溫度

en: Mini Profile Image
zh_TW: 迷你個人資料圖片

en: Minimise Window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Minimum recommended duration
zh_TW: 最低建議時長

en: Minor
zh_TW: 輕微

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minute Counter
zh_TW: 每分鐘計數器

en: Minute hand colour
zh_TW: 分針顏色

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minutes this event should be scheduled for
zh_TW: 此活動事件應安排的分鐘數

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Misconfigured Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單設定錯誤

en: Misses Count
zh_TW: 丟失數量

en: Missing CAP URL
zh_TW: 缺少 CAP URL

en: Missing ID
zh_TW: 缺少 ID

en: Missing Items for Currencies Module. Please provide items in order to proceed.
zh_TW: 貨幣模組缺少項目。請提供項目以繼續。

en: Missing JSON Body
zh_TW: 缺少 JSON 主體

en: Missing Version
zh_TW: 缺少版本

en: Missing Widget ID
zh_TW: 缺少 Widget 小工具 ID

en: Missing dataSetColumnTypeId
zh_TW: 缺少 dataSetColumnTypeId

en: Missing dataSetId
zh_TW: 缺少 dataSetId

en: Missing dataTypeId
zh_TW: 缺少 dataTypeId

en: Missing fileType
zh_TW: 缺少檔案類型

en: Missing height property
zh_TW: 缺少 height 屬性

en: Missing left property
zh_TW: 缺少 left 屬性

en: Missing name
zh_TW: 缺少名字

en: Missing params
zh_TW: 缺少參數

en: Missing regionid property
zh_TW: 缺少 regionid 屬性

en: Missing required property %property%
zh_TW: 缺少必需的屬性 %property%

en: Missing required property %s
zh_TW: 缺少必需的屬性 %s

en: Missing the admin password.
zh_TW: 缺少管理員密碼。

en: Missing the admin username.
zh_TW: 缺少管理員使用者名稱。

en: Missing the library location.
zh_TW: 缺少媒體庫位置。

en: Missing the server key.
zh_TW: 缺少伺服器密鑰。

en: Missing top property
zh_TW: 缺少 top 屬性

en: Missing type
zh_TW: 缺少類型

en: Missing width property
zh_TW: 缺少 width 屬性

en: Mode for hardware acceleration of web based content.
zh_TW: 網頁內容硬體加速模式。

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 中等

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Modified At
zh_TW: 修改於

en: Modified By
zh_TW: 修改者

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Modified Since
zh_TW: 自修改以來

en: Module Templates
zh_TW: 模組範本

en: Module not found
zh_TW: 找不到模組

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

en: Monitor / Other
zh_TW: 顯示器 / 其他

en: Montenegrin
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅文

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Monthly Calendar - Dark
zh_TW: 月曆-深色

en: Monthly Calendar - Light
zh_TW: 月曆-淺色

en: Monthly bandwidth Limit
zh_TW: 每月頻寬限制

en: More Statistics
zh_TW: 更多統計資料

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move Folder
zh_TW: 移動資料夾

en: Move Folder -  %name%
zh_TW: 移動資料夾 - %name%

en: Move Window
zh_TW: 移動窗口

en: Move one step left
zh_TW: 向左移動一步

en: Move one step right
zh_TW: 向右移動一步

en: Move to Folder
zh_TW: 移動至資料夾

en: Move to Selected Folder:
zh_TW: 移動到選擇的資料夾：

en: Move to the top left
zh_TW: 移動到左上角

en: Move to the top right
zh_TW: 移動到右上角

en: Multi Display
zh_TW: 多重顯示器

en: Multi Select Mode
zh_TW: 多選模式

en: Multiple Items Selected
zh_TW: 選擇了多項

en: Multiple days events
zh_TW: 多日活動

en: Muslim Prayer Times
zh_TW: 穆斯林祈禱時間

en: Mute?
zh_TW: 靜音？

en: My Applications
zh_TW: 我的應用

en: My Layouts?
zh_TW: 我的版面佈局？

en: My Read
zh_TW: 我的已讀

en: My Unread
zh_TW: 我的未讀

en: MySQL database (PDO MySql)
zh_TW: MySQL 資料庫 (PDO MySql)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空

en: Name cannot be longer than 50 characters.
zh_TW: 名稱不能超過 50 個字元。

en: Name filter
zh_TW: 名稱篩選器

en: Name must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_TW: 名稱必須在 1 到 50 個字元之間

en: Name that should appear as Issuer when two factor authorisation is enabled
zh_TW: 啟用雙因素授權時應顯示的發行者名稱

en: National Weather Service
zh_TW: 國家氣象局

en: Navigate to Layout
zh_TW: 導覽至版面佈局

en: Navigate to Widget
zh_TW: 導覽到 Widget

en: Navigate to layout with code [layoutTag]?
zh_TW: 導覽至版面佈局代碼[layoutTag]？

en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Needs user authorisation?
zh_TW: 需要使用者授權？

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾文

en: Nested Display
zh_TW: 巢狀顯示

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Cycle
zh_TW: 網路循環

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: New CMS Address
zh_TW: 新 CMS 地址

en: New CMS Key
zh_TW: 新 CMS 密鑰

en: New CMS URL can have maximum of 1000 characters
zh_TW: 新的 CMS URL 最多可以有 1000 個字元

en: New Configuration
zh_TW: 新建設定

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新建資料夾

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新播放清單

en: New Redirect URI
zh_TW: 新重新導向 URI

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: New User Training
zh_TW: 新使用者培訓

en: New list content value is invalid as it does not include values for existing data
zh_TW: 新列表內容值無效，因為它不包含現有資料的值

en: New tags
zh_TW: 新 Tag 標籤

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Item
zh_TW: 下一個項目

en: Next Layout
zh_TW: 下一個版面佈局

en: Next Run
zh_TW: 下一次執行

en: Next Widget
zh_TW: 下一個 Widget 小工具

en: Next widget
zh_TW: 下一 Widget 小工具

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Alerts
zh_TW: 無警示

en: No Client id provided
zh_TW: 未提供客戶ID

en: No Data returned from the source
zh_TW: 來源未返回資料

en: No Event
zh_TW: 無活動事件

en: No Folders matching the search term
zh_TW: 沒有匹配搜索詞的資料夾

en: No IP Address Specified
zh_TW: 未指定 IP 位址

en: No Image set, add from Toolbox or Upload!
zh_TW: 未設定圖片，從工具箱新增或上傳！

en: No Regions: Add a Region to start creating content by clicking here or the Edit Layout icon below!
zh_TW: 無區域：點擊此處或下面的編輯設計圖標新增一個區域以開始建立內容！

en: No Transition
zh_TW: 沒有轉場效果

en: No User ID provided
zh_TW: 未提供使用者ID

en: No actions to display
zh_TW: 無需顯示的操作

en: No actions to show
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的操作

en: No alerts are available for the selected area at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前選定區域沒有可用的警示。

en: No attributes could be mapped
zh_TW: 無法映射屬性

en: No attributes retrieved from the IdP
zh_TW: 未從IdP檢索到屬性

en: No audit log found for these dates
zh_TW: 未找到這些日期的稽核日誌

en: No changes for %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有變更

en: No config file recorded for task. Please recreate.
zh_TW: 未記錄任務的設定檔案。請重新建立。

en: No credentials logged for %s
zh_TW: 沒有記錄 %s 的憑證

en: No criteria found.
zh_TW: 未找到條件。

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表中無可用資料

en: No data found at the DataRoot %s
zh_TW: 在資料根 %s 未找到資料

en: No data found in request body
zh_TW: 請求主體中未找到資料

en: No data message
zh_TW: 無資料消息

en: No data providers configured
zh_TW: 未設定資料提供者

en: No default display profile for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的預設顯示設定檔

en: No display groups selected
zh_TW: 未選擇顯示器群組

en: No display groups with View permissions
zh_TW: 沒有擁有查看權限的顯示器群組

en: No displays with View permissions
zh_TW: 沒有具有查看權限的顯示器

en: No email
zh_TW: 沒有電子郵件

en: No events for the chosen Display/Display Group on the selected date!
zh_TW: 所選日期所選顯示器/顯示器群組沒有活動事件！

en: No events message
zh_TW: 無活動消息

en: No field is available for that type of DataSet element.
zh_TW: 該類資料集元素沒有可用欄位。

en: No file to return
zh_TW: 無檔案可返回

en: No filters have been set for this dynamic Playlist, please click the Filters tab to define
zh_TW: 尚未設定此動態播放清單的篩選器，請點擊篩選器分頁進行設定

en: No image field is available for the selected DataSet.
zh_TW: 選擇的資料集中沒有可用的圖片欄位。

en: No layoutId specified
zh_TW: 未指定 layoutId

en: No magic packet can been sent, since UDP is unsupported (not a registered socket transport)
zh_TW: 無法發送魔法包，因為 UDP 不受支援（不是註冊的插槽傳輸）

en: No match for event type
zh_TW: 活動事件類型無匹配

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配的記錄

en: No media to display!
zh_TW: 無媒體顯示！

en: No module enabled of that type.
zh_TW: 沒有啟用該類型的模組。

en: No more results for this filter!
zh_TW: 此篩選器沒有更多結果！

en: No playlists to display!
zh_TW: 無播放清單顯示！

en: No properties, click Add to create one!
zh_TW: 沒有屬性，點擊新增來建立一個！

en: No regions present
zh_TW: 沒有呈現地區

en: No remote columns have been configured for this dataset. Please configure your columns accordingly.
zh_TW: 尚未為此資料集設定遠端欄位。請相應設定您的欄位。

en: No response
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: No results for %s
zh_TW: %s 無結果

en: No results for %s, truncate with no new data enabled
zh_TW: %s 沒有任何結果，已啟用不新增資料的截斷

en: No super admins to use as the archive owner, please set one in the configuration.
zh_TW: 沒有超級管理員可用作歸檔所有者，請在設定中設定一個。

en: No tags to assign
zh_TW: 沒有可指派的 Tag 標籤

en: No tags to unassign
zh_TW: 無 Tag 標籤可取消指派

en: No templates to display
zh_TW: 無範本顯示

en: No token returned
zh_TW: 未返回 token

en: No unreleased media in the Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫中沒有未釋放的媒體

en: No unused media in the Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫中沒有未使用的媒體

en: No value columns have been configured for this dataset. Please configure your columns accordingly.
zh_TW: 尚未為此資料集設定數值欄。請相應設定您的欄位。

en: No widgets need saving!
zh_TW: 無需保存的 Widget 小工具！

en: No widgets to display
zh_TW: 無需顯示的 Widget 小工具

en: Noise Reduction
zh_TW: 降噪

en: Nominated File
zh_TW: 提名檔案

en: Non users
zh_TW: 非使用者

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North East
zh_TW: 東北

en: North West
zh_TW: 西北

en: Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北薩米語

en: Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_TW: 挪威文博克馬爾

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 挪威文新挪威

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Not Required.
zh_TW: 不需要。

en: Not a Draft
zh_TW: 不是草稿

en: Not a Playlist
zh_TW: 不是播放清單

en: Not a Region Playlist
zh_TW: 不是區域播放清單

en: Not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Not configured by any active connector.
zh_TW: 未由任何活動連接器設定。

en: Not contains
zh_TW: 不包含

en: Not editable, please checkout!
zh_TW: 無法編輯，請簽出！

en: Not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Not licenced
zh_TW: 未授權

en: Not shared
zh_TW: 未分享

en: Not up to date
zh_TW: 未更新

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note: It will only be updated in layouts you have permission to edit.
zh_TW: 注意：它僅會在您有權編輯的版面佈局中更新。

en: Nothing to archive
zh_TW: 無需歸檔

en: Nothing to remove
zh_TW: 無需移除

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification Centre
zh_TW: 通知中心

en: Notification Centre allows for users to to create/edit Notifications sent to other Users or used in Layouts
zh_TW: 通知中心允許使用者建立/編輯發送給其他使用者或用於版面中的通知

en: Notification Tidy
zh_TW: 通知整理

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications appear in the navigation bar
zh_TW: 通知出現在導覽欄中

en: Notify by email?
zh_TW: 通過電郵通知？

en: Notify current layout
zh_TW: 通知當前版面佈局

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: Now Showing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Now marker Colour
zh_TW: 當前標記顏色

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of Items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Number of Layouts
zh_TW: 版面佈局數量

en: Number of columns to display
zh_TW: 顯示的欄數

en: Number of display slots
zh_TW: 顯示槽數量

en: Number of events
zh_TW: 活動事件數量

en: Number of items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Number of media items
zh_TW: 媒體項目數量

en: Number of rows to display
zh_TW: 顯示的列數

en: Number of spots must be empty, 0 or a positive number
zh_TW: 可用位置的數量必須為空、0 或正數

en: Number of times used as a home folder:
zh_TW: 作為主資料夾的使用次數：

en: OS SDK
zh_TW: 操作系統SDK

en: OS Version
zh_TW: 操作系統版本

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Observed
zh_TW: 觀察到的

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: Odd Row Background Colour
zh_TW: 奇數列背景顏色

en: Odd Row Text Colour
zh_TW: 奇數列文字顏色

en: Off when transparent
zh_TW: 透明時關閉

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Offset Left
zh_TW: 左側偏移

en: Offset Top
zh_TW: 頂部偏移

en: On Demand
zh_TW: 按需

en: On command execution, when should a Display alert be created?
zh_TW: 執行指令時，何時應建立顯示器警示？

en: On except Admin
zh_TW: 除管理員外啟用

en: On/Off Timers
zh_TW: 開/關定時器

en: On/Off Timers: Please check the days selected and remove the duplicates or empty
zh_TW: 開/關計時器：請檢查已選取的日期，並移除重複或空白條目

en: On/Off Timers: Please enter a on and off date for any row with a day selected, or remove that row
zh_TW: 開/關計時器：請為已選取日期的任何行輸入開啟和關閉日期，或移除該列

en: Onboarding Settings
zh_TW: 入門設定

en: Once all items have been placed in a slot, any empty slots will be filled with items from the start.
zh_TW: 一旦所有項目都已放入插槽，任何空插槽將從頭開始填充項目。

en: Once enabled additional reporting will be shown for your Ad Campaigns in the 'All Reports' section. To vary your cost/impressions per play by date, time of day, day of week or geo location, add a DMA (designated market area) below.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，您的廣告活動將在「所有報表」中顯示更多報表。若要依日期、一天中的時間、星期或地理位置調整每次播放的費用/曝光，請在下方新增 DMA（指定市場區域）。

en: Once ticked the two factor authentication will be set to ‘Off’ for this User Profile with any stored secret codes cleared. The User can now set up two factor authentication from the User Profile as before.
zh_TW: 勾選後，此使用者設定檔的兩步驟驗證將設定為「關閉」，並且清除所有已儲存的密碼代碼。使用者現在可以像之前一樣，從使用者設定檔重新設定兩步驟驗證。

en: One of the Regions on this Layout does not have a Playlist, please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 此版面佈局之一的區域沒有播放清單，請聯繫您的管理員。

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Only 1 default per display type is allowed.
zh_TW: 每個顯示類型僅允許 1 個預設。

en: Only Administrator Users can truncate the log
zh_TW: 僅管理員可以截斷日誌

en: Only Unused
zh_TW: 僅未使用

en: Only Used
zh_TW: 僅使用中

en: Only my reports?
zh_TW: 只是我的報告？

en: Only my schedules?
zh_TW: 僅我的時間表？

en: Only one Canvas Widget allowed per Playlist
zh_TW: 每個播放清單只允許一個畫布 Widget 小工具

en: Only posts with attached media?
zh_TW: 僅顯示帶有附加媒體的貼文？

en: Only show Daytime weather conditions
zh_TW: 僅顯示白天的天氣狀況

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the category matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 只有在類別與所選選項匹配時才顯示此版面佈局中的緊急警示。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the certainty matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 如果確定性符合選擇的選項，僅在此版面佈局中顯示緊急警示。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the message type matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 僅在此版面佈局中顯示訊息類型與所選選項匹配的緊急警示。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the response type matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 只有在回應類型與所選選項匹配時才顯示此版面佈局中的緊急警示。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the scope matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 只有在範圍與所選選項匹配時才顯示此版面佈局中的緊急警示。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the severity matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 如果嚴重程度符合選擇的選項，僅在此版面佈局中顯示緊急警示。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the status matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 僅在此版面佈局中顯示狀態與所選選項匹配的緊急警示。

en: Only show Emergency Alerts in this layout if the urgency matches the selected option.
zh_TW: 只有在緊急程度與所選選項匹配時才顯示此版面佈局中的緊急警示。

en: Only show future events?
zh_TW: 僅顯示未來活動事件？

en: Only show schedules which appear on all filtered displays/groups?
zh_TW: 僅顯示所有篩選顯示/群組上的計劃？

en: Only super and group admins can create users
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員和群組管理員才能建立使用者

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Open / Close Folder Search options
zh_TW: 打開/關閉資料夾搜索選項

en: Open Natively
zh_TW: 以原生方式開啟

en: Open Weather Map API Key
zh_TW: Open Weather Map API 金鑰

en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Open as playlist
zh_TW: 作為播放清單打開

en: Open full screen
zh_TW: 打開全螢幕

en: Open last saved report
zh_TW: 打開上次保存的報告

en: OpenOOH specification missing
zh_TW: 缺少 OpenOOH 規格

en: OpenSSL is used to seal and verify messages sent to XMR
zh_TW: OpenSSL 用於封裝和驗證發送到 XMR 的消息

en: Operating Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Option slot
zh_TW: 選項槽

en: Optional JavaScript
zh_TW: 選用JavaScript

en: Optional Media name, if left empty it will default to the file name
zh_TW: 選填的媒體名稱，如果留空，將預設為檔案名稱

en: Optional Name for this Event (1-50 characters)
zh_TW: 活動名稱 (選填，1-50字元)

en: Optional Stylesheet
zh_TW: 選用樣式表

en: Optional Stylesheet Template
zh_TW: 可選樣式表範本

en: Optional message to be displayed under the input when entering data for this column
zh_TW: 可選消息，當輸入此欄資料時顯示在輸入處下方

en: Optionally provide a row limit for this DataSet. When left empty the DataSet row limit from CMS Settings will be used.
zh_TW: 可選擇為此資料集提供列限制。如果留空，將使用來自 CMS 設定的資料列限制。

en: Optionally provide any parameters to be used by the Data Connector.
zh_TW: 可選擇提供供資料連接器使用的任何參數。

en: Optionally select Image or Video to be associated with this Menu Board Category
zh_TW: 可選擇要與此選單板分類關聯的圖片或影片

en: Optionally select Image or Video to be associated with this Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 可選擇與此選單板產品相關的圖片或影片

en: Optionally select a Resolution to use for the selected Media. Leave blank to match with an existing Resolution closest in size to the selected media.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的解析度。如果留空，則與最接近選擇媒體大小的現有解析度匹配。

en: Optionally select a Resolution to use for the selected Playlist. Leave blank to default to a 1080p Resolution.
zh_TW: 選擇要用於所選播放清單的解析度。留空則預設為 1080p 解析度。

en: Optionally select existing template to use as a base for this Template
zh_TW: 可選擇現有範本作為此範本的基礎

en: Optionally set a colour to use as a background for if the item selected does not fill the entire screen.
zh_TW: 可選地設定背景顏色，如果選中的項目不能填滿整個螢幕。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options for the dropdown control
zh_TW: 下拉控制項選項

en: Options: Name
zh_TW: 選項：名稱

en: Options: Value
zh_TW: 選項：值

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Changed
zh_TW: 訂單已更改

en: Organise and filter items by using Tags
zh_TW: 使用 Tag 標籤來組織和篩選項目

en: Organise content sharing with Folders
zh_TW: 使用資料夾組織內容共享

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original Height
zh_TW: 原始高度

en: Original Padding
zh_TW: 原始內邊距

en: Original Width
zh_TW: 原始寬度

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other - Other events
zh_TW: 其他 - 其他活動事件

en: Other Actions
zh_TW: 其他操作

en: Other Data
zh_TW: 其他資料

en: Other Month Days
zh_TW: 其他月份的天數

en: Our documentation is there to help you at every turn. It’s updated regularly to reflect changes and additions to the platform, and so it’s a valuable reference tool for all users.
zh_TW: 我們的文件旨在隨時為您提供協助。它會定期更新，以反映平台上的變更和新增功能，因此對於所有使用者而言，都是一個寶貴的參考工具。

en: Out of date
zh_TW: 已過時

en: Outdoor?
zh_TW: 室外？

en: Outer Background Colour
zh_TW: 外部背景顏色

en: Outline Colour
zh_TW: 輪廓顏色

en: Outline Width
zh_TW: 輪廓寬度

en: Output Audit Trail as CSV
zh_TW: 輸出稽核軌跡 CSV

en: Output dates as UTC? Leave unchecked for local CMS time.
zh_TW: 將日期輸出為 UTC？取消選擇則為本地 CMS 時間。

en: Outside View Area! Go to Position tab on Properties Panel to bring back to view.
zh_TW: 視圖區域外！請前往屬性面板上的位置分頁，將其帶回視圖。

en: Overlay Layout
zh_TW: 覆蓋版面佈局

en: Overlay Layouts
zh_TW: 疊加版面佈局

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Override the CMS WebSocket address for XMR.
zh_TW: 覆蓋 CMS 的 XMR WebSocket 地址。

en: Override the CMS public address for XMR.
zh_TW: 覆蓋 CMS 的 XMR 公開地址。

en: Overwrite existing data?
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有資料？

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner Id
zh_TW: 擁有者ID

en: Owner User Group
zh_TW: 擁有者使用者群組

en: PATCH
zh_TW: 修補

en: PDF document viewer
zh_TW: PDF 文件查看器

en: PDO support with MySQL drivers must be enabled in PHP.
zh_TW: 在 PHP 中必須啟用 PDO 和 MySQL 驅動程式支援。

en: PHP DOM XML extension to function.
zh_TW: PHP DOM XML 擴展才能執行。

en: PHP DOM core functionality enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用 PHP DOM 核心功能。

en: PHP GD extension required to function.
zh_TW: 需要 PHP GD 擴展才能執行。

en: PHP Gettext support to function.
zh_TW: PHP Gettext 支援才能執行。

en: PHP JSON extension required to function.
zh_TW: 需要 PHP JSON 擴展才能執行。

en: PHP PCRE support to function.
zh_TW: PHP PCRE 支援才能執行。

en: PHP SOAP extension required to function.
zh_TW: 需要 PHP SOAP 擴展才能執行。

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP session support required to function.
zh_TW: 需要 PHP 會議支援才能執行。

en: PHP version %s or later required.
zh_TW: 需要 PHP 版本 %s 或更高版本。

en: POST
zh_TW: 提交

en: PUT
zh_TW: 放置

en: PWA supported from XMDS schema 7 onward.
zh_TW: 從 XMDS 架構 7 開始支援 PWA。

en: Package file unsupported or invalid
zh_TW: 套件檔案不支援或無效

en: Pad
zh_TW: 填充

en: Pad - use the first Playlist to pad any remaining Spots
zh_TW: 填充 - 使用第一個播放清單填充任何其餘的插槽

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Height
zh_TW: 頁面高度

en: Page Width
zh_TW: 頁面寬度

en: Page to show all User Sessions throughout the platform
zh_TW: 顯示平台上所有使用者工作階段的頁面

en: Page to show debug and error logging which may contain sensitive data
zh_TW: 顯示可能包含敏感資料的偵錯和錯誤日誌的頁面

en: Page to show the Audit Trail for all created/modified and removed items throughout the platform
zh_TW: 顯示平台上所有已建立/修改和刪除項目稽核跟蹤的頁面

en: Page to view/add/edit/delete Commands
zh_TW: 用於檢視/新增/編輯/刪除指令的頁面

en: Page to view/add/edit/delete/download Player Software Versions
zh_TW: 用於檢視/新增/編輯/刪除/下載播放器軟體版本的頁面

en: Page which allows for Module Management for the platform
zh_TW: 允許進行平台模組管理的頁面

en: Page which allows for Task Management for the platform
zh_TW: 允許進行平台任務管理的頁面

en: Page which allows for Transition Management for the platform
zh_TW: 平台轉場效果管理頁面

en: Page which shows all Campaigns that have been created for the purposes of Campaign Management
zh_TW: 顯示為活動管理目的建立的所有活動的頁面

en: Page which shows all DataSets that have been created which can be used in multiple Layouts
zh_TW: 顯示已建立可用於多種版面佈局的所有資料集的頁面

en: Page which shows all Dayparts that have been created
zh_TW: 顯示已建立的所有時段頁面

en: Page which shows all Display Groups that have been created
zh_TW: 顯示已建立的所有顯示器群組的頁面

en: Page which shows all Display Setting Profiles that have been added
zh_TW: 顯示已新增的所有顯示器設定設定檔案的頁面

en: Page which shows all Displays added to the platform for the purposes of Display Management
zh_TW: 頁面顯示所有已加入顯示器管理的顯示器

en: Page which shows all Events added to the Calendar for the purposes of Schedule Management
zh_TW: 顯示所有日曆活動事件的頁面，用於排程管理

en: Page which shows all Layouts that have been created for the purposes of Layout Management
zh_TW: 此頁面顯示所有為版面佈局管理目的而建立的版面配置

en: Page which shows all Playlists that have been created which can be used in multiple Layouts
zh_TW: 顯示已建立可用於多種版面佈局的所有播放清單的頁面

en: Page which shows all Reports that have been Saved
zh_TW: 顯示所有已儲存報告的頁面

en: Page which shows all Reports that have been Scheduled
zh_TW: 顯示所有已排程報告的頁面

en: Page which shows all Resolutions that have been added to the platform
zh_TW: 顯示所有已新增至平台的解析度頁面

en: Page which shows all Sync Groups added to the platform for the purposes of Sync Group Management
zh_TW: 頁面顯示所有已加入[同步群組管理]的同步群組

en: Page which shows all Tags that have been added for the purposes of Tag Management
zh_TW: 頁面顯示所有加入標籤管理的標籤

en: Page which shows all Templates that have been saved
zh_TW: 顯示保存的所有範本的頁面

en: Page which shows all User Groups that have been created
zh_TW: 顯示所有已建立的使用者群組之頁面

en: Page which shows all Users in the platform for the purposes of User Management
zh_TW: 顯示平台上所有使用者的頁面，用於使用者管理

en: Page which shows all items that have been uploaded to the Library for the purposes of Media Management
zh_TW: 顯示為媒體管理目的上傳到媒體庫的所有項目頁面

en: Paid plan?
zh_TW: 付費計劃？

en: Parity
zh_TW: 校驗

en: Partner
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Changed
zh_TW: 密碼已更改

en: Password Policy Regular Expression
zh_TW: 密碼規則正規表示式

en: Password Protect Settings
zh_TW: 密碼保護設定

en: Password Reminder
zh_TW: 密碼提示

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 重置密碼

en: Password change required
zh_TW: 要求更改密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配

en: Past
zh_TW: 過去

en: Pattern of MAC-address is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or letter)
zh_TW: MAC 位址模式不是 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = 數字或字母)

en: Pattern of SecureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
zh_TW: SecureOn 密碼模式不是 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = 數字或大寫字母)

en: Pattern of secureOn-password is not "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx" (x = digit or CAPITAL letter)
zh_TW: secureOn 密碼的格式不符合 "xx-xx-xx-xx-xx-xx"，x = 數字或大寫字母。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause Report Schedule
zh_TW: 暫停報表計劃

en: Paused %s
zh_TW: 已暫停 %s

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

en: Pentagon
zh_TW: 五邊形

en: Per Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Persian (Farsi)
zh_TW: 波斯文 (法爾西文)

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Pick a command to send to the Player. If the CMS has XMR enabled this will be sent immediately, otherwise it will show an error.
zh_TW: 選擇要發送到播放器的指令。如果 CMS 已啟用 XMR，該指令將立即發送，否則會顯示錯誤。

en: Picture Settings
zh_TW: 圖片設定

en: Picture: Please check the settings selected and remove the duplicates or empty
zh_TW: 圖片：請檢查已選設定，並移除重複或空白條目

en: Pin this slot?
zh_TW: 釘住這個槽？

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: Placeholder background colour
zh_TW: 佔位背景顏色

en: Placeholder message
zh_TW: 佔位訊息

en: Placeholder message colour
zh_TW: 佔位訊息顏色

en: Placeholder type
zh_TW: 佔位符類型

en: Plain Table (Customisable)
zh_TW: 簡單表格(可自定義)

en: Play Count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Play Layout preview
zh_TW: 播放版面佈局預覽

en: Play Preview
zh_TW: 播放預覽

en: Play a video locally stored on the client
zh_TW: 在客戶端播放本地存儲的影片

en: Play count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Played?
zh_TW: 已播放？

en: Player Code
zh_TW: 播放器代碼

en: Player Fault
zh_TW: 播放器故障

en: Player Software
zh_TW: 播放器軟件

en: Player Status Window
zh_TW: 播放器狀態窗口

en: Player Type
zh_TW: 播放器類型

en: Player Version
zh_TW: 播放器版本

en: Player Version Name
zh_TW: 播放器版本名稱

en: Player Versions
zh_TW: 播放器版本

en: Player bundle cached
zh_TW: 播放器包已快取

en: Player supported?
zh_TW: 播放器是否支援？

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist %name%
zh_TW: 播放清單 %name%

en: Playlist %s moved to Folder %s
zh_TW: 播放清單 %s 已移到資料夾 %s

en: Playlist Content
zh_TW: 播放清單內容

en: Playlist Dashboard
zh_TW: 播放清單儀表板

en: Playlist Dashboard showing all Playlists configured in Layouts the user has access to modify.
zh_TW: 播放清單儀表板只顯示使用者有修改權限的版面設定所使用的所有播放清單。

en: Playlist Dashboard showing only the Playlists configured in Layouts the user has access to modify.
zh_TW: 播放清單儀表板僅顯示使用者可在版面佈局中修改的播放清單。

en: Playlist Duration Updates
zh_TW: 播放清單持續時間更新

en: Playlist Editor
zh_TW: 播放清單編輯器

en: Playlist Id
zh_TW: 播放清單ID

en: Playlist converted to global!
zh_TW: 播放清單轉換為全局！

en: Playlist needs a name to be converted!
zh_TW: 播放清單需要名稱才能轉換！

en: Playlist save order failed!
zh_TW: 播放清單保存順序失敗！

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Plays
zh_TW: 播放

en: Please check the bandwidth graphs and display status for %s to investigate the issue.
zh_TW: 請檢查 %s 的頻寬圖表和顯示狀態以調查該問題。

en: Please choose a DataSet field for this element.
zh_TW: 請選擇這個元素的資料集欄位。

en: Please choose a Dataset from the Configure tab to be able to customise this element.
zh_TW: 請從設定分頁選擇一個資料集，然後自定義這個元素。

en: Please choose a new password
zh_TW: 請選擇新密碼

en: Please choose either round-robin or block play order for this list
zh_TW: 請選擇循環播放或區塊播放順序

en: Please correct the error with this Widget
zh_TW: 請修正此小工具的錯誤

en: Please enter Application name
zh_TW: 請輸入應用程式名稱

en: Please enter Layout code
zh_TW: 請輸入版面佈局代碼

en: Please enter a CMS URL, including http(s)://
zh_TW: 請輸入 CMS 網址，包括 http(s)://

en: Please enter a CRON expression in the Schedule
zh_TW: 請在計劃中輸入 CRON 表達式

en: Please enter a Password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please enter a SQL clause for how this dataset should be ordered
zh_TW: 請輸入 SQL 條件，以便如何訂購此資料集

en: Please enter a SQL clause to filter this DataSet.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 SQL 條件來篩選此資料集。

en: Please enter a code between 1 and 50 characters containing only alpha characters and no spaces
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 到 50 個字元之間且不包含空格的字母字元的代碼

en: Please enter a command name between 1 and 254 characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 到 254 個字元之間的指令名稱

en: Please enter a description between 1 and 1000 characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 到 1000 個字元之間的描述說明

en: Please enter a display group name
zh_TW: 請輸入顯示器群組名稱

en: Please enter a from date
zh_TW: 請輸入起始日期

en: Please enter a minimum recommended duration in seconds for this Module.
zh_TW: 請輸入此模組的最低建議時長，單位為秒。

en: Please enter a password for this user.
zh_TW: 請為此使用者輸入密碼。

en: Please enter a password for this user. This user will have full access to the system
zh_TW: 請輸入此使用者的密碼。此使用者將擁有系統的全部存取權限

en: Please enter a positive countdown duration
zh_TW: 請輸入正數的倒數計時持續時間

en: Please enter a positive warning duration
zh_TW: 請輸入正數的警告持續時間

en: Please enter a target
zh_TW: 請輸入目標

en: Please enter a user name for the first administrator account.
zh_TW: 請輸入首位管理員帳戶的使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid condition
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的條件

en: Please enter a valid email address or leave it empty.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址或保持空白。

en: Please enter a valid formula
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的公式

en: Please enter author name
zh_TW: 請輸入作者名稱

en: Please enter password for the Admin account.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理員帳號的密碼。

en: Please enter play count
zh_TW: 請輸入播放次數

en: Please enter playlist name
zh_TW: 請輸入播放清單名稱

en: Please enter the Code identifier for the Layout as assigned in the Add / Edit Layout form.
zh_TW: 請輸入在新增/編輯版面佈局表單中指派的版面佈局代碼標識符。

en: Please enter the Lower Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit).
zh_TW: 請輸入此資料集的下限列數（無限制輸入0）。

en: Please enter the URI to a valid ICS feed.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 ICS feed 的 URI。

en: Please enter the URI to a valid RSS feed.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 RSS feed URI。

en: Please enter the Upper Row Limit for this DataSet (enter 0 for no limit).
zh_TW: 請輸入此資料集的上限列數（無限制輸入0）。

en: Please enter the WebSocket address for XMR.
zh_TW: 請輸入 XMR 的 WebSocket 位址。

en: Please enter the WebSocket address for XMR. Leaving this empty will mean the Player app connects to /xmr
zh_TW: 請輸入XMR的WebSocket地址。留空將意味著播放器應用程式連接到/xmr

en: Please enter the element in your remote data which we should use as the starting point when we match the remote Columns. This should be an array or an object. You can use the test button below to see the structure that is returned.
zh_TW: 請輸入您遠端資料中的元素，當我們匹配遠端欄時，應將其用作起點。這應該是一個數組或對象。您可以使用下面的測試按鈕查看返回的結構。

en: Please enter the hostname for the MySQL server. This is usually localhost.
zh_TW: 請輸入 MySQL 伺服器的主機名稱。這通常是 localhost。

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be created.
zh_TW: 請輸入應建立的資料庫名稱。

en: Please enter the name of the database that should be used.
zh_TW: 請輸入應使用的資料庫名稱。

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be created.
zh_TW: 請輸入應建立的使用者名稱。

en: Please enter the name of the database user that should be used.
zh_TW: 請輸入應使用的資料庫使用者名稱。

en: Please enter the number of hours you would like to cache mastodon images.
zh_TW: 請輸入您要快取 Mastodon 影像的小時數。

en: Please enter the number of minutes you would like to cache ICS feeds.
zh_TW: 請指定快取 ICS feeds 的快取時間長度（分鐘）。

en: Please enter the number of rows per page. 0 for no pages.
zh_TW: 請輸入每頁的列數。0代表無分頁。

en: Please enter the number of seconds you would like to cache mastodon search results.
zh_TW: 請輸入您要快取 Mastodon 搜尋結果的秒數。

en: Please enter the password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Please enter the password you use to connect to %service%
zh_TW: 請輸入您用來連接到 %service% 的密碼

en: Please enter the private address for XMR.
zh_TW: 請輸入XMR的私人地址。

en: Please enter the public address for XMR.
zh_TW: 請輸入 XMR 的公眾位址。

en: Please enter the update interval in minutes. This should be kept as high as possible. For example, if the data will only change once per hour this could be set to 60.
zh_TW: 請輸入更新間隔分鐘數。此間隔應盡可能保持越高越好。例如，如果資料每小時變更一次，可設定為 60。

en: Please enter the user name of an account that has administrator privileges on the MySQL server.
zh_TW: 請輸入 MySQL 伺服器上具有管理員權限的帳號名稱。

en: Please enter the username you use to connect to your dashboard service.
zh_TW: 請輸入您用來連接至控制面板服務的帳戶。

en: Please enter title
zh_TW: 請輸入標題

en: Please enter your Two Factor authentication code
zh_TW: 請輸入您的雙重認證碼

en: Please enter your new password
zh_TW: 請輸入您的新密碼

en: Please enter your password
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼

en: Please fill out all least one field!
zh_TW: 請至少填寫一個欄位！

en: Please fill out all the required fields!
zh_TW: 請填寫所有必填欄位！

en: Please make sure to select a Layout for all Displays in this Sync Group.
zh_TW: 請確保為此同步群組中的所有顯示器選擇版面佈局。

en: Please note that removing a media item from the Library will also delete it from the Published version of this Layout and you won't be able to undo that action by discarding your changes. Displays will also be immediately effected.
zh_TW: 請注意，從媒體庫移除媒體項目也會從此版面佈局的發佈版本中刪除它，且您無法透過捨棄變更來復原此動作。顯示器也會立即受到影響。

en: Please note that video scaling and video streaming via RTSP is only supported by Android, webOS and Linux players at the current time. The HLS streaming Widget can be used to show compatible video streams on Windows.
zh_TW: 請注意，目前只有 Android、webOS 和 Linux 播放器支援通過 RTSP 來進行影片縮放和串流。HLS 串流小工具可用於在 Windows 上顯示相容的影片串流。

en: Please note that your CMS needs to make a successful call to our Authentication Service for this feature to work.
zh_TW: 請注意，您的 CMS 需要成功調用我們的認證服務，該功能才能正常執行。

en: Please note:
zh_TW: 請注意：

en: Please note: Once the CMS Address and Key are authenticated in this form the Display will attempt to register with the CMS Instance details entered. Once transferred the Display will stop communicating with this CMS Instance.
zh_TW: 請注意：在此表單驗證 CMS 位址和金鑰後，顯示器將嘗試向輸入的 CMS 執行個體註冊。傳輸完成後，顯示器將停止與此 CMS 執行個體通訊。

en: Please note: The folder location for mysqldump must be available in your path environment variable for this to work and the php exec command must be enabled.
zh_TW: 請注意：將 mysqldump 的資料夾位置設定在您的路徑環境變量中，並確保啟用了 php exec 指令，這樣才能工作。

en: Please open a new window and recreate the problem. While you do that we are going to log all of the actions taken in a text based log. We won't capture screenshots or videos, so if you feel that this would be useful please capture those manually and add them to the zip file you will download in the next step.
zh_TW: 請開啟新視窗並重現問題。同時，我們將以文字記錄檔記錄所有操作。我們不會擷取螢幕畫面或影片，若您認為有需要，請自行擷取並將之加入您稍後下載的 zip 壓縮檔。

en: Please press the back button in your browser.
zh_TW: 請按瀏覽器中的返回按鈕。

en: Please press the button below to go to your homepage or press back in your browser
zh_TW: 請按下面的按鈕返回首頁或按瀏覽器上的返回按鈕

en: Please provide Layout id or Campaign id
zh_TW: 請提供版面佈局 id 或活動 id

en: Please provide Layout specific campaign ID
zh_TW: 請提供特定版面佈局活動 ID

en: Please provide LayoutId
zh_TW: 請提供 LayoutId

en: Please provide Media to Assign
zh_TW: 請提供要分派的媒體

en: Please provide a Layout ID or Campaign ID
zh_TW: 請提供版面佈局 ID 或活動 ID

en: Please provide a Trigger Code
zh_TW: 請提供觸發代碼

en: Please provide a body
zh_TW: 請提供正文

en: Please provide a column heading.
zh_TW: 請提供一個欄位標題。

en: Please provide a database host. This is usually localhost.
zh_TW: 請提供資料庫主機。通常為localhost。

en: Please provide a datatype
zh_TW: 請提供資料類型

en: Please provide a from/to date.
zh_TW: 請提供起止日期。

en: Please provide a height
zh_TW: 請提供一個高度

en: Please provide a layout
zh_TW: 請提供版面佈局

en: Please provide a name
zh_TW: 請提供一個名稱

en: Please provide a name for the existing database.
zh_TW: 請為現有資料庫提供名稱。

en: Please provide a name for the new database.
zh_TW: 請為新資料庫提供名稱。

en: Please provide a password for the existing database.
zh_TW: 請為現有資料庫提供密碼。

en: Please provide a password for the new database.
zh_TW: 請為新資料庫提供密碼。

en: Please provide a subject
zh_TW: 請提供主題

en: Please provide a user for the existing database.
zh_TW: 請提供現有資料庫的使用者。

en: Please provide a user for the new database.
zh_TW: 請為新資料庫設定使用者。

en: Please provide a widgetId
zh_TW: 請提供 widgetId

en: Please provide a width
zh_TW: 請提供一個寬度

en: Please provide an API key
zh_TW: 請提供 API 金鑰

en: Please provide an admin user name.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理員使用者名稱。

en: Please provide an alternative column heading %s can not be used.
zh_TW: 請提供一個替代的欄位標題，%s 無法使用。

en: Please provide an assetId
zh_TW: 請提供 assetId

en: Please provide the code displayed on the Player screen
zh_TW: 請提供播放器螢幕上顯示的代碼

en: Please provide the remote URL to the file
zh_TW: 請提供檔案的遠端 URL

en: Please provide the value for this Tag and confirm by pressing enter on your keyboard.
zh_TW: 請提供此 Tag 標籤的值，並按鍵盤上的Enter確認。

en: Please provide trigger code
zh_TW: 請提供觸發碼

en: Please provide valid email address
zh_TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please provide valid sending email address in CMS Settings on Network tab
zh_TW: 請在網路分頁的 CMS 設定中提供有效的發送電子郵件地址

en: Please provide your Two Factor Authorisation Code
zh_TW: 請提供您的兩因素授權碼

en: Please provide your Two Factor Authorisation Recovery Code
zh_TW: 請提供您的雙重身份驗證恢復代碼

en: Please provide your credentials
zh_TW: 請提供您的憑證

en: Please provide your user name
zh_TW: 請提供您的使用者名稱

en: Please repeat the new Password.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入新密碼。

en: Please resize your window to at least 1200 pixels by 600 pixels, or reduce your zoom level, for the best experience
zh_TW: 請將您的視窗大小調整為至少 1200 像素 x 600 像素，或降低縮放級別，以獲得最佳體驗

en: Please save this file to your PC.
zh_TW: 請將此檔案保存到您的電腦上。

en: Please scan the following image with your app:
zh_TW: 請使用您的應用掃描以下圖片：

en: Please select %s
zh_TW: 請選擇 %s

en: Please select a Action Type for this event.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個操作類型。

en: Please select a Action trigger code for this event.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個操作觸發代碼。

en: Please select a Campaign for this Event to show
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示其活動的活動

en: Please select a Campaign/Layout for this event.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個計劃/版面佈局。

en: Please select a Command for this event.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個指令。

en: Please select a DataSet
zh_TW: 請選擇資料集

en: Please select a DataSet for this event.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個資料集。

en: Please select a Display, Display Group or Layout / Campaign to view the calendar
zh_TW: 請選擇一個顯示器、顯示器群組或者版面佈局/活動來查看日曆

en: Please select a Layout code for this event.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個版面佈局代碼。

en: Please select a Layout for this Event to show
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示此活動的版面佈局

en: Please select a Layout or Campaign for this Event to show
zh_TW: 請選擇一個版面佈局或活動來顯示此活動事件

en: Please select a Layout to add to this Campaign
zh_TW: 請選擇一個版面佈局，以新增至此活動

en: Please select a Layout to assign.
zh_TW: 請選擇要指派的版面佈局。

en: Please select a Playlist to manage
zh_TW: 請選擇要管理的播放清單

en: Please select a Region
zh_TW: 請選擇一個區域

en: Please select a Sync Group for this event.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個同步群組。

en: Please select a Widget
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 Widget 小工具

en: Please select a clock face.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個時鐘錶盤。

en: Please select a column to be the item content
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位作為項目內容

en: Please select a column to be the item content. We will try to convert this to a date/time and if we can't we will use the current date/time.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位作為項目內容。我們會嘗試將其轉換為日期/時間，如果無法轉換，我們將使用當前日期/時間。

en: Please select a column to be the item summary
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位作為項目摘要

en: Please select a column to be the item title
zh_TW: 請選擇一個欄位作為項目標題

en: Please select a command for this Event.
zh_TW: 請選擇此活動事件的指令。

en: Please select a metric
zh_TW: 請選擇一個指標

en: Please select a template
zh_TW: 請選擇一個範本

en: Please select a theme for the clock.
zh_TW: 請選擇時鐘的主題。

en: Please select action Type
zh_TW: 請選擇動作類型

en: Please select at least 1 Playlist to embed
zh_TW: 請選擇至少 1 個播放清單來嵌入

en: Please select at least one option
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個選項

en: Please select different folder, cannot move Folder inside of one of its sub-folders
zh_TW: 請選擇不同的資料夾，不能將資料夾移到其子資料夾之一內

en: Please select different folder, cannot move Folder to the same Folder
zh_TW: 請選擇不同的資料夾，不能將資料夾移到相同的資料夾

en: Please select existing Sync Group
zh_TW: 請選擇現有的同步群組

en: Please select lead Display for this sync group
zh_TW: 請選擇此同步群組的主顯示器

en: Please select one or more displays
zh_TW: 請選擇一個或多個顯示器

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this event to be shown on.
zh_TW: 請為此活動事件選擇一個或多個顯示/群組來顯示。

en: Please select one or more displays / groups for this notification to be shown on - Layouts will need the notification widget.
zh_TW: 請選取一或多個顯示器/群組以顯示此通知 - 版面佈局需要有通知小工具才能顯示通知。

en: Please select one or more users / groups who will receive this notification.
zh_TW: 請選擇一位或多位將接收此通知的使用者/群組。

en: Please select relevant editor which should show this Template
zh_TW: 請選擇應顯示此範本的相關編輯器

en: Please select the Campaign you would like to assign this Layout to. It will be assigned to the end of the Campaign.
zh_TW: 請選擇您要將此版面設定指派到的活動。它將被指派到活動的末尾。

en: Please select the Category to use as a source of data for this template.
zh_TW: 請選擇類別作為此範本的資料來源。

en: Please select the Code identifier for the Layout that Player should navigate to when this Action is triggered.
zh_TW: 請選擇此操作觸發時，播放器應導覽至的版面代碼標識符。

en: Please select the DataSet to use as a source of data for this template.
zh_TW: 請選擇用作此範本資料來源的資料集。

en: Please select the Event Type
zh_TW: 請選擇活動事件類型

en: Please select the Menu to use as a source of data for this template.
zh_TW: 請選擇選單以用作此範本的資料來源。

en: Please select the effect that will be used to transition between items.
zh_TW: 請選擇將用於項目之間切換的效果。

en: Please select the length for the week names.
zh_TW: 請選擇週名稱的長度。

en: Please select the order this event should appear in relation to others when there is more than one event scheduled
zh_TW: 當排程多個活動事件時，請選擇此活動事件的顯示順序

en: Please select the real time DataSet related to this Data Connector event
zh_TW: 請選擇與此資料連接器事件相關的即時資料集

en: Please select the type of countdown.
zh_TW: 請選擇倒數計時的類型。

en: Please select the type of placeholder to use as target.
zh_TW: 請選擇要用作目標的佔位符類型。

en: Please set Player Software Version
zh_TW: 請設定播放器軟件版本

en: Please set a Default Layout directly on this Display or in CMS Administrator Settings
zh_TW: 請在此顯示器上或在 CMS 管理員設定中設定版面佈局

en: Please supply a data type
zh_TW: 請提供資料類型

en: Please supply a propertyId
zh_TW: 請提供 propertyId

en: Please supply a title
zh_TW: 請提供標題

en: Please supply a unique template ID
zh_TW: 請提供一個唯一的範本 ID

en: Please tick the box if you would like to delete all the Data contained in this DataSet
zh_TW: 請勾選此框，如果您想刪除此資料集中的所有資料

en: Please use XMDS API
zh_TW: 請使用 XMDS API

en: Please use only alphanumeric characters in Layout Code identifier
zh_TW: 請在版面佈局代碼識別碼中僅使用字母數字字元

en: Please use the buttons below to generate or show your two factor recovery codes.
zh_TW: 請使用以下按鈕生成或顯示您的雙重身份恢復代碼。

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Populate with Library Media matching the criteria below and automatically maintain the Playlist.
zh_TW: 根據以下條件將媒體庫媒體加入並自動維護播放清單。

en: Populate with Library Media matching the criteria below. This is a one time assignment and is not automatically maintained.
zh_TW: 用符合以下條件的媒體庫媒體填充。這是一個一次性指派，不會自動維護。

en: Port is not a number within the range of 0 till 65536. Port Provided:
zh_TW: 端口不是0到65536範圍內的數字。 提供的端口：

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Portrait - Current day details, 4 day forecast
zh_TW: 縱向 - 當天詳細，4天預報

en: Portrait - Current day, 2 day forecast
zh_TW: 縱向 - 當天，2天預報

en: Portrait - Current day, 3 day forecast
zh_TW: 縱向 - 當天，3天預報

en: Portrait - Current day, 4 day forecast
zh_TW: 縱向 - 當天，4天預報

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文（巴西）

en: Português Brasil
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙文

en: Positioning
zh_TW: 定位

en: Possible
zh_TW: 可能的

en: Post
zh_TW: 貼文

en: Post - Dark
zh_TW: 貼文 - 黑暗

en: Post Background Colour
zh_TW: 貼文背景顏色

en: Post Header Text Colour
zh_TW: 貼文標題文字顏色

en: Post Photo
zh_TW: 發布圖片

en: Post Text Colour
zh_TW: 貼文文字顏色

en: Posts with text and image content
zh_TW: 文字和圖片內容的貼文

en: Posts with text only content
zh_TW: 僅文字內容的貼文

en: Power Cycle
zh_TW: 電源循環

en: Power Only
zh_TW: 僅限電源

en: Powerpoint. PPT, PPS
zh_TW: PowerPoint。PPT，PPS

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Preload?
zh_TW: 預載入？

en: Prepare
zh_TW: 準備

en: Pressure
zh_TW: 氣壓

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Prevent Sleep?
zh_TW: 防止睡眠？

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Campaign
zh_TW: 預覽活動

en: Preview Draft Layout
zh_TW: 預覽草稿版面

en: Preview Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用預覽

en: Preview Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用預覽？

en: Preview Layout
zh_TW: 預覽版面佈局

en: Preview failed!
zh_TW: 預覽失敗！

en: Preview in new window
zh_TW: 在新窗口中預覽

en: Preview is disabled
zh_TW: 預覽已禁用

en: Preview media
zh_TW: 預覽媒體

en: Preview stopped!
zh_TW: 預覽已停止！

en: Preview your selection in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中預覽您的選擇

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous Item
zh_TW: 上一個項目

en: Previous Layout
zh_TW: 上一個版面佈局

en: Previous Run
zh_TW: 上次執行

en: Previous Widget
zh_TW: 上一個 Widget 小工具

en: Previous widget
zh_TW: 上一 Widget 小工具

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Priority must be 0 or a positive number
zh_TW: 優先級必須為0或正數

en: Priority?
zh_TW: 優先順序？

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: Privacy Url
zh_TW: 隱私政策的 URL 網址

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Private Folder
zh_TW: 私人資料夾

en: Private Item
zh_TW: 私人項目

en: Problem copying file in the Library Folder
zh_TW: 在媒體庫資料夾中複製檔案時出現問題

en: Problem copying provided file into the Library Folder
zh_TW: 將提供的檔案移動到媒體庫資料夾時發生問題

en: Problem moving downloaded file into the Library Folder
zh_TW: 將下載的檔案移動到媒體庫資料夾時發生問題

en: Problem moving uploaded file into the Attachment Folder
zh_TW: 將上傳檔案移動到附件資料夾時出現問題

en: Problem moving uploaded file into the Library Folder
zh_TW: 將上傳的檔案移動到媒體庫資料夾時發生問題

en: Problem rendering widget
zh_TW: 渲染小工具時出現問題

en: Problem with Form Template
zh_TW: 表單範本出現問題

en: Processing %d results into %d potential columns
zh_TW: 處理 %d 結果為 %d 可能的欄

en: Processing Result with Data Root %s
zh_TW: 處理結果資料根 %s

en: Processing as Multiple Rows
zh_TW: 處理為多列

en: Processing as a Single Row
zh_TW: 處理為單列

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中……

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product Category
zh_TW: 產品類別

en: Product Options
zh_TW: 產品選項

en: Product border colour
zh_TW: 產品邊框顏色

en: Products for
zh_TW: 的產品

en: Products for
zh_TW: 的產品

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile Border Colour
zh_TW: 個人資料邊框顏色

en: Profile Image
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片

en: Profile Photo
zh_TW: 個人檔案照片

en: Projector
zh_TW: 投影機

en: Prominent title with description and name separator
zh_TW: 帶有描述和名稱分隔符的顯著標題

en: Proof of Play
zh_TW: 播放證明

en: Proof of Play Reports which include summary and distribution by Layout, Media or Event
zh_TW: 播放證明報告，包括版面佈局、媒體或活動事件的摘要和分發

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Property
zh_TW: 財產

en: Provide Column number relative to the spreadsheet, numeration starts from 0 ie to get values from Column A from spreadsheet to this column enter 0
zh_TW: 請提供試算表中相對的欄號，從 0 開始，例如要從試算表的 A 欄獲取值至此欄，請輸入 0

en: Provide Mastodon username to get public statuses from the account.
zh_TW: 提供 Mastodon 使用者名稱以獲取帳戶的公開狀態。

en: Provide a Lower Row Limit.
zh_TW: 提供一個較低的列數限制。

en: Provide a Password which will be required to access settings
zh_TW: 提供一個進入設定所需的密碼

en: Provide a custom clause instead of using the clause builder above.
zh_TW: 提供自定義條件，而不是使用上面的條件生成器。

en: Provide a date and time to end the Repeat for this Event. Leave empty to Repeat indefinitely.
zh_TW: 提供重複結束的日期和時間。留空則無限期重複。

en: Provide an Upper Row Limit.
zh_TW: 提供一個較高的列數限制。

en: Provide an optional Value for this Tag. If no Value is required, this field can be left blank
zh_TW: 為此 Tag 標籤提供一個可選的值。如果不需要值，則此欄位可以留空

en: Provide an optional Value for this Tag. If no Value is required, this field can be left blank.
zh_TW: 提供該 Tag 標籤的可選值。如果不需要值，該欄位可以留空。

en: Provide the Licence Code (formerly Licence email address) to license Players using this Display Profile.
zh_TW: 提供授權碼（原授權電子郵件地址），以使用此顯示器設定檔授權播放器。

en: Provide the Licence Code to license Players using this Display Profile.
zh_TW: 提供授權碼，以使用此顯示設定檔授權播放器。

en: Provided CMS Key is invalid
zh_TW: 提供的 CMS 金鑰無效

en: Provided CMS URL is invalid
zh_TW: 提供的 CMS URL 無效

en: Provided Data Type doesn't exist
zh_TW: 提供的資料類型不存在

en: Provided DataSet Column Type doesn't exist
zh_TW: 提供的資料集合欄位類型不存在

en: Provided Object not under permission management
zh_TW: 所提供的對象未在許可管理下

en: Provided URL is invalid
zh_TW: 提供的 URL 無效

en: Provided formula is invalid
zh_TW: 提供的公式無效

en: Provided source is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的來源無效

en: Provided tag value %s, not found in tag %s options, please select the correct value
zh_TW: 提供的標籤值 %s 未在標籤 %s 選項中找到，請選擇正確的值

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Provider: %obj%
zh_TW: 提供者： %obj%

en: Proxy Credentials
zh_TW: 代理憑證

en: Proxy Exceptions
zh_TW: 代理例外

en: Proxy Port
zh_TW: 代理伺服器端口

en: Proxy URL
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 URL

en: Pseudo
zh_TW: 偽語

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Publish %layout%
zh_TW: 發佈 %layout%

en: Publish Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Publish Now?
zh_TW: 立即發佈？

en: Publish failed.
zh_TW: 發布失敗。

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: Published %s
zh_TW: 已發布 %s

en: Published Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Published Date Column
zh_TW: 發佈日期欄

en: Publisher Port
zh_TW: 發佈者埠

en: Publishing
zh_TW: 發布中

en: Publishing layouts with set publish dates
zh_TW: 發布具有設定發布日期的版面佈局

en: Punjabi (India)
zh_TW: 旁遮普文（印度）

en: Purge All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Purge List Cleanup Start
zh_TW: 清除列表清理開始

en: Purge all Media files
zh_TW: 清除所有媒體檔案

en: Quaterly
zh_TW: 季度

en: Query builder
zh_TW: 查詢構建器

en: Query params
zh_TW: 查詢參數

en: Query params builder
zh_TW: 查詢參數構建器

en: Quick Chart URL
zh_TW: 快速圖表網址

en: RIGHT NOW
zh_TW: 現在

en: RSS Feeds for %dataSetName%
zh_TW: %dataSetName% 的 RSS 來源

en: RSS Ticker.
zh_TW: RSS 行情。

en: RSS/Atom Feed to be displayed on the Status Dashboard
zh_TW: 在狀態儀表板上顯示的 RSS/Atom Feed 來源

en: Radial
zh_TW: 徑向

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨

en: Raining
zh_TW: 下雨

en: Random Widget each cycle?
zh_TW: 每個循環隨機 Widget 小工具？

en: Randomise?
zh_TW: 隨機排序？

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Real time?
zh_TW: 即時？

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Reassign all items this User owns to the selected User.
zh_TW: 將此使用者擁有的所有項目重新指派給選定的使用者。

en: Reassign items to another User
zh_TW: 重新指派項目給其他使用者

en: Reassign objects from this Folder before deleting.
zh_TW: 在刪除此資料夾之前，請先重新指派此資料夾中的所有物件。

en: Receive Custom Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收自訂通知？

en: Receive DataSet Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收資料集通知？

en: Receive Display Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收顯示器通知？

en: Receive Layout Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收版面通知？

en: Receive Library Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收媒體庫通知？

en: Receive Report Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收報告通知？

en: Receive Schedule Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收排程通知？

en: Receive System Notifications?
zh_TW: 接收系統通知？

en: Reconfigure XMR
zh_TW: 重新設定 XMR

en: Record geolocation on each Proof of Play?
zh_TW: 記錄每次播放證明的地理位置？

en: Recovery Code
zh_TW: 恢復代碼

en: Recovery codes will become active only after this form is successfully saved
zh_TW: 恢復代碼僅在此表單成功保存後才會激活

en: Recovery for Display %s
zh_TW: 還原顯示器 %s

en: Recreate the Problem in a new window.
zh_TW: 在新窗口中重現問題。

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Recurrence Description
zh_TW: 重複描述

en: Recurrence End
zh_TW: 重複結束

en: Recurrence Interval
zh_TW: 重複間隔

en: Recurrence Repeats On
zh_TW: 重複重複日期

en: Recurrence Type
zh_TW: 重複類型

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 重複發生

en: Recurring?
zh_TW: 重複？

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Ref 1
zh_TW: 參考 1

en: Ref 2
zh_TW: 參考 2

en: Ref 3
zh_TW: 參考 3

en: Ref 4
zh_TW: 參考 4

en: Ref 5
zh_TW: 參考 5

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Reference 1
zh_TW: 參考 1

en: Reference 2
zh_TW: 參考 2

en: Reference 3
zh_TW: 參考 3

en: Reference 4
zh_TW: 參考 4

en: Reference 5
zh_TW: 參考 5

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh the Log
zh_TW: 刷新日誌

en: Refresh the Table
zh_TW: 重新整理表格

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Region Actions:
zh_TW: 區域操作：

en: Region Name
zh_TW: 區域名稱

en: Region Option not found
zh_TW: 找不到區域選項

en: Region is invalid: Please delete it to validate the Layout!
zh_TW: 區域無效：請刪除它以驗證版面佈局！

en: Region not found
zh_TW: 找不到地區

en: Regional
zh_TW: 區域

en: Regular Expression for password complexity, leave blank for no policy.
zh_TW: 密碼強度正規表示式，空白則不套用規則。

en: Regular Maintenance
zh_TW: 定期維護

en: Relationship Tree
zh_TW: 關係樹

en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Released
zh_TW: 發布

en: Remember Folder tree state globally?
zh_TW: 是否記住全域資料夾樹狀結構狀態？

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Reminder for %s
zh_TW: 提醒 %s

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote Data Path
zh_TW: 遠端資料路徑

en: Remote DataSet %s failed to synchronise
zh_TW: 遠端資料集 %s 未能同步

en: Remote field is required when the column type is set to Remote
zh_TW: 當欄位類型設定為遠端時，需要遠端欄位

en: Remote servers
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

en: Remote?
zh_TW: 遠端？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove %layout%
zh_TW: 移除 %layout%

en: Remove Hashtags?
zh_TW: 刪除 Hashtags？

en: Remove Mentions?
zh_TW: 刪除提及？

en: Remove Old Screenshots
zh_TW: 移除舊截圖

en: Remove URLs?
zh_TW: 刪除 URL？

en: Remove all changes failed!!
zh_TW: 刪除所有更改失敗！！

en: Remove all media not currently in use?
zh_TW: 刪除所有未在使用中的媒體？

en: Remove any cached data for this display.
zh_TW: 刪除此顯示器的任何快取資料。

en: Remove file from the Media Library
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中移除檔案

en: Remove new lines?
zh_TW: 移除新行？

en: Remove old revisions
zh_TW: 刪除舊修訂版本

en: Remove tags from the list to remove them from elements that contain them.
zh_TW: 從列表中移除標籤，以將其從包含它們的元素中移除。

en: Remove the XMR configuration for this Player and send a rekey action.
zh_TW: 刪除此播放器的 XMR 設定並發送重新鍵入操作。

en: Removed %d old Display screenshots
zh_TW: 已移除 %d 張舊顯示截圖

en: Removed %d rows
zh_TW: 已移除 %d 列

en: Removed Audio
zh_TW: 移除音訊

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: Rename and Delete existing Folders
zh_TW: 重命名和刪除現有的資料夾

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeat - repeat the Widgets in this Playlist until the number of Spots have been filled
zh_TW: 重複 - 重複播放清單中的 Widget 小工具，直到插槽的數量填滿

en: Repeat every must be a positive number
zh_TW: 每次重複間隔必須為正數

en: Repeat items to fill all data slots?
zh_TW: 重複項目以填滿所有資料槽？

en: Repeat the new Password for this user.
zh_TW: 重複輸入此使用者的新密碼。

en: Repeats
zh_TW: 重復

en: Repeats selection is invalid for Always or Daypart events
zh_TW: 「永遠」和「時段」活動事件無法設定重複

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace Existing Media?
zh_TW: 更換現有媒體嗎？

en: Replace Image
zh_TW: 更換圖片

en: Replace Layout
zh_TW: 替換版面佈局

en: Replace existing media files by clicking on a Spot and select the new media file you wish to use.
zh_TW: 通過點擊某個空間並選擇希望使用的新媒體檔案來替換現有的媒體檔案。

en: Replace your Layout with a %obj% template?
zh_TW: 用 %obj% 範本替換您的版面佈局？

en: Replace your Layout with a template?
zh_TW: 用範本替換您的版面佈局？

en: Replacements
zh_TW: 替換

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Report Fault
zh_TW: 報告錯誤

en: Report Name
zh_TW: 報告名稱

en: Report Schedule
zh_TW: 報告計劃

en: Report Schedule not found
zh_TW: 找不到報告計劃

en: Report Schedules
zh_TW: 報告計劃

en: Report Type
zh_TW: 報告類型

en: Report an application fault
zh_TW: 報告一個應用程式錯誤

en: Report class not found
zh_TW: 未找到報告類

en: Report schedule
zh_TW: 報告計劃

en: Report schedule cannot be deleted. Please ensure there are no saved reports against the schedule.
zh_TW: 無法刪除報告計劃。請確保沒有保存的報告與該計劃相關。

en: Reported Player Faults
zh_TW: 報告的播放器故障

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 報告

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Request Screen Shot
zh_TW: 請求螢幕截圖

en: Request date: {{DATE}}
zh_TW: 請求日期：{{DATE}}

en: Request method
zh_TW: 請求方法

en: Request sent for %s
zh_TW: 已為 %s 發送請求

en: Request time: {{TIME}}
zh_TW: 請求時間：{{TIME}}

en: Required
zh_TW: 必需的

en: Required Field!
zh_TW: 必填欄位！

en: Required Value?
zh_TW: 需要的值？

en: Required file not found for Display and Dependency
zh_TW: 顯示器和相依性找不到所需檔案

en: Required file not found for Display and Dependency ID
zh_TW: 顯示器和相依性 ID 找不到所需檔案

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Combination
zh_TW: 找不到顯示器和版面佈局組合所需的檔案

en: Required file not found for Display and Layout Widget
zh_TW: 顯示器和版面設定 Widget 小工具找不到所需檔案

en: Required file not found for Display and Media Combination
zh_TW: 找不到顯示器和多媒體組合所需的檔案

en: Required file not found for Display and Path
zh_TW: 顯示器和路徑找不到所需檔案

en: Required?
zh_TW: 必需？

en: Requires PHP FileInfo support to function. If you are on Windows you need to enable the php_fileinfo.dll in your php.ini file.
zh_TW: 需要 PHP FileInfo 支援才能執行。如果您使用 Windows 系統，請在 php.ini 檔案中啟用 php_fileinfo.dll。

en: Rescue - Rescue and recovery
zh_TW: 救援 - 救援和恢復

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset Report Schedule
zh_TW: 重置報告計劃

en: Reset Secret?
zh_TW: 重置密鑰？

en: Reset Two Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 重置雙重身份驗證

en: Reset to previous run
zh_TW: 重置到上一次執行

en: Reset your client secret to prevent access from any existing application.
zh_TW: 重置您的客戶端密鑰以防止任何現有應用程式存取。

en: Reset zoom
zh_TW: 重置縮放

en: Reshow welcome
zh_TW: 重新顯示歡迎訊息

en: Resize Limit
zh_TW: 調整大小限制

en: Resize Threshold
zh_TW: 調整大小門檻值

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Resolution not found
zh_TW: 找不到解析度

en: Resolutions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Restart Wifi on connection failure?
zh_TW: 連接失敗時是否重啟Wifi？

en: Resting Log Level
zh_TW: 靜態日誌層級

en: Restricted
zh_TW: 限制

en: Restricted high level access advised - potentially damaging system settings
zh_TW: 建議限制高權限存取 - 可能會損害系統設定

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Resume Report Schedule
zh_TW: 恢復報表計劃

en: Resumed %s
zh_TW: 已恢復 %s

en: Retest
zh_TW: 重新測試

en: Retire
zh_TW: 停用

en: Retire %layout%
zh_TW: 停用 %layout%

en: Retire this layout or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_TW: 是否將此版面佈局停用？它將不再顯示於列表中

en: Retire this media?
zh_TW: 停用這個媒體？

en: Retire this template or not? It will no longer be visible in lists
zh_TW: 是否要停用此範本？停用後，它將不再顯示在範本列表中

en: Retire? It will no longer be visible when scheduling
zh_TW: 停用？排程時將不再顯示

en: Retired
zh_TW: 停用

en: Retired %s
zh_TW: 已停用 %s

en: Retired media remains on existing Layouts but is not available to assign to new Layouts.
zh_TW: 已停用的媒體將保留在現有版面佈局中，但無法指派到新版面佈局。

en: Retired?
zh_TW: 已停用？

en: Return Display Groups that contain the selected Display somewhere in the nested Display Group relationship tree.
zh_TW: 傳回巢狀顯示器群組關係樹中包含所選顯示器的顯示器群組。

en: Return Display Groups that directly contain the selected Display.
zh_TW: 傳回直接包含所選顯示器的顯示器群組列表。

en: Return only posts which included attached media.
zh_TW: 僅返回包含附件媒體的貼文。

en: Return to Layout View
zh_TW: 返回版面佈局視圖

en: Retype New Password
zh_TW: 再次輸入新密碼

en: Reverse Landscape
zh_TW: 逆向橫向

en: Reverse Portrait
zh_TW: 逆向豎向

en: Reverse conversion?
zh_TW: 反向轉換？

en: Revert %target% assignment
zh_TW: 恢復 %target% 指派

en: Revert %target% creation
zh_TW: 恢復 %target% 建立

en: Revert %target% elements change
zh_TW: 恢復 %target% 元素變更

en: Revert %target% order
zh_TW: 恢復 %target% 順序

en: Revert %target% save
zh_TW: 恢復 %target% 保存

en: Revert %target% transformation
zh_TW: 恢復 %target% 轉換

en: Revert failed: %error%
zh_TW: 還原失敗：%error%

en: Revert last change
zh_TW: 恢復最後更改

en: Revised
zh_TW: 已修訂

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Revoke Access for this Application
zh_TW: 撤銷此應用程式的存取權限

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right click a Folder for further Options
zh_TW: 右鍵單擊資料夾以查看更多選項

en: Right now
zh_TW: 目前

en: Right to Left (RTL)
zh_TW: 從右到左 (RTL)

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Round Border
zh_TW: 圓角邊框

en: Round cells with multi colours and a full coloured header.
zh_TW: 圓形單元格，多種顏色和全彩色標題。

en: Round-robin
zh_TW: 輪播 (Round-robin)

en: Route is available through the API
zh_TW: 路由可通過 API 獲取

en: Row Limit
zh_TW: 列限制

en: Row Menu
zh_TW: 列選單

en: Row limits can be used to return a subset of menu items. For example if you wanted the 10th to the 20th item you could put 10 and 20.
zh_TW: 列數限制可用於返回部分選單項目。例如，如果您想要第10至第20項，您可以設定 10 和 20。

en: Rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁列數

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run Intent
zh_TW: 執行意圖

en: Run Now
zh_TW: 立即執行

en: Run Now set on %s
zh_TW: 立即執行設定於 %s

en: Run Task Now
zh_TW: 立即執行任務

en: Run Test-Request for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 執行測試請求

en: Run at CMS Time?
zh_TW: 在 CMS 時間執行？

en: Run once a day, midnight
zh_TW: 每天午夜執行一次

en: Run once a month, midnight, first of month
zh_TW: 每月第一天午夜執行一次

en: Run once a week, midnight on Monday
zh_TW: 每週一午夜執行一次

en: Run once a year, midnight, Jan. 1
zh_TW: 每年1月1日午夜執行一次

en: Run report results: %s.
zh_TW: 執行報告結果：%s。

en: Run reporting on a variety of different KPI's and metrics applicable to the Features enabled.
zh_TW: 對已啟用功能的各種不同 KPI 和指標進行報告。

en: Run through the library and remove unused and unnecessary files
zh_TW: 清理媒體庫，移除未使用及不必要的檔案

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SOAP Extension
zh_TW: SOAP 擴展

en: STS Time out
zh_TW: STS 超時

en: Safety - General emergency and public safety
zh_TW: 安全 - 一般緊急情況和公共安全

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Saturdays and Sundays wont be shown.
zh_TW: 不顯示星期六和星期日。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Template
zh_TW: 保存範本

en: Save all changes failed!
zh_TW: 保存所有更改失敗！

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save editor changes
zh_TW: 保存編輯器更改

en: Save order failed: %error%
zh_TW: 保存順序失敗：%error%

en: Save this Layout as a Template?
zh_TW: 將此版面佈局保存為範本？

en: Saved %s
zh_TW: 已儲存 %s

en: Saved Report Converted to Schema Version 2
zh_TW: 已保存報告轉換為架構版本 2

en: Saved Reports
zh_TW: 已存報告

en: Saved as
zh_TW: 儲存為

en: Saved elements
zh_TW: 已儲存元素

en: Saved report cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除已保存的報告

en: Saved reports
zh_TW: 已儲存的報告

en: Saving into root folder is disabled, please select a different folder
zh_TW: 無法儲存至根目錄，請選擇其他目錄

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale - Weather background only
zh_TW: 尺度 - 只有天氣背景

en: Scale Content?
zh_TW: 縮放內容？

en: Scale Percentage
zh_TW: 縮放比例

en: Scale element when scaling containing group.
zh_TW: 當縮放包含組時縮放元素。

en: Scale to height
zh_TW: 縮放至高度

en: Scale to view
zh_TW: 縮放以查看

en: Scale to width
zh_TW: 縮放至寬度

en: Scale type
zh_TW: 縮放類型

en: Scale with group
zh_TW: 隨組縮放

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule Calendar - Dark
zh_TW: 排程日曆-深色

en: Schedule Calendar - Light
zh_TW: 排程日曆-淺色

en: Schedule Criteria
zh_TW: 排程標準

en: Schedule Criteria Cache Period
zh_TW: 排程條件快取時間

en: Schedule Event
zh_TW: 排程活動事件

en: Schedule Name
zh_TW: 排程名稱

en: Schedule criteria updates sent to players.
zh_TW: 進度條件更新已發送至播放設備。

en: Schedule reminder
zh_TW: 安排提醒

en: Schedule with view sharing?
zh_TW: 排程時是否啟用檢視分享？

en: Scheduled Action Event ID %d contains an invalid Layout linked to it by the Layout code.
zh_TW: 排程動作事件 ID %d 包含一個由版面佈局代碼連結的無效版面。

en: Scheduled At
zh_TW: 預定於

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 排程

en: Scopes
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Scopes grant the Application access to specific routes, all GET,POST and PUT calls for the selected scopes, will be available to use by this Application.
zh_TW: 範圍允許應用程式存取特定的路徑，所有選擇範圍的 GET、POST 和 PUT 請求將可供此應用程式使用。

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾文

en: Screen Dimensions
zh_TW: 螢幕尺寸

en: Screen Name
zh_TW: 螢幕名稱

en: Screen Shot Size
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖大小

en: Screen Size
zh_TW: 螢幕尺寸

en: Screen name
zh_TW: 螢幕名稱

en: Screen shot interval
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖間隔

en: Screen shot?
zh_TW: 截圖？

en: Screen size
zh_TW: 螢幕尺寸

en: Screenshots can be seen in the Display Grid by selecting Column Visibility and enabling the Screenshot column.
zh_TW: 可以通過選擇欄位可見性並啟用螢幕截圖欄來查看螢幕截圖。

en: Scroll Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向滾動

en: Scroll Vertical
zh_TW: 縱向滾動

en: Scroll to selected widget
zh_TW: 捲動至所選 Widget 小工具

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search for Layout Templates
zh_TW: 搜索版面佈局範本

en: Search for templates available from the %obj%.
zh_TW: 搜索 %obj% 中的可用範本。

en: Search in all folders
zh_TW: 在所有資料夾中搜索

en: Search on
zh_TW: 搜尋於

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜索：

en: Second factor secret
zh_TW: 第二層密碼

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Secondary steps colour
zh_TW: 次要刻度顏色

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Seconds hand colour
zh_TW: 秒針顏色

en: Seconds this event should be scheduled for
zh_TW: 此活動事件應安排的秒數

en: Section
zh_TW: 節

en: Securely connect to services like Microsoft PowerBI and display dashboards
zh_TW: 安全地連接到 Microsoft PowerBI 等服務並顯示儀表板

en: Security - Law enforcement, military, homeland and local/private security
zh_TW: 安全 - 執法，軍事，國土和當地/私人安全

en: Seeding Database
zh_TW: Seeding 資料庫

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select DataSet Field
zh_TW: 選擇資料集欄位

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select Lead Display for this sync group
zh_TW: 選擇此同步群組的主顯示器

en: Select Media
zh_TW: 選擇媒體

en: Select Playlist
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單

en: Select a Media file from the Library to use. The selected file will be shown full screen for this event.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中選擇要使用的媒體檔案。所選檔案將在此活動中全螢幕顯示。

en: Select a Playlist to use. The selected playlist will be shown full screen for this event.
zh_TW: 選擇一個播放清單使用。所選播放清單將在此活動中全螢幕顯示。

en: Select a User Group for this User so that they get access to the parts of the application they need.
zh_TW: 為此使用者選擇一個使用者群組，使其能夠存取所需的應用程式部分。

en: Select a campaign
zh_TW: 選擇活動

en: Select a custom font - leave empty to use the default font.
zh_TW: 選擇自訂字型 - 留空以使用預設字型。

en: Select a dataset to display appearance options.
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料集以顯示外觀選項。

en: Select a day part that should act as operating hours for this display -  email alerts will not be sent outside of operating hours
zh_TW: 選擇作為此顯示器的執行時間的日間部分 - 電子郵件提醒不會在執行時間外發送

en: Select a day part that should act as operating hours for this display - email alerts will not be sent outside of operating hours
zh_TW: 選擇作為此顯示器的營業時間的白天部分 - 不會在營業時間之外發送電子郵件提醒

en: Select a display
zh_TW: 選擇顯示器

en: Select a folder to filter the media items.
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾來篩選媒體項。

en: Select a property to display inputs
zh_TW: 選擇屬性以顯示輸入

en: Select a range
zh_TW: 選擇範圍

en: Select a type and an item (i.e., layout/media/tag)
zh_TW: 選擇類型和項目 (如版面佈局/媒體/標籤)

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select an Image or Video
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖片或影片

en: Select an image from the Toolbox and drop here to replace this element.
zh_TW: 從工具箱中選擇一張圖片並拖放到此處以替換此元素。

en: Select any folders the new user should have shared with them for viewing and editing.
zh_TW: 選擇新使用者可檢視及編輯的共用資料夾。

en: Select data connector source.
zh_TW: 選擇資料連接器來源。

en: Select images from the media library to replace the default weather backgrounds.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中選擇圖片以替換預設的天氣背景。

en: Select images from the media library to replace the default weather images.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中選擇圖片以替換預設的天氣圖片。

en: Select media to add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的媒體

en: Select one or more rows to delete
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個列進行刪除

en: Select or create a Widget to be loaded
zh_TW: 選擇或建立一個要載入的 Widget 小工具

en: Select sharing to grant to this application (scopes).
zh_TW: 選擇要授予此應用程式的分享權限（範圍）。

en: Select source type of the provided remote Dataset URL
zh_TW: 選擇提供的遠端資料集URL的來源類型

en: Select tags to be displayed.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的 Tags。

en: Select the Column Type
zh_TW: 選擇欄位類型

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection for Proof of Play statistics for all Widgets.
zh_TW: 選擇用於收集所有 Widget 小工具播放證明統計資料的預設設定。

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection of Proof of Play statistics for all Layout Items.
zh_TW: 選擇用於收集所有版面佈局項目播放證明統計資料的預設設定。

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection of Proof of Play statistics for all Media Items.
zh_TW: 選擇用於收集所有媒體項目播放證明統計資料的預設設定。

en: Select the Default setting to use for the collection of Proof of Play statistics for all Playlists.
zh_TW: 選擇用於收集所有播放清單播放證明統計資料的預設設定。

en: Select the audio file that should be played when this Widget starts.
zh_TW: 選擇當此 Widget 小工具啟動時應播放的音訊檔案。

en: Select the authentication requirements for the remote data source. These will be added to the request.
zh_TW: 選擇遠端資料來源的身份驗證要求。這些將被新增到請求中。

en: Select the dashboards type below
zh_TW: 請選擇下列儀表板類型

en: Select the date and time after which this media should be removed from the CMS - it will be removed from any existing widgets as well
zh_TW: 選擇日期時間，之後此媒體將從 CMS 移除，同時也會從所有現有小工具移除

en: Select the date and time to publish the layout
zh_TW: 選擇發佈佈局的日期和時間

en: Select the dayparting information for this event. To set your own times select custom and to have the event run constantly select Always.
zh_TW: 選擇此事件的時段資訊。若要設定自訂時間，請選擇「Custom 自訂」，若要使事件持續執行，請選擇「Always 總是」。

en: Select the end date for this DMA
zh_TW: 選擇此 DMA 的結束日期

en: Select the end date for this campaign
zh_TW: 選擇此活動的結束日期

en: Select the end time for this DMA
zh_TW: 選擇此 DMA 的結束時間

en: Select the end time for this event
zh_TW: 選擇此活動事件的結束時間

en: Select the end time for this widget
zh_TW: 選擇此 Widget 小工具的結束時間

en: Select the language you would like to use.
zh_TW: 選擇您想使用的語言。

en: Select the role which most closely matches what you want this User to do, or select manual.
zh_TW: 選擇最符合此使用者的角色，或選擇手動設定。

en: Select the start date for this DMA
zh_TW: 選擇此 DMA 的開始日期

en: Select the start date for this campaign
zh_TW: 選擇此活動的開始日期

en: Select the start time for this DMA
zh_TW: 選擇此 DMA 的開始時間

en: Select the start time for this event
zh_TW: 選擇此活動事件的開始時間

en: Select the start time for this widget
zh_TW: 選擇此 Widget 小工具的開始時間

en: Select the target date and time.
zh_TW: 選擇目標日期和時間。

en: Select the target for the Trigger
zh_TW: 選擇觸發的目標

en: Select the task you would like to run
zh_TW: 選擇您想執行的任務

en: Select the template colours you would like to apply values to the colours below.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望應用於下列顏色的範本顏色。

en: Select the type of Repeat required for this Event.
zh_TW: 選擇此活動事件所需的重複類型。

en: Select the type of event to schedule
zh_TW: 選擇要安排的活動類型

en: Select the units you would like to use.
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的單位。

en: Select to create a new database
zh_TW: 選擇建立一個新的資料庫

en: Select to provide a specific duration for this Widget
zh_TW: 選擇提供此 Widget 組件的特定持續時間

en: Select to use an existing database. Please note that when you use an existing database it must be empty of all other contents.
zh_TW: 選擇使用現有資料庫。請注意，當您使用現有資料庫時，它必須為空，無其他內容。

en: Select when you would like the Data to be truncated out of this DataSet. The criteria is assessed when synchronisation occurs and is truncated before adding new data.
zh_TW: 選擇何時將資料從此 DataSet 中截斷。同步發生時評估標準，並在新增新資料之前截斷。

en: Select where the Navigation Menu should be positioned by default. Users can set an alternate view in their Preferences under their User Profile.
zh_TW: 選擇導覽選單預設的顯示位置。使用者可以在個人資料的偏好設定中設定其他顯示方式。

en: Select where the Navigation Menu should be positioned. Once selected please refresh your browser window to apply changes.
zh_TW: 選擇導覽選單的位置。選擇後，請刷新您的瀏覽器窗口以應用更改。

en: Select which video engine should be used to playback video. ExoPlayer is usually better, but if you experience issues you can revert back to Android Media Player. HLS always uses ExoPlayer. Available from v3 R300.
zh_TW: 請選擇用於播放影片的視訊引擎。ExoPlayer 通常是更好的選擇，但如果您遇到任何問題，可以切換回 Android Media Player。HLS 串流影片始終使用 ExoPlayer 播放。此功能從 v3 R300 版本開始提供。

en: Select widget or create a new one
zh_TW: 選擇 Widget 小工具或建立新 Widget 小工具

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選

en: Selected Tag %s requires a value, please enter the Tag in %s|Value format or provide Tag value in the dedicated field.
zh_TW: 選擇的標籤 %s 需要一個值，請輸入標籤 %s|Value 格式或在專用欄位中提供標籤值。

en: Selected Tags
zh_TW: 選定的 Tags

en: Selected item is not shared with you with edit permission!
zh_TW: 選定的項目未與您共享編輯權限！

en: Selecting only one of the Authorisation Code or Client Credentials grants improves security by allowing us to revoke access tokens more effectively.
zh_TW: 僅選擇授權碼或客戶端憑證之一，可提高安全性，因為這樣能更有效地撤銷存取權杖。

en: Selecting this option will direct you to the Add User form where you can manually
                                        create user.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將會把您導向至「新增使用者」表單，您可以在該表單上手動建立新的使用者帳號。

en: Selecting this option will remove any generic files that is are not currently linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將移除目前未連結到顯示器的所有通用檔案。此程序無法復原。

en: Selecting this option will remove any media that is not currently being used in Layouts or linked to Displays. This process cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將移除目前未在版面佈局中使用或連結到顯示器的所有媒體。此程序無法復原。

en: Self-paced online training videos designed to get you up and running with Xibo in no time.
zh_TW: 自節奏的在線培訓影片，旨在讓您在短時間內使用 Xibo。

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Send Command
zh_TW: 發送指令

en: Send Reset
zh_TW: 發送重置

en: Send Schedule in advance?
zh_TW: 提前發送時間表？

en: Send backwards
zh_TW: 下移一層

en: Send files in advance?
zh_TW: 提前發送檔案？

en: Send progress while downloading
zh_TW: 下載時發送進度

en: Send repeat Display Timeouts
zh_TW: 重複發送顯示器超時通知

en: Send this alert only to displays matching the alert's area?
zh_TW: 僅將此警示傳送給與警示區域匹配的顯示器嗎？

en: Send to back
zh_TW: 置於最後

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 發送人名稱

en: Sending email address
zh_TW: 發送人電子郵件地址

en: Sending email address in CMS Settings is not configured
zh_TW: CMS 設定中的發送電子郵件地址未設定

en: Sending email name
zh_TW: 發送人名稱

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語（西里爾文）

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Key
zh_TW: 伺服器密鑰

en: Server Mode
zh_TW: 伺服器模式

en: Session
zh_TW: 會議

en: Session has expired, please log in again
zh_TW: 工作階段已過期，請重新登入

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段

en: Set Bandwidth
zh_TW: 設定頻寬

en: Set Default Layout
zh_TW: 設定預設版面佈局

en: Set Expiry Dates
zh_TW: 設定到期日

en: Set Home Folder
zh_TW: 設定主資料夾

en: Set The same Layout on all displays?
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上設定相同版面佈局？

en: Set View, Edit and Delete Sharing for Widgets and Playlists
zh_TW: 設定 Widget 小工具和播放列表的檢視、編輯和刪除分享權限

en: Set a display order for this item to appear
zh_TW: 設定此項目的顯示順序

en: Set a display order for this item to appear, leave empty to add to the end.
zh_TW: 設定此項目的顯示順序，留空以新增到末尾。

en: Set a duration?
zh_TW: 設定持續時間？

en: Set a future date and time to end the schedule. Leave blank to run indefinitely.
zh_TW: 設定將來的日期和時間來結束排程。留空表示無限期執行。

en: Set a future date and time to run this report. Leave blank to run from the next collection point.
zh_TW: 設定將來的日期和時間來執行此報告。留空表示從下一個收集點開始執行。

en: Set a home folder for a user
zh_TW: 設定使用者主資料夾

en: Set a home folder to use as the default folder for new content.
zh_TW: 設定主資料夾為新內容的預設資料夾。

en: Set a priority for this DMA. Higher priorities take precedence.
zh_TW: 為此 DMA 設定優先級。較高的優先級將優先處理。

en: Set access to any device that uses the monitors USB port. Set to ‘False’ the monitor will not accept input or read from USB ports.
zh_TW: 設定對使用顯示器 USB 埠的任何設備的存取權限。設定為“False”時，顯示器將不接受輸入或從 USB 埠讀取。

en: Set access to the monitor settings via the remote control. Set To ‘False’ the remote control will not change the volume, brightness etc of the monitor.
zh_TW: 設定通過遙控器存取顯示器設定的權限。設定為“False”時，遙控器將無法更改顯示器的音量、亮度等。

en: Set as Home
zh_TW: 設為首頁

en: Set criteria to determine when this event is active. All conditions must be true for an event to be included in the schedule loop. Events without criteria are always active.
zh_TW: 設定限制條件以確定此活動事件何時啟用。所有條件必須為真才能將活動事件包括在排程循環中。無條件的活動事件始終處於啟用狀態。

en: Set default folder for new Displays, by default the Root folder will be used
zh_TW: 設定新顯示器的預設資料夾，預設使用根資料夾

en: Set dimensions to be used for the Player window ensuring that they do not exceed the actual screen size. Enter the following values representing the pixel sizings for; Top,Left,Width,Height. This requires a Player Restart to action.
zh_TW: 設定用於播放器窗口的尺寸，確保它們不超過實際螢幕大小。輸入以下表示像素尺寸的值：頂部、左側、寬度、高度。這需要重新啟動播放器來生效。

en: Set home folder
zh_TW: 設定主資料夾

en: Set how long this item should be shown each time it appears in the schedule. Leave blank to use the Media Duration set in the Library.
zh_TW: 設定此項目每次出現在排程表中時應顯示的時間。留空以使用庫中設定的媒體持續時間。

en: Set intended orientation for this Media, this is for filtering purpose only.
zh_TW: 設定此媒體的預期方向，僅用於過濾用途。

en: Set the Default Layout to use when no other content is scheduled to this Display. This will override the global Default Layout as set in CMS Administrator Settings. If left blank a global Default Layout will be automatically set for this Display.
zh_TW: 設定此顯示器在沒有其他排程內容時使用的預設版面佈局。這將覆蓋 CMS 管理員設定中設定的全域預設版面佈局。如果留空，系統會自動為此顯示器設定全域預設版面佈局。

en: Set the Default Settings for Proof of Play statistics to apply to all Displays. This can be toggled off by using Display Profiles.
zh_TW: 設定播放證明統計的預設設定以套用到所有顯示器。可使用顯示設定檔關閉此功能。

en: Set the Default setting to use for the level of collection for Proof of Play Statistics to be applied to Layouts / Media and Widget items.
zh_TW: 設定預設值，以決定「播放證明」統計資料的收集層級，並應用於版面設定／媒體，和 Widget 小工具項目。

en: Set the Player Version to install, making sure that the selected version is suitable for your device
zh_TW: 設定要安裝的播放器版本，確保所選版本適合於您的設備

en: Set the allowed key input for the monitor.
zh_TW: 設定顯示器的允許按鍵輸入。

en: Set the default timezone for the application
zh_TW: 設定應用程式的預設時區

en: Set the device time using the CMS. Only available on rooted devices or system signed players.
zh_TW: 使用 CMS 設定設備時間。僅限已 root 的設備或系統簽名的播放器使用。

en: Set the duration of all Widgets in the Playlist to a specific value in seconds. Leave empty to use each Widget duration.
zh_TW: 將播放清單中所有 Widget 小工具的持續時間設定為特定的秒數。留空則使用每個 Widget 小工具的持續時間。

en: Set the font size
zh_TW: 設定字型大小

en: Set the level of collection for Proof of Play Statistics to be applied to selected Layouts / Media and Widget items.
zh_TW: 設定集合播放統計資料的級別，以應用於選定的版面佈局/媒體，和 Widget 小工具項目。

en: Set the level of logging the CMS should record. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_TW: 設定 CMS 應記錄的日誌層級。在正式系統中推薦使用「error 錯誤」級別。

en: Set the level of the resting log level. The CMS will revert to this log level after an elevated period ends. In production systems "error" is recommended.
zh_TW: 設定系統閒置時的日誌記錄等級。CMS會在權限提升期間結束後，自動恢復到此日誌等級。在正式環境中，建議使用「error 錯誤」等級。

en: Set the orientation of the device (portrait mode will only work if supported by the hardware) Application Restart Required.
zh_TW: 設定設備方向（僅在硬體支援時人像模式可用）需要重新啟動應用程式。

en: Set the owner of this Application. Leave empty to keep the current owner. If you are not an admin you will not be able to reverse this action
zh_TW: 設定此應用程式的擁有者，留下空白以保留當前所有者。如果您不是管理員，將無法撤銷此操作

en: Set the scale for the text element on the calendar.
zh_TW: 設定日曆中文字元素的比例。

en: Set to expire
zh_TW: 設為過期

en: Set to start
zh_TW: 設為開始

en: Sets the default user type selected when creating a user. We recommend that this is set to User
zh_TW: 設定新增使用者時的預設使用者類型。建議設為「User」

en: Sets the event priority - events with the highest priority play in preference to lower priority events.
zh_TW: 設定活動事件優先級 - 優先級最高的活動事件優先於優先級較低的活動事件。

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings File System Permissions
zh_TW: 設定檔案系統權限

en: Settings Profile?
zh_TW: 設定檔？

en: Settings Updated
zh_TW: 設定已更新

en: Severe
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow Blur
zh_TW: 陰影模糊

en: Shadow X Offset
zh_TW: 陰影 X 位移

en: Shadow Y Offset
zh_TW: 陰影 Y 位移

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share of Voice
zh_TW: 品牌曝光份額

en: Share of Voice must be a whole number between 0 and 3600
zh_TW: Share of Voice 必須是介於 0 到 3600 之間的整數

en: Share option Updated
zh_TW: 共享選項已更新

en: Shared Schedule?
zh_TW: 共享排程？

en: Shared with:
zh_TW: 分享給：

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 共享

en: Sharing Colouring
zh_TW: 共用上色

en: Sharing for %objectName%
zh_TW: 共享給 %objectName%

en: Sharing form requested without an object
zh_TW: 在沒有對象的情況下請求共享表單

en: Sharing requested without an entity
zh_TW: 在沒有實體的情況下請求共享

en: Sharpness
zh_TW: 銳度

en: Shelf-edge Display
zh_TW: 貨架顯示器

en: Shell Command
zh_TW: Shell 指令

en: Shell Command Allow List
zh_TW: Shell 指令允許列表

en: Shelter
zh_TW: 庇護

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Should Displays be forced to use HTTPS connection to the CMS?
zh_TW: 是否應強制顯示器使用 HTTPS 連接 CMS？

en: Should Hashtags (#something) be removed from the Mastodon Post?
zh_TW: 是否應刪除 Mastodon 貼文中的 Hashtags（#something）？

en: Should Layouts be automatically Published?
zh_TW: 版面佈局是否應自動發布？

en: Should Microsoft PowerPoint be Enabled? The Player will need PowerPoint installed to Display PowerPoint files.
zh_TW: 是否應啟用 Microsoft PowerPoint？播放器需要安裝 PowerPoint 才能顯示 PowerPoint 檔案。

en: Should URLs be removed from the Mastodon Post? Most URLs do not compliment digital signage.
zh_TW: 是否應從 Mastodon 貼文中刪除 URL？大多數 URL 都不適合數位標牌。

en: Should Videos we fail to play be blacklisted and no longer attempted?
zh_TW: 是否將無法播放的影片列入黑名單，不再嘗試播放？

en: Should events with descriptions display them?
zh_TW: 帶有描述的活動是否顯示它們？

en: Should items be shown side by side?
zh_TW: 是否需要將項目並排顯示？

en: Should members of this Group receive DataSet notification emails?
zh_TW: 該組的成員是否應收到資料集通知郵件？

en: Should members of this Group receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
zh_TW: 該組成員是否應該接收他們有權查看的顯示器通知？

en: Should members of this Group receive Layout notification emails?
zh_TW: 該組的成員是否應收到版面佈局通知郵件？

en: Should members of this Group receive Library notification emails?
zh_TW: 此群組的成員是否接收媒體庫通知電郵？

en: Should members of this Group receive Report notification emails?
zh_TW: 該組的成員是否應收到報告通知郵件？

en: Should members of this Group receive Schedule notification emails?
zh_TW: 該組的成員是否應收到計劃通知郵件？

en: Should members of this Group receive notifications emails for Notifications manually created in CMS?
zh_TW: 此群組的成員是否接收手動建立在 CMS 的通知電郵？

en: Should members of this Group receive system notifications?
zh_TW: 該組成員是否應該接收系統通知？

en: Should mentions (@someone) be removed from the Mastodon Post?
zh_TW: 是否應刪除 Mastodon 貼文中的提及（@someone）？

en: Should new Video Widgets default to Muted?
zh_TW: 新影片 Widget 小工具應預設為靜音嗎？

en: Should new lines (\n) be removed from content?
zh_TW: 是否要移除內容中的新行（\n）？

en: Should new widgets default to Muted?
zh_TW: 新 Widget 小工具是否預設為靜音？

en: Should the CMS send an email if a display is in an error state every time maintenance runs?
zh_TW: 是否每次維護執行時，如果顯示器處於錯誤狀態，CMS 應發送電子郵件？

en: Should the CMS send anonymous statistics to help improve the software?
zh_TW: CMS 是否應該發送匿名統計資料以幫助改進軟體？

en: Should the CMS send future schedule information to Players?
zh_TW: CMS 是否應向播放器發送未來的排程資訊？

en: Should the CMS use Apache X-Sendfile, Nginx X-Accel, or PHP (Off) to return the files from the library?
zh_TW: CMS 應使用 Apache X-Sendfile、Nginx X-Accel 還是 PHP（關閉）來從媒體庫中返回檔案？

en: Should the Dashboard show latest news? The address is provided by the theme.
zh_TW: 儀表板是否應顯示最新消息？地址由主題提供。

en: Should the DataSet data be truncated even if no new data is pulled from the source?
zh_TW: 即使沒有從源頭提取新資料，是否仍應截斷 DataSet 資料？

en: Should the Player information screen require the CTRL key?
zh_TW: 播放器資訊螢幕需要按 CTRL 鍵嗎？

en: Should the Player try to use Multiple Video Decoders when preparing and showing Video content.
zh_TW: 播放器應在準備和顯示影片內容時嘗試使用多個影片解碼器。

en: Should the Table headings be shown?
zh_TW: 是否應顯示表格標題？

en: Should the Widget be shown with a transparent background? Also requires the embedded content to have a transparent background.
zh_TW: Widget 小工具應該顯示透明背景嗎？還需要嵌入內容具有透明背景。

en: Should the application icon be shown in the task bar?
zh_TW: 應該在任務欄中顯示應用程式圖標嗎？

en: Should the application send proof of play stats to the CMS.
zh_TW: 應用程式應向 CMS 發送播放證明統計資料。

en: Should the audio loop if it finishes before the provided duration?
zh_TW: 如果音訊在給定時長之前播放完畢，是否應循環播放？

en: Should the audio loop if it finishes before the widget has finished?
zh_TW: 如果音訊在 Widget 小工具結束之前播放完畢，是否應循環播放音訊？

en: Should the cache for this remote DataSet be cleared?
zh_TW: 是否清除這個遠端資料集的快取？

en: Should the calendar show a marker for the current time?
zh_TW: 日曆是否應顯示當前時間的標記？

en: Should the calendar start at the current time, or at the time of the first event?
zh_TW: 日曆應該從當前時間開始，還是從第一個活動事件的時間開始？

en: Should the circle have an outline?
zh_TW: 圓形應該有輪廓嗎？

en: Should the clock show seconds or not?
zh_TW: 時鐘是否應顯示秒數？

en: Should the copyright text be bold?
zh_TW: 版權文字是否應加粗？

en: Should the copyright text be italicised?
zh_TW: 版權文字是否應斜體？

en: Should the copyright text be underlined?
zh_TW: 版權文字是否應加底線？

en: Should the currently unavailable products appear in the menu?
zh_TW: 目前無法提供的產品是否應在選單中出現？

en: Should the embedded content be scaled along with the layout?
zh_TW: 嵌入的內容應該與版面佈局一起縮放嗎？

en: Should the hexagon have an outline?
zh_TW: 六邊形應該有輪廓嗎？

en: Should the image have a shadow?
zh_TW: 影像是否有陰影？

en: Should the image have rounded corners?
zh_TW: 圖片是否需要圓角？

en: Should the image have some transparency? Choose from 0 to 100.
zh_TW: 影像是否需要一些透明度？ 可選 0 到 100。

en: Should the navigation side bar be hidden for this User?
zh_TW: 此使用者應該隱藏導覽側邊欄？

en: Should the notification interrupt nagivation in the Web Portal? Including Login.
zh_TW: 是否應在Web入口網站中斷導航以顯示通知？包括登入程序。

en: Should the order of the feed be randomised? When enabled each time the Widget is shown the items will be randomly shuffled and displayed in a random order.
zh_TW: 是否應將 feed 的順序隨機排列？啟用後，每次顯示小工具時，項目將隨機排序。

en: Should the pentagon have an outline?
zh_TW: 五邊形應該有輪廓嗎？

en: Should the rectangle have an outline?
zh_TW: 矩形應該有輪廓嗎？

en: Should the rectangle have rounded corners?
zh_TW: 矩形應該有圓角嗎？

en: Should the selected template have a header?
zh_TW: 所選的範本要有標頭嗎？

en: Should the shape scale to fit the element area?
zh_TW: 形狀應該按比例適應區域大小嗎？

en: Should the square have rounded corners?
zh_TW: 方形是否應有圓角？

en: Should the text be bold?
zh_TW: 文字是否加粗？

en: Should the text be italicised?
zh_TW: 文字是否斜體化？

en: Should the text be justified?
zh_TW: 文字是否對齊？

en: Should the text be underlined?
zh_TW: 文字是否加下劃線？

en: Should the text have a shadow?
zh_TW: 文字是否有陰影？

en: Should the text wrap to the next line?
zh_TW: 文字是否換行？

en: Should the triangle have an outline?
zh_TW: 三角形應該有輪廓嗎？

en: Should the update command include dynamic link libraries? Only change this if your updates are failing.
zh_TW: 更新指令是否應包括動態連結程式庫？僅在更新失敗時更改此項。

en: Should the value for this Column be required?
zh_TW: 此欄的值是否必需？

en: Should the video be muted?
zh_TW: 影片應該靜音嗎？

en: Should the video expand over the top of existing content and show in full screen?
zh_TW: 影片應擴展至現有內容的頂部並全螢幕顯示嗎？

en: Should the video loop if it finishes before the provided duration?
zh_TW: 如果影片結束前完成播放，是否應循環播放？

en: Should the widget overflow the region?
zh_TW: Widget 小工具是否應該超出區域？

en: Should these API keys be used to obtain user authorisation? If unchecked the key owners account will be used.
zh_TW: 這些 API 金鑰是否應用於獲得使用者授權？如果未選擇，將使用金鑰所有者的帳戶。

en: Should this Event Repeat by Day of the month (eg. Monthly on Day 21) or by a Weekday in the month (eg. Monthly on the third Thursday)
zh_TW: 此活動事件應按每月的幾號重覆（例如 每月21號）或按每月的某個星期幾重覆（例如 每月的第三個星期四）

en: Should this Event Repeat by Day of the month (eg. Monthly on Day 21) or by a Weekday in the month (eg. Monthly on the third Thursday).
zh_TW: 此活動事件應每月按日重複（如每月21日）或每月按星期重複（如每月的第三個星期四）。

en: Should this Product appear as available?
zh_TW: 此產品是否應顯示為可用？

en: Should this User Group be available for selection when creating a New User via the onboarding form?
zh_TW: 通過註冊表單建立新使用者時，是否可以選擇此使用者群組？

en: Should this User be forced to change password next time they log in?
zh_TW: 下次使用者登入時是否強制更改密碼？

en: Should this User receive DataSet notification emails?
zh_TW: 此使用者應該接收資料集通知電子郵件？

en: Should this User receive Display notifications for Displays they have permission to see?
zh_TW: 此使用者是否應接收其有權查看的顯示器通知？

en: Should this User receive Layout notification emails?
zh_TW: 此使用者應該接收版面通知電子郵件？

en: Should this User receive Library notification emails?
zh_TW: 此使用者應該接收媒體庫通知電子郵件？

en: Should this User receive Report notification emails?
zh_TW: 此使用者應該接收報告通知電子郵件？

en: Should this User receive Schedule notification emails?
zh_TW: 此使用者應該接收排程通知電子郵件？

en: Should this User receive notifications emails for Notifications manually created in CMS?
zh_TW: 此使用者應該接收手動建立於 CMS 中的通知電子郵件？

en: Should this User receive system notifications?
zh_TW: 此使用者是否應接收系統通知？

en: Should this User see the new user guide when they log in?
zh_TW: 此使用者登入時是否顯示新手指南？

en: Should this User see the new user guide when they log in? This will be set to hidden if the User has dismissed the guide themselves.
zh_TW: 這個使用者登入時應該看到新手指南嗎？如果使用者已自行關閉指南，則本設定將會隱藏指南。

en: Should this Widget be loaded entirely off screen so that it is ready when shown? Dynamic content will start running off screen.
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具是否應完全在背景載入，以便顯示時立即就緒？動態內容將在背景開始執行。

en: Should this Widget be loaded entirely off-screen so that it is ready when shown? Dynamic content will start running off screen.
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具是否應完全在背景載入，以便在顯示時立即就緒？動態內容將在背景開始執行。

en: Should this display be tested against the global time out or the Player collection interval?
zh_TW: 此顯示器應根據全域逾時或播放器收集間隔進行測試？

en: Should this event be location aware? Enable this checkbox and select an area by drawing a polygon or rectangle layer on the map below.
zh_TW: 這個活動事件應該具有位置感知嗎？啟用此複選框，並通過在下面的地圖上繪製多邊形或矩形圖層來選擇一個區域。

en: Should this layout only be shown on selected day parts?
zh_TW: 是否僅應在選定的日間區段顯示此版面佈局？

en: Should users with View sharing on displays be allowed to schedule to them?
zh_TW: 針對顯示器擁有檢視分享權限的使用者，是否應該允許他們進行排程？

en: Should we allow access to the Player Embedded Web Server from WAN? You may need to adjust the device firewall to allow external traffic
zh_TW: 是否允許從 WAN 存取播放器內嵌網頁伺服器？您可能需要調整裝置防火牆以允許外部流量

en: Should we connect to this partners test or production system?
zh_TW: 我們應該連接到此合作夥伴的測試系統還是生產系統？

en: Should we copy all file and layout assignments to the new Display Group?
zh_TW: 是否將所有檔案和版面設定的指派複製到新的顯示器群組？

en: Should we copy all members to the new Display Group?
zh_TW: 我們應該將所有成員複製到新的顯示器群組嗎？

en: Should we copy all tags to the new Display Group?
zh_TW: 我們應該將所有 Tags 標籤複製到新的顯示器群組嗎？

en: Should we copy all the row data from the original dataSet?
zh_TW: 我們應該從原始資料集中複製所有列資料嗎？

en: Should we merge content of the original folder into the selected folder?
zh_TW: 我們應該將原始資料夾的內容合併到選擇的資料夾中嗎？

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show All option does not work for this filter, one or more specific Display/Display Group need to be selected!
zh_TW: 顯示全部選項不適用於此篩選器，必須選擇一個或多個特定的顯示器/顯示器群組！

en: Show Environment checks
zh_TW: 顯示環境檢查

en: Show Full Screen?
zh_TW: 顯示全螢幕？

en: Show In
zh_TW: 顯示在

en: Show Javascript and CSS controls.
zh_TW: 顯示JavaScript和CSS控制。

en: Show Layouts active on the selected Display / Display Group
zh_TW: 顯示選定顯示器/顯示器群組中的活動版面

en: Show Outline
zh_TW: 顯示輪廓

en: Show Overflow
zh_TW: 顯示溢出

en: Show Paged
zh_TW: 分頁顯示

en: Show Seconds?
zh_TW: 顯示秒數？

en: Show System tags?
zh_TW: 顯示系統 Tag 標籤？

en: Show Unavailable Products?
zh_TW: 顯示無法提供的產品嗎？

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示 _MENU_ 條目

en: Show a separator between items?
zh_TW: 顯示條目之間的分隔符？

en: Show advanced controls?
zh_TW: 顯示進階控制？

en: Show as a filter option on the Data Entry Page?
zh_TW: 在資料輸入頁面上顯示為篩選選項？

en: Show category images?
zh_TW: 顯示類別圖片？

en: Show command preview!
zh_TW: 顯示指令預覽！

en: Show current events and hide all other events from the feed.
zh_TW: 顯示當前活動事件並隱藏 feed 中的所有其他活動事件。

en: Show event Layout regardless of User permission?
zh_TW: 即使使用者沒有權限，是否仍然顯示活動版面設定？

en: Show event description?
zh_TW: 顯示活動描述嗎？

en: Show existing recovery codes
zh_TW: 顯示現有恢復代碼

en: Show fallback data
zh_TW: 顯示回退資料

en: Show header?
zh_TW: 顯示標頭？

en: Show inner digital clock?
zh_TW: 顯示內部數字時鐘？

en: Show items belong to a report.
zh_TW: 顯示屬於報告的項目。

en: Show items owned by the selected User.
zh_TW: 顯示所選使用者擁有的項目。

en: Show items owned by users in the selected User Group.
zh_TW: 顯示所選使用者群組內使用者擁有的項目。

en: Show items side by side?
zh_TW: 並排顯示項目？

en: Show items which match the provided code
zh_TW: 顯示與所提供代碼相符的項目

en: Show label?
zh_TW: 顯示 Label？

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show now marker?
zh_TW: 顯示目前標記？

en: Show only current events?
zh_TW: 僅顯示當前活動事件？

en: Show only events scheduled directly on selected Displays/Groups
zh_TW: 僅顯示直接在選定顯示器/顯示器群組上安排的活動事件

en: Show only local/remote server posts.
zh_TW: 僅顯示本地/遠端伺服器貼文。

en: Show only tags with values?
zh_TW: 只顯示有值的 Tag 標籤？

en: Show product images?
zh_TW: 顯示產品圖片？

en: Show raw body data
zh_TW: 顯示原始正文資料

en: Show raw data
zh_TW: 顯示原始資料

en: Show raw headers
zh_TW: 顯示原始標頭

en: Show seconds hand?
zh_TW: 顯示秒針？

en: Show steps?
zh_TW: 顯示刻度？

en: Show the Logo on report exports?
zh_TW: 在報告匯出中顯示標誌？

en: Show the icon in the task bar?
zh_TW: 在任務欄顯示圖標？

en: Show the table headings?
zh_TW: 顯示表格標題？

en: Show when onboarding a new user?
zh_TW: 當註冊新使用者時顯示？

en: Show/Hide tooltips which provide help; informational tooltips will remain.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏提供說明的工具提示；資訊型工具提示將會保留。

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_TW: 顯示 0 到 0 的 0 條目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示 _START_ 到 _END_ 的 _TOTAL_ 條目

en: Showing sample data
zh_TW: 顯示範例資料

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 洗牌

en: Simple white table with rounded rows.
zh_TW: 簡單的白色表格和圓角列。

en: SimpleXML is used to parse RSS feeds and other XML data sources
zh_TW: SimpleXML 用於解析 RSS feeds 及其他 XML 資料來源

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

en: Single Display
zh_TW: 單一顯示器

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅語

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size (bytes)
zh_TW: 大小（字節）

en: Size and coordinates must be generic
zh_TW: 尺寸和坐標必須是通用的

en: Size of media items
zh_TW: 媒體項目大小

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Smart Mirror
zh_TW: 智慧鏡子

en: Snap to Borders
zh_TW: 吸附到邊界

en: Snap to Elements
zh_TW: 吸附到元素

en: Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 吸附到網格

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 片段

en: Snow
zh_TW: 雪

en: Snowing
zh_TW: 下雪

en: Social Media
zh_TW: 社交媒體

en: Software package does not contain a manifest
zh_TW: 軟體包中不包含清單

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Solid Arrow
zh_TW: 實心箭頭

en: Something went wrong!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！

en: Sorry but a file based Widget must be assigned not created
zh_TW: 對不起，檔案型小工具必須被指派，不能被建立

en: Sorry the form has expired. Please refresh.
zh_TW: 抱歉，表單已過期。請刷新。

en: Sorry there has been an unknown error.
zh_TW: 抱歉，發生未知的錯誤。

en: Sorry there is an error with this request, cannot set inherited permissions
zh_TW: 對不起，此請求存在錯誤，無法設定繼承權限

en: Sorry this account does not exist or cannot be authenticated.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該帳戶不存在或無法驗證。

en: Sorry this account does not exist or does not have permission to access the web portal.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此帳戶不存在或無權存取網站入口。

en: Sorry this function is disabled.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此功能已禁用。

en: Sorry this is a corrupted upload, the file size doesn't match what we're expecting.
zh_TW: 抱歉，上傳的檔案損壞，檔案大小與我們預期的不符。

en: Sorry we cannot delete a system connector.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們無法刪除系統連接器。

en: Sorry we could not find that page.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們找不到該頁面。

en: Sorry we encountered an error getting Proof of Play data, please consult your administrator
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們在獲取播放證據資料時遇到錯誤，請諮詢您的管理員

en: Sorry we encountered an error getting total number of Proof of Play data, please consult your administrator
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們在獲取播放證據資料總數時遇到錯誤，請諮詢您的管理員

en: Sorry, Fonts do not have any editable properties.
zh_TW: 對不起，字型沒有任何可編輯的屬性。

en: Sorry, no items have been selected.
zh_TW: 抱歉，尚未選擇任何項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to directly access this page.
zh_TW: 對不起，您無權直接存取此頁面。

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Sort descending?
zh_TW: 要按降序排列嗎？

en: Sort?
zh_TW: 排序？

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South East
zh_TW: 東南

en: South West
zh_TW: 西南

en: Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

en: Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

en: Space
zh_TW: 空格

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh_TW: 西班牙文(多明尼加共和國)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_TW: 西班牙文(墨西哥)

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_TW: 西班牙文(美國)

en: Specified Media item is not in use.
zh_TW: 指定的媒體項目未在使用中。

en: Specified Playlist item is not in use.
zh_TW: 指定的播放清單項目未使用。

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Spend
zh_TW: 支出

en: Spot Fill
zh_TW: 插槽填充

en: Spot Length
zh_TW: 插槽長度

en: Spot length must be empty, 0 or a positive number
zh_TW: 位置長度必須為空、0 或正數

en: Spots
zh_TW: 插槽

en: Square - Current day
zh_TW: 方形 - 當天

en: Square - Detailed weather
zh_TW: 方形 - 詳細天氣

en: Square - Forecast squared with background
zh_TW: 方形 - 背景方形預報

en: Squared
zh_TW: 方形

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Import
zh_TW: 開始匯入

en: Start Replace
zh_TW: 開始替換

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Start again
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Start and end time will be defined by the daypart's configuration for this day of the week. Use a repeating schedule to apply this event over multiple days
zh_TW: 開始和結束時間將由當週此時段的設定定義。使用重複排程，將此活動事件應用於多天

en: Start at the current time?
zh_TW: 從當前時間開始？

en: Start delay for device start up
zh_TW: 設備啟動的延遲時間

en: Start during device start up?
zh_TW: 在設備啟動時啟動？

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start time cannot be earlier than today
zh_TW: 開始時間不能早於今天

en: Start upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Start/End time are empty or in an incorrect format
zh_TW: 開始/結束時間為空或格式不正確

en: Static Templates
zh_TW: 靜態範本

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Stats Archive
zh_TW: 統計檔案

en: Stats Export %s to %s - %s
zh_TW: 統計匯出 %s 到 %s - %s

en: Stats need to be enabled on the Displays and Layouts selected on this campaign
zh_TW: 需要在此活動中選擇的顯示器和版面佈局上啟用統計資料

en: Stats?
zh_TW: 統計？

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status Dashboard
zh_TW: 狀態儀表板

en: Status Dashboard Widget
zh_TW: 狀態儀表板 Widget 小工具

en: Status Dashboard showing key platform metrics, suitable for an Administrator.
zh_TW: 適用於管理員的狀態儀表板，顯示平台關鍵指標。

en: Status Dashboard showing key platform metrics, usually for an administrator.
zh_TW: 狀態儀表板顯示主要平台指標，通常針對管理員。

en: Status Pending
zh_TW: 狀態待定

en: Stencils
zh_TW: 圖模型板

en: Steps colour
zh_TW: 刻度顏色

en: Stock Icon
zh_TW: 庫存圖示

en: Stocks
zh_TW: 股票

en: Stocks - Group 1
zh_TW: 庫存 - 群組 1

en: Stocks - Single 1
zh_TW: 庫存 - 單一 1

en: Stocks - Single 2
zh_TW: 庫存 - 單一 2

en: Stocks 1
zh_TW: 庫存 1

en: Stocks 2
zh_TW: 庫存 2

en: Stocks Custom HTML
zh_TW: 庫存自訂 HTML

en: Stocks Module
zh_TW: 股票模組

en: Stocks data invalid
zh_TW: 股票資料無效

en: Stop Bits
zh_TW: 停止位

en: Stop Layout preview
zh_TW: 停止版面佈局預覽

en: Stop Syncing
zh_TW: 停止同步

en: Stop the player PC power management from Sleeping the PC
zh_TW: 阻止播放器 PC 電源管理使 PC 進入睡眠

en: Storage Available
zh_TW: 可用儲存空間

en: Storage Free %
zh_TW: 可用空間百分比

en: Storage Total
zh_TW: 總儲存空間

en: Store HTML resources on the Internal Storage?
zh_TW: 將 HTML 資源儲存到內部儲存？

en: Store all HTML resources on the Internal Storage? Should be selected if the device cannot display text, ticker, dataset media.
zh_TW: 將所有 HTML 資源儲存到內部儲存？如果設備無法顯示文字、跑馬燈、資料集媒體，應選擇此項。

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: String template with placeholders
zh_TW: 帶有占位符的字串範本

en: Striped blue table with darker blue header.
zh_TW: 條紋藍色表格與深藍色標題。

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Style Sheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Sub-Playlist
zh_TW: 子播放清單

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Summarize
zh_TW: 總結

en: Summarize: Values in this field will be summarized and stored in one column.
zh_TW: 總結：此欄位中的值將被匯總並存儲在一欄中。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary Chart
zh_TW: 摘要圖表

en: Summary Column
zh_TW: 摘要欄

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Super Resolution
zh_TW: 超解析度

en: Support for uploading large files is recommended.
zh_TW: 建議支援上傳大檔案。

en: Supported?
zh_TW: 支援？

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里語

en: Swati
zh_TW: 斯瓦蒂語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Switch Delay
zh_TW: 切換延遲

en: Switch Delay value cannot be negative
zh_TW: 切換延遲值不能為負數

en: Switch between relative time inputs and Date pickers for start and end time.
zh_TW: 在開始和結束時間之間切換相對時間輸入和日期選擇器。

en: Switched to Debug Mode
zh_TW: 已切換到偵錯模式

en: Switched to Normal Mode
zh_TW: 已切換到正常模式

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Sync Group
zh_TW: 同步群組

en: Sync Group not found
zh_TW: 找不到同步群組

en: Sync Groups
zh_TW: 同步群組

en: Sync Publisher Port cannot be empty
zh_TW: 同步發布端口不能為空

en: Synchronised
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronised Content
zh_TW: 同步內容

en: Synchronised Event
zh_TW: 同步事件

en: Synchronised Mirrored Content
zh_TW: 同步鏡像內容

en: System User
zh_TW: 系統使用者

en: TODAY
zh_TW: 今天

en: TV / Panel
zh_TW: 電視 / 面板

en: TV Monitoring
zh_TW: 電視監控

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Tag
zh_TW: Tag 標簽

en: Tag Value
zh_TW: Tag 標籤值

en: Tag filter
zh_TW: Tag 標籤過濾器

en: Tag must be between 1 and 50 characters
zh_TW: 標籤必須在1到50個字元之間

en: Tag not found
zh_TW: 找不到標籤

en: Tag this media. Comma Separated.
zh_TW: 為此媒體新增 Tag 標籤，多個 Tag 標籤請以逗號分隔。

en: Tag value
zh_TW: Tag 標籤值

en: Tagalog (Philippines)
zh_TW: 他加祿語（菲律賓）

en: Tagged %s
zh_TW: 已加上 Tag 標籤 %s

en: Tagging
zh_TW: Tag 標籤

en: Tags Edited
zh_TW: Tag 標籤已編輯

en: Tags for this Campaign - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_TW: 廣告活動標籤 - 請輸入以逗號分隔的標籤、或使用 Tag|Value 格式。如果您選擇的標籤有相關聯的值，這些值將會顯示在下方供您選擇。

en: Tags for this Display - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_TW: 顯示器 Tag 標籤 - 請輸入以逗號分隔的標籤，或使用「Tag|Value」格式。如果您選擇的標籤有相關聯的值，這些值將會顯示在下方供您選擇。

en: Tags for this Display Group - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_TW: 此顯示器群組的 Tags 標籤 - 請輸入以逗號分隔的標籤，或使用「Tag|Value」的格式。如果您選擇的標籤有相關聯的值，這些值將會顯示在下方供您選擇。

en: Tags for this Layout - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_TW: 此版面設定的 Tags - 請使用逗號分隔的 Tag 標籤字串，或使用「Tag|Value」的格式。如果您選擇的標籤有相關聯的值，這些值將會顯示在下方供您選擇。

en: Tags for this Media - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_TW: 媒體標籤 - 請輸入以逗號分隔的標籤，或使用「Tag|Value」格式。如果您選擇的標籤有相關聯的值，這些值將會顯示在下方供您選擇。

en: Tags for this Playlist - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_TW: 此播放清單的 Tags 標籤 - 請輸入以逗號分隔的標籤，或使用「Tag|Value」的格式。如果您選擇的標籤有相關聯的值，這些值將會顯示在下方供您選擇。

en: Tags for this Template - Comma separated string of Tags or Tag|Value format. If you choose a Tag that has associated values, they will be shown for selection below.
zh_TW: 這個範本的 Tag 標籤 - 請輸入以逗號分隔的標籤，或使用 Tag|Value 格式。如果您選擇的標籤有相關聯的值，這些值將會顯示在下方供您選擇。

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Talossan
zh_TW: 塔洛薩語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target Type
zh_TW: 目標類型

en: Target region set
zh_TW: 目標區域已設定

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Task with class name %s not found
zh_TW: 未找到類名稱為 %s 的任務

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: TeamViewer Serial
zh_TW: TeamViewer 序號

en: TeamViewer to this Display
zh_TW: TeamViewer 到此顯示器

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature (Imperial)
zh_TW: 溫度（英制）

en: Temperature (Metric)
zh_TW: 溫度（公制）

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template - HTML
zh_TW: 範本 - HTML

en: Template - Stylesheet
zh_TW: 範本 - 樣式表

en: Template 1 - text, profile image
zh_TW: 範本 1 - 文字、個人資料圖片

en: Template 10 - text, photo, logo
zh_TW: 範本 10 - 文字, 照片, 標誌

en: Template 11 - text, logo
zh_TW: 範本 11 - 文字, 標誌

en: Template 12 - text, profile image, logo
zh_TW: 範本 12 - 文字, 個人檔案圖片, 標誌

en: Template 2 - text, profile image, photo
zh_TW: 範本 2 - 文字、個人資料圖片、照片

en: Template 3 - text
zh_TW: 範本 3 - 文字

en: Template 4 - text, profile image
zh_TW: 範本 4 - 文字、個人資料圖片

en: Template 5 - text, profile image
zh_TW: 範本 5 - 文字、個人檔案圖片

en: Template 6 - text, profile image
zh_TW: 範本 6 - 文字、個人檔案圖片

en: Template 7 - text, profile image
zh_TW: 範本 7 - 文字, 個人檔案圖片

en: Template 8 - text, profile image
zh_TW: 範本 8 - 文字, 個人檔案圖片

en: Template 9 - text, logo
zh_TW: 範本 9 - 文字, 標誌

en: Template ID
zh_TW: 範本 ID

en: Template Missing
zh_TW: 範本缺失

en: Template not found for %s
zh_TW: 未找到 %s 的範本

en: Template not found for %s and %s
zh_TW: 未找到 %s 和 %s 的範本

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Terms
zh_TW: 條款

en: Terms URL
zh_TW: 條款 URL

en: Test Alerts
zh_TW: 測試警示

en: Test Parameters
zh_TW: 測試參數

en: Test Params
zh_TW: 測試參數

en: Test data URL
zh_TW: 測試資料 URL

en: Test mode?
zh_TW: 測試模式？

en: Test your search by using a Hashtag to return results from the mastodon URL provided in the module settings.
zh_TW: 使用 Hashtag 在模組設定中提供的 Mastodon URL 測試您的搜索以返回結果。

en: Tetum
zh_TW: 德頓語

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Card Background Colour
zh_TW: 文字卡背景顏色

en: Text Card Border Colour
zh_TW: 文字卡邊框顏色

en: Text Colour
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Font
zh_TW: 文字字型

en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Text Shadow Colour
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Text World Clock
zh_TW: 文字世界時鐘

en: Text Wrap
zh_TW: 文字換行

en: Text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Text scale
zh_TW: 文字比例

en: Text. With Directional Controls.
zh_TW: 文字。帶方向控制。

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thank you for choosing %themeName%. This installation wizard will take you through
                    setting up %themeName% one step at a time. There are 6 steps in total, the first one is below.
zh_TW: 感謝您選擇 %themeName%。此安裝嚮導將一步一步帶您完成 %themeName% 的設定。共有 6 個步驟，第一個步驟如下。

en: That is not a valid date interval, please use natural language such as 1 week
zh_TW: 這不是有效的日期間隔，請使用自然語言，如1周

en: That's it!
zh_TW: 搞定了！

en: The 3 digit currency code to apply to the price, e.g. USD/GBP/EUR
zh_TW: 應用於價格的3位數貨幣代碼，例如：USD/GBP/EUR

en: The Address of this Display
zh_TW: 此顯示器的地址

en: The Allergy Information for this Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 這個選單板產品的過敏資訊

en: The Authentication information for this proxy. username:password
zh_TW: 此代理的驗證資訊。username:password

en: The CMS has already been installed. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: CMS 已經安裝。請聯繫您的系統管理員。

en: The CMS is temporarily off-line as an upgrade is in progress. Please check with your system administrator for updates or refresh your page in a few minutes.
zh_TW: CMS 暫時關閉，正在進行升級。請與您的系統管理員聯繫以獲取更新資訊，或幾分鐘後刷新頁面。

en: The CMS may not be working as expected because MySQL BINLOG format is set to STATEMENT. This can effect sessions and should be set to ROW or MIXED.
zh_TW: CMS 可能無法正常運作，因為 MySQL BINLOG 格式設定為 STATEMENT。這會影響工作階段，應設定為 ROW 或 MIXED。

en: The Category for this Help Link
zh_TW: 此說明連結的分類

en: The Code identifier for this Menu Board
zh_TW: 此選單看板的代碼識別

en: The Code identifier for this Menu Board Category
zh_TW: 此選單板分類的代碼標識符

en: The Code identifier for this Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 這個選單板產品的代碼標識符

en: The Code number of this installer file, this should be correctly populated on upload, otherwise adjust it here
zh_TW: 此安裝檔案的代碼號應在上傳時正確填寫，否則在此進行調整

en: The Command String for this Command on this display
zh_TW: 此顯示器上的此指令的指令字串

en: The Command String for this Command. An override for this can be provided in Display Settings.
zh_TW: 此指令的指令字串。可以在「顯示器設定」中提供覆寫。

en: The Content Management System (CMS) lets you create, manage, and update content. 
                            You can upload images and videos, design layouts, schedule content timing and location, 
                            and control the whole display network.
zh_TW: 內容管理系統 (CMS) 讓你建立、管理和更新內容。

en: The DataSet results can be filtered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated filter be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
zh_TW: 資料集結果可依下方設定的任何欄位篩選。可以點擊該列末尾的加號圖示新增新欄位。若需要更複雜的篩選，可勾選進階核取方塊以提供自定義 SQL 語法。

en: The DataSet results can be filtered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated filter be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax. The substitution [DisplayId] can be used in filter clauses and will be substituted at run time with the Display ID. When shown in the CMS it will be substituted with 0.
zh_TW: 資料集結果可依下方設定的任何欄位篩選。點擊該列末尾的加號圖示來新增新欄位。如果需要更複雜的篩選，可勾選進階核取方塊來提供自定義 SQL 語法。[DisplayId] 可用於篩選子句，執行時將替換為顯示器 ID。在 CMS 中顯示時，它將替換為 0。

en: The DataSet results can be ordered by any column and set below. New fields can be added by selecting the plus icon at the end of the current row. Should a more complicated order be required the advanced checkbox can be selected to provide custom SQL syntax.
zh_TW: 資料集結果可以按任何欄排序並設定在下面。可以通過選擇當前行末尾的加號圖標來新增新欄位。如果需要更複雜的排序，可以選擇進階複選框來提供自定義 SQL 語法。

en: The DataSet you select here will be processed in advance and have its values available for subsitution in the data to add to this request on the Remote tab.
zh_TW: 您在此處選擇的資料集將會預先處理，其值可用於在「遠端」索引分頁上，新增至此請求的資料中進行替換。

en: The DataType of the Intended Data
zh_TW: 預期資料的資料類型

en: The Date Format to use when displaying dates in the CMS.
zh_TW: 用於在 CMS 中顯示日期的日期格式。

en: The Default Layout to Display where there is no other content.
zh_TW: 當沒有其他內容時顯示的預設版面佈局。

en: The Description for this Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 這個選單板產品的描述

en: The Display Group being edited is in bold. The list is ordered so that items above the current Display Group are its ancestors and items below are its descendants.
zh_TW: 以粗體顯示正在編輯的顯示器群組。列表依上層/下層關係排序。

en: The Email Address for this user.
zh_TW: 此使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: The Extensions allowed on files uploaded using this module. Comma Separated.
zh_TW: 使用此模組上傳檔案允許的副檔名。用逗號分隔。

en: The Height for this Resolution
zh_TW: 此解析度的高度

en: The Height of the Display Window. 0 means full height.
zh_TW: 顯示視窗的高度。0 表示全螢幕高度。

en: The IP address of the remote host's broadcast address (or gateway)
zh_TW: 遠端主機廣播位址（或閘道）的IP位址

en: The Intent Action to use for requesting a screen shot. Leave empty to natively create an image from the player screen content.
zh_TW: 用於請求螢幕截圖的意圖操作。留空以從播放器螢幕內容原生建立圖片。

en: The Languages supported in this display location
zh_TW: 此顯示位置支援的語言

en: The Latitude for this widget
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具的緯度

en: The Latitude of this display
zh_TW: 此顯示器的緯度

en: The Latitude to apply for any Geo aware Previews
zh_TW: 用於知道地理位置的預覽的緯度

en: The Library Location you gave is not empty. Please give the location of an empty folder
zh_TW: 您提供的媒體庫位置不為空。請提供一個空資料夾的位置

en: The Library Location you gave is not writable by the webserver. Please fix the permissions and try again.
zh_TW: 您提供的媒體庫位置無法由網路伺服器寫入。請修正權限後再試一次。

en: The Library Location you have picked is not writeable
zh_TW: 您選擇的媒體庫位置無法寫入

en: The Limit for the Library Size in KB
zh_TW: 媒體庫大小限制 KB

en: The Link for the CAP feed
zh_TW: CAP feed 的連結

en: The Link for the iCal Feed.
zh_TW: iCal Feed 的連結。

en: The Link to open for this help topic and category
zh_TW: 打開此說明主題和類別的連結

en: The Location (URL) of the dashboard webpage
zh_TW: 儀表板網頁位置（URL）

en: The Location (URL) of the webpage
zh_TW: 網頁的位置（URL）

en: The Location/Venue of this display
zh_TW: 此顯示的位置/場地

en: The Login Name of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的登入名稱。

en: The Longitude for this widget
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具的經度

en: The Longitude of this Display
zh_TW: 此顯示器的經度

en: The Name for the copy (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 複本的名稱 (1-50 字元)

en: The Name for this Campaign
zh_TW: 此廣告活動的名稱

en: The Name for this Command
zh_TW: 此指令的名稱

en: The Name for this Daypart
zh_TW: 此時段的名稱

en: The Name for this Display Group
zh_TW: 此顯示器群組的名稱

en: The Name for this Display Profile
zh_TW: 此顯示器設定檔的名稱

en: The Name for this Menu Board
zh_TW: 此選單看板的名稱

en: The Name for this Menu Board Category
zh_TW: 此選單板類別的名稱

en: The Name for this Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 這個選單板產品的名稱

en: The Name for this Tag
zh_TW: 此 Tag 標籤的名稱

en: The Name for this Task
zh_TW: 此任務的名稱

en: The Name for this User Group
zh_TW: 此使用者群組的名稱

en: The Name of the Display - (1 - 50 characters).
zh_TW: 顯示器名稱 - （1 - 50 個字元）。

en: The Name of the Display - your administrator has locked this to the device name
zh_TW: 顯示器名稱 - 管理員已將其鎖定為設備名稱

en: The Name of the Layout - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 版面佈局名稱 - (1 - 50 字元)

en: The Name of the Media - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 媒體名稱 -（1 - 50 字元）

en: The Name of the Playlist - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 播放清單名稱-（1 - 50 個字元）

en: The Name of the Profile - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 設定名稱 -（1 - 50字元）

en: The Name of the Template - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 範本名稱 -（1 - 50 個字元）

en: The Name of the player version application, this will be displayed in Version dropdowns in Display Profile and Display
zh_TW: 播放器版本應用程式的名稱，將顯示在「顯示器設定檔」和「顯示器」的「版本」下拉選單中

en: The Name of this DMA - (1 - 50 characters)
zh_TW: 此 DMA 的名稱 - (1 - 50 個字元)

en: The Name of this item - Leave blank to use the file name
zh_TW: 項目名稱 - 留空以使用檔案名

en: The Number of items you want to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的項目數量

en: The Password for this user.
zh_TW: 此使用者的密碼。

en: The Percentage to Scale this Webpage (0 - 100)
zh_TW: 此網頁的縮放比例（0 - 100）

en: The Player linked to the submitted code, will make regular calls to our Authentication Service to retrive the CMS details and configure itself with them.
                         Your details are removed from the temporary storage once the Player is configured
zh_TW: 連接到提交代碼的播放器將定期呼叫我們的驗證服務，以取得 CMS 詳細資訊並使用這些資訊進行自我配置。
                         一旦播放器完成配置，您的詳細資訊將會從暫存儲存中移除

en: The Price for this Menu Board Product
zh_TW: 這個選單板產品的價格

en: The Proxy Port
zh_TW: 代理伺服器端口

en: The Proxy URL
zh_TW: 代理伺服器 URL

en: The Region dimensions cannot be empty or negative
zh_TW: 區域尺寸不能為空或負數

en: The Screen size of this Display
zh_TW: 此顯示器的螢幕尺寸

en: The Theme to apply to all pages by default
zh_TW: 預設應用到所有頁面的佈景主題

en: The Time to Live (maxage) of the STS header expressed in seconds.
zh_TW: STS 標題的生存時間（秒）。

en: The Topic for this Help Link
zh_TW: 此說明連結的主題

en: The Traffic Widget has not been configured yet, please ask your CMS Administrator to look at it for you.
zh_TW: 交通 Widget 小工具尚未設定，請讓您的 CMS 管理員為您查看。

en: The Type of this Display
zh_TW: 顯示器的類型

en: The URL to connect to to PHONE_HOME (if enabled)
zh_TW: 要連接以回電話的網址（如果啟用）

en: The URL where the %service% is hosted
zh_TW: 服務 %service% 所托管的網址

en: The URL your players use to connect to your CMS.
zh_TW: 您的播放器用來連接到 CMS 的 URL。

en: The User account you are using has full access to the CMS and all of its features and configuration. If you are not adding an administrator type User, then it is likely you'll want to restrict and simplify what this new User can do. <br><br>You may even want to create a simplified User for your own usage to administer the system in a way tailored to your needs.
zh_TW: 您目前使用的使用者帳號擁有 CMS 的完整存取權，包括所有功能和設定。如果您新增的不是管理員使用者，則可能需要限制並簡化新使用者的權限。<br /><br />您甚至可以為自己建立一個簡化的使用者帳號，以便根據您的需求管理系統。

en: The User's First Name.
zh_TW: 使用者的名字。

en: The User's Last Name.
zh_TW: 使用者的姓氏。

en: The User's Phone Number.
zh_TW: 使用者的電話號碼。

en: The Username of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱。

en: The Validation String for this Command on this display
zh_TW: 此顯示器上的此指令的驗證字串

en: The Validation String for this Command. An override for this can be provided in Display Settings.
zh_TW: 此指令的驗證字串。可以在「顯示器設定」中提供覆寫。

en: The Version number of this installer file, this should be correctly populated on upload, otherwise adjust it here
zh_TW: 此安裝檔案的版本號應在上傳時正確填寫，否則在此處進行調整

en: The Width for this Resolution
zh_TW: 此解析度的寬度

en: The Width of the Display Window. 0 means full width.
zh_TW: 顯示器視窗寬度。若為 0 代表全螢幕寬度。

en: The address of the user manual, which will be used as a prefix for all help links.
zh_TW: 使用者手冊的位置，將用作所有說明連結的前綴。

en: The amount of time this Layout should be shown, in seconds per hour.
zh_TW: 此版面佈局每小時應顯示的時間量，以秒計算。

en: The array of ids is empty!
zh_TW: ids 陣列為空！

en: The author for this Rss
zh_TW: 此 RSS 的作者

en: The background image to use
zh_TW: 要使用的背景圖片

en: The bandwidth limit that should be applied. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh_TW: 應用的頻寬限制。輸入0表示無限制。

en: The base currency.
zh_TW: 基礎貨幣。

en: The colour of the background
zh_TW: 背景的顏色

en: The colour of the border
zh_TW: 邊框的顏色

en: The colour of the circle background
zh_TW: 圓圈背景的顏色

en: The colour of the container background
zh_TW: 容器背景的顏色

en: The colour of the content cards
zh_TW: 內容卡片的顏色

en: The colour of the current container background
zh_TW: 當前容器背景的顏色

en: The colour of the date text
zh_TW: 日期文字的顏色

en: The colour of the divider elements
zh_TW: 分隔元素的顏色

en: The colour of the footer background
zh_TW: 頁腳背景的顏色

en: The colour of the footer background 1
zh_TW: 頁腳背景 1 的顏色

en: The colour of the footer background 2
zh_TW: 頁腳背景 2 的顏色

en: The colour of the footer icons
zh_TW: 頁腳圖示的顏色

en: The colour of the footer text
zh_TW: 頁腳文字的顏色

en: The colour of the forecast container background
zh_TW: 預報容器背景的顏色

en: The colour of the header background
zh_TW: 頁首背景的顏色

en: The colour of the header text
zh_TW: 頁首文字的顏色

en: The colour of the icons
zh_TW: 圖標的顏色

en: The colour of the inner post background
zh_TW: 內層貼文背景的顏色

en: The colour of the inner post border
zh_TW: 內層貼文邊框的顏色

en: The colour of the label
zh_TW: Label 的顏色

en: The colour of the post background
zh_TW: 貼文背景的顏色

en: The colour of the post header text
zh_TW: 貼文標題文字的顏色

en: The colour of the post text
zh_TW: 貼文文字的顏色

en: The colour of the profile border
zh_TW: 個人資料邊框的顏色

en: The colour of the shadow
zh_TW: 陰影的顏色

en: The colour of the text
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: The colour of the username text
zh_TW: 使用者名稱文字的顏色

en: The cost per play
zh_TW: 每次播放的成本

en: The countdown will show in a warning mode from the end duration entered.
zh_TW: 倒數計時將從輸入的結束持續時間以警告模式顯示。

en: The countdown will show in a warning mode from the warning date entered.
zh_TW: 倒數計時將從輸入的警告日期以警告模式顯示。

en: The current layout will be unlocked to other users. You will also be redirected to the Layouts page
zh_TW: 當前版面佈局將對其他使用者解鎖，您也將被重新導向到版面佈局頁面

en: The currently selected audio has been retired, please select a new item or cancel to keep the current one.
zh_TW: 當前選擇的音訊已被淘汰，請選擇一個新項目或取消以保留當前項目。

en: The date when this notification will be published
zh_TW: 這條通知的發佈日期

en: The default URL for the mastodon instance.
zh_TW: Mastodon 執行個體的預設 URL。

en: The default User Group for new Users
zh_TW: 新使用者的預設使用者群組

en: The default duration for Widgets of this Module when the user has elected to not set a specific duration.
zh_TW: 使用者未設定時，此模組 Widget 小工具的預設持續時間。

en: The default language to use
zh_TW: 預設使用語言

en: The default layout to assign for new displays and displays which have their current default deleted.
zh_TW: 為新顯示器和當前預設版面佈局被刪除的顯示器指派的預設版面佈局。

en: The default size in pixels for the Display Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕器截圖的預設大小（以像素為單位）

en: The default upper limit of items that can be assigned to a dynamic Playlist
zh_TW: 可以指派給動態播放清單的項目數的預設上限

en: The default value for max number of items on a new dynamic Playlist
zh_TW: 新動態播放清單的最大項目數的預設值

en: The delay (in ms) before unpausing the video on start. If some of the devices in the group do not support gapless, this value can be raised to compensate.
zh_TW: 開始時取消暫停影片的延遲（以毫秒計）。如果群組中的某些設備不支援無縫，則可以增加這個值來進行補償。

en: The delay (in ms) when displaying the changes in content. If the network is unstable this value can be raised to compensate.
zh_TW: 顯示內容變更時的延遲（以毫秒計）。如果網路不穩定，可以增加這個值以進行補償。

en: The delete scopes are separate, without these Application will not have access to delete any existing content
zh_TW: 刪除範圍是單獨的，沒有這些應用程式將無法刪除任何現有的內容

en: The description for this Display Profile
zh_TW: 此顯示器設定檔案的描述

en: The description for this Menu Board Category
zh_TW: 此選單板分類的描述

en: The direction for this transition. Only appropriate for transitions that move, such as Fly.
zh_TW: 此轉換的方向。僅適用於會移動的轉換操作，如飛行。

en: The display order if there's more than one item.
zh_TW: 如果有多個項目，則顯示順序。

en: The duration between status screen shots in minutes. 0 to disable. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive.
zh_TW: 狀態螢幕截圖的時間間隔，以分鐘為單位。設為 0 以禁用。警告： 這會佔用大量頻寬。

en: The duration for this transition, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 此轉換的持續時間，以毫秒為單位。

en: The duration in seconds this item should be displayed
zh_TW: 此項目應顯示的秒數

en: The duration in seconds.
zh_TW: 持續時間以秒為單位。

en: The duration needs to be above 0 for a locally stored file
zh_TW: 本地存檔檔案的持續時間需大於 0

en: The duration needs to be greater than 0 for remote URLs
zh_TW: 針對遠端 URL 的持續時間必須大於 0

en: The duration of the widget in seconds
zh_TW: Widget 小工具的持續時間（以秒為單位）

en: The duration specified is per item otherwise it is per feed.
zh_TW: 指定的持續時間是每項目，否則是每個 feed。

en: The duration specified is per item otherwise it is per menu.
zh_TW: 指定的持續時間是每個項目，否則是每個選單。

en: The duration specified is per page/item otherwise the widget duration is divided between the number of pages/items.
zh_TW: 指定的持續時間是針對每個頁面或項目，否則 Widget 小工具的持續時間將在全部的頁面或項目之間平均分配。

en: The end of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_TW: 連接到 CMS 並下載更新的時間窗結束。

en: The end of the time window to install application updates.
zh_TW: 安裝應用程式更新的時間窗口結束。

en: The expected duration of each ad served by the SSP.
zh_TW: 每個由SSP提供的廣告預期持續時間。

en: The first item that appears in a slot will be pinned and will not cycle with the rest of the items.
zh_TW: 第一個出現在槽中的條目將被釘住，並且不會與其他條目一起循環。

en: The format to apply to all dates returned by the Widget.
zh_TW: Widget 小工具返回的所有日期應用的格式。

en: The format to apply to event time (default HH:mm).
zh_TW: 應用於活動事件時間的格式 (預設 HH:mm)。

en: The from date is too far in the past.
zh_TW: 開始日期過於遙遠。

en: The fully qualified path to the CMS library location.
zh_TW: CMS 媒體庫位置的完整路徑。

en: The heading for this Column. You cannot use a column name with spaces.
zh_TW: 此欄的標題。不能使用帶有空格的欄名。

en: The height of the %regionType%
zh_TW: 此 %regionType% 的高度

en: The height of the page. Leave empty to use the region height.
zh_TW: 頁面的高度。保持空白以使用區域高度。

en: The iCal provided is not valid, please choose a valid feed
zh_TW: 提供的 iCal 無效，請選擇有效的 feed

en: The impressions per play
zh_TW: 每次播放曝光數

en: The last time we PHONED_HOME in seconds since the epoch
zh_TW: 我們最後一次「PHONED_HOME」的時間，以 epoch 以來的秒數表示

en: The latitude entered is not valid.
zh_TW: 輸入的緯度無效。

en: The layering order of the background image (z-index). Advanced use only.
zh_TW: 背景圖片的層次順序（z-index）。僅供進階使用。

en: The layering order of this %regionType% (z-index). Advanced use only.
zh_TW: 此 %regionType% 的層次順序（z-index）。僅供進階使用。

en: The layout dimensions cannot be empty
zh_TW: 版面佈局尺寸不能為空

en: The left pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_TW: 顯示視窗應從左方像素位置調整大小。

en: The left position of the %regionType%
zh_TW: 此 %regionType% 的左側位置

en: The longitude entered is not valid.
zh_TW: 輸入的經度無效。

en: The longitude to apply for any Geo aware Previews
zh_TW: 用於知道地理位置的預覽的經度

en: The maximum dimensions to be considered when an image is resized, based on the longest side
zh_TW: 基於最長邊調整圖片大小時要考慮的最大尺寸

en: The maximum duration of an ad served by the SSP.
zh_TW: 由SSP提供的廣告的最長持續時間。

en: The maximum number of concurrent downloads the Player will attempt.
zh_TW: 播放器將嘗試的最大同時下載數量。

en: The maximum number of licensed Players for this server installation. 0 = unlimited
zh_TW: 此伺服器安裝的授權播放器數量上限。0 = 不限

en: The maximum number of rows per DataSet, once the limit is met the limit policy defined per DataSet will dictate further action.
zh_TW: 每個資料集的列數上限，一旦達到限制，每個資料集定義的限制策略將決定采取進一步行動。

en: The minimum duration of an ad served by the SSP.
zh_TW: 由SSP提供的廣告的最短持續時間。

en: The name must be between 1 and 100 characters
zh_TW: 名字必須在 1 到 100 個字元之間

en: The new Password for this user.
zh_TW: 此使用者的新密碼。

en: The number of items to show per page (default = 5).
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的項目數（預設=5）。

en: The number of items you want to display.
zh_TW: 您希望顯示的項目數量。

en: The number of log files to upload concurrently. The lower the number the longer it will take, but the better for memory usage.
zh_TW: 同時上傳的日誌檔案數量。數量越少，花費的時間越長，但對記憶體的使用更好。

en: The number of posts to return (default = 15).
zh_TW: 要返回的貼文數量（預設為 15）。

en: The number of seconds to wait before starting the application after the device has started. Minimum 10.
zh_TW: 設備啟動後開始應用程式前的等待秒數。最少 10 秒。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current date.
zh_TW: 要套用至目前日期的分鐘數偏移量。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current time, or if a counter then date/time to run from in the format Y-m-d H:i:s.
zh_TW: 應套用到當前時間的偏移量，以分鐘為單位。或者如果是計數器，則為起始執行的日期/時間，格式為 Y-m-d H:i:s。

en: The offset in minutes that should be applied to the current time.
zh_TW: 應該應用到當前時間的分鐘偏移量。

en: The order this column should be displayed in when entering data
zh_TW: 輸入資料時此欄應顯示的順序

en: The port number to use for the embedded web server on the Player. Only change this if there is a port conflict reported on the status screen.
zh_TW: 用於播放器內嵌網頁伺服器的連接埠號碼。僅在狀態畫面報告連接埠衝突時才變更此設定。

en: The port on which players will communicate
zh_TW: 播放器通訊的連接埠

en: The position of the cursor when the Player starts up.
zh_TW: 播放器啟動時游標的位置。

en: The quota that should be applied. Enter 0 for no quota.
zh_TW: 應適用的配額。輸入0表示無配額。

en: The report will be available 6AM every day.
zh_TW: 報告將於每天早上6點提供。

en: The request %d is too large to fit inside the configured memory limit. %d
zh_TW: 請求 %d 太大，無法在設定的內存限制內容納。%d

en: The resting logging level that should be recorded by the Player.
zh_TW: 播放器應記錄的靜態日誌層級。

en: The result of this check will be immediately actioned and the status reported in Commercial Licence column.
zh_TW: 此檢查的結果將立即採取行動，並在商業授權欄中報告狀態。

en: The schedule for this task in CRON syntax
zh_TW: 此任務的 CRON 語法排程

en: The selected effect works best with a background colour. Optionally add one here.
zh_TW: 選擇的效果最適合有背景顏色，您可以在此處可選擇新增一個。

en: The selector to use for stacking marquee items in a line when scrolling Left/Right.
zh_TW: 當向左/向右滾動時，用於將跑馬燈項目堆積在一行中的選擇器。

en: The settings for this display are shown below. They are taken from the active Display Profile for this Display, which can be changed in Display Settings. If you have altered the Settings Profile above, you will need to save and re-show the form.
zh_TW: 此顯示器的設定如下所示。它們來自此顯示器的活動顯示設定檔，可以在顯示器設定中更改。如果您已更改上面的設定檔，則需要保存並重新顯示表單。

en: The size of the largest dimension. Empty or 0 means the screen size.
zh_TW: 最大尺寸的大小。空或 0 表示螢幕尺寸。

en: The size of the screenshot to return when requested.
zh_TW: 當請求時返回螢幕截圖的大小。

en: The standard browser cache will be used - we recommend this is switched off unless specifically required. Effects Web Page and Embedded.
zh_TW: 將使用標準瀏覽器快取 - 建議將其關閉，除非有特別需要。影響網頁和嵌入內容。

en: The start of the time window to connect to the CMS and download updates.
zh_TW: 連接到 CMS 並下載更新的時間窗開始。

en: The start of the time window to install application updates.
zh_TW: 安裝應用程式更新的時間窗口開始。

en: The starting point from the left in pixels
zh_TW: 從左側開始的像素點

en: The starting point from the top in pixels
zh_TW: 從頂部開始的像素點

en: The status will be updated with each Commercial Licence check
zh_TW: 狀態會隨著每次的商業許可檢查而更新

en: The substitution [Tag:tagName:defaultValue] can also be used in filter clauses. Replace tagName with the actual display tag name you want to use and defaultValue with the value to be used if the tag value is not found (e.g., [Tag:region:unknown]). At runtime, it will be substituted with the Display's tag value or defaultValue if the tag value is not found. When shown in the CMS, it will be substituted with an empty string if the tag is not found at all.
zh_TW: [Tag:tagName:defaultValue] 替換式可用於篩選條件。將 tagName 替換為實際顯示 Tag 標籤名稱，defaultValue 則為找不到 Tag 標籤時的預設值（如 [Tag:region:unknown]）。執行時，會替換為顯示器的 Tag 標籤值，若找不到則使用 defaultValue。CMS 顯示時，若完全找不到 Tag 標籤則替換為空字串。

en: The system User for this CMS
zh_TW: 該 CMS 的系統使用者

en: The target attribute for the above link
zh_TW: 上述連結的 target 屬性

en: The template for formatting your notifications. Enter [Subject] and [Body] with your desired formatting. Enter text or HTML in the box below.
zh_TW: 用於格式化通知的範本。按需輸入[主題]和[內容]進行格式化。在下方框中輸入文字或 HTML。

en: The theme "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 佈景主題 "%s" 不存在

en: The time this display should receive the WOL command, using the 24hr clock - e.g. 19:00. Maintenance must be enabled.
zh_TW: 顯示器應接收 WOL 指令的時間，使用 24 小時制 (例如 19:00)。必須先啟用維護功能。

en: The timezone for this display, or empty to use the CMS timezone
zh_TW: 此顯示的時間區，或者留空以使用 CMS 時間區

en: The title for this Rss
zh_TW: 此 RSS 的標題

en: The top pixel position the display window should be sized from.
zh_TW: 顯示視窗應從頂部像素位置調整大小。

en: The top position of the %regionType%
zh_TW: 此 %regionType% 的頂部位置

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000)
zh_TW: 所選效果的轉場速度（以毫秒為單位，正常值 = 1000）。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000) or the Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1)
zh_TW: 所選效果的轉場速度（以毫秒為單位，正常值 = 1000），或跑馬燈速度（從低到高的範圍，正常值 = 1）。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000) or the Marquee Speed in a low to high scale (normal = 1).
zh_TW: 所選效果的轉換速度（以毫秒計，正常 = 1000）或跑馬燈速度（以低到高刻度計，正常 = 1）。

en: The transition speed of the selected effect in milliseconds (normal = 1000).
zh_TW: 所選效果的轉場速度（以毫秒為單位，正常值 = 1000）。

en: The uploaded image is too large and cannot be processed, please use another image.
zh_TW: 上傳的圖片太大無法處理，請使用其他圖片。

en: The upper limit on number of Media items that can be dynamically assigned to this Playlist
zh_TW: 此播放清單可動態指派的媒體項目數上限

en: The width of the %regionType%
zh_TW: 此 %regionType% 的寬度

en: The width of the page. Leave empty to use the region width.
zh_TW: 頁面的寬度。保持空白以使用區域寬度。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: There are %countSchedules% scheduled events that will also be deleted.
zh_TW: 將會刪除 %countSchedules% 個已排程活動事件。

en: There are %d entries in total
zh_TW: 總共有 %d 個條目

en: There are items on this Layout that can only be assessed by the Display
zh_TW: 此版面佈局上的項目只能由顯示器評估

en: There can only be one category per zone!
zh_TW: 每個區域只能有一個類別！

en: There is %sumExcludingGeneric% of data stored in %countExcludingGeneric% files . Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: %countExcludingGeneric% 個檔案中存儲了 %sumExcludingGeneric% 資料。確定要繼續嗎？

en: There is %sumGeneric% of data stored in %countGeneric% generic files. To delete these check here
zh_TW: %countGeneric% 個通用檔案中存儲了 %sumGeneric% 資料。要刪除這些檔案，請在此處進行確認

en: There is a critical error that you should resolve first.
zh_TW: 您應該先解決一個嚴重的錯誤。

en: There is a problem with this installation, the web/install folder should be deleted.
zh_TW: 此安裝出現問題，應刪除web/install目錄。

en: There is a warning on the checklist that you should resolve.
zh_TW: 在清單上有一個警告需要解決。

en: There is already a group with this name. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 已有同名的組。請選擇另一個名稱。

en: There is already a user with this name. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 已經有使用者使用此名稱。請選擇另一個。

en: There is already dataSet called %s. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 已經存在一個名為 %s 的資料集。請選擇另一個名字。

en: There is an error with this Layout: %s
zh_TW: 此版面佈局有錯誤：%s

en: There is data assigned to this data set, cannot delete.
zh_TW: 此資料集中有指派資料，無法刪除。

en: There was a problem loading the Layout!
zh_TW: 載入版面佈局時出現問題！

en: There was a problem loading the Playlist!
zh_TW: 載入播放清單時出現問題！

en: There was a problem processing your request, please try again
zh_TW: 處理您的請求時遇到問題，請重試

en: There were %d campaigns which failed. A summary is in the error log.
zh_TW: 有 %d 個活動失敗。摘要在錯誤日誌中。

en: Third party extensions to the platform.
zh_TW: 平台的第三方擴展。

en: This Canvas is not shared with you with edit permission!
zh_TW: 該畫布未與您共享編輯權限！

en: This Command has a default Command String.
zh_TW: 此指令有預設的指令字串。

en: This Command has a default Valildation String.
zh_TW: 此指令有預設的驗證字串。

en: This Command has a default setting for creating alerts.
zh_TW: 此指令有建立警示的預設設定。

en: This DataSet does not have a data connector
zh_TW: 此資料集沒有資料連接器

en: This DataSet has been accessed or updated recently, which means the CMS will keep it active.
zh_TW: 最近已存取或更新此資料集，這意味著 CMS 將使其保持活躍狀態。

en: This Display Profile is currently assigned to one or more Displays
zh_TW: 該顯示器設定檔目前被指派給一個或多個顯示器

en: This Display hasn't connected since updates have been made in the CMS. The below information will be updated when it has.
zh_TW: 此顯示器自 CMS 更新後未連接。以下資訊將在連接後更新。

en: This Folder is already a sub-folder of the selected Folder, if you wish to move its content to the parent Folder, please check the merge checkbox.
zh_TW: 此資料夾已是所選資料夾的子資料夾，如果您希望將其內容移動到父資料夾，請勾選合併選框。

en: This Layout has enable stat collection set to OFF
zh_TW: 該版面已禁用資料收集

en: This Layout has enable stat collection set to ON
zh_TW: 該版面已啟用資料收集

en: This Layout has not been built yet
zh_TW: 該版面尚未建構完成

en: This Layout is invalid and should not be scheduled
zh_TW: 此版面設定無效，不應排程

en: This Layout is not a Draft, please checkout.
zh_TW: 此版面配置並非草稿狀態，請簽出。

en: This Layout is ready to play
zh_TW: 該版面已準備好播放

en: This Layout is used as the global default and cannot be retired
zh_TW: 此版面佈局用作全域預設值，無法停用

en: This Media has enable stat collection set to INHERIT
zh_TW: 此媒體已設定為繼承統計收集功能

en: This Media has enable stat collection set to OFF
zh_TW: 此媒體已停用統計收集功能

en: This Media has enable stat collection set to ON
zh_TW: 此媒體已啟用統計收集功能

en: This Module is compatible with webOS, Tizen and Philips SOC Players only
zh_TW: 此模組僅與 webOS、Tizen 和 Philips SOC 播放器相容

en: This Month
zh_TW: 這月

en: This Playlist belongs to a Region, please delete the Region instead.
zh_TW: 此播放清單屬於區域，請刪除區域。

en: This Playlist does not have any Spots for you to manage. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 此播放清單中沒有您可以管理的 Spot。請選擇其他。

en: This Playlist has enable stat collection set to INHERIT
zh_TW: 此播放清單已設定為繼承統計收集功能

en: This Playlist has enable stat collection set to OFF
zh_TW: 此播放清單已停用統計收集功能

en: This Playlist has enable stat collection set to ON
zh_TW: 此播放清單已啟用統計收集功能

en: This Playlist has more than 10 widgets. The first ten widgets are shown as they appear
zh_TW: 此播放清單有超過10個 Widget 小工具。前十個 Widget 小工具按順序顯示

en: This Playlist is dynamically managed so cannot accept manual assignments.
zh_TW: 此播放清單是動態管理的，因此不能接受手動指派。

en: This Playlist is not shared with you with edit permission
zh_TW: 您無編輯權限，此播放清單未與您共享

en: This Region is not shared with you
zh_TW: 這個區域不與您共用

en: This User is set as System User and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此使用者設定為系統使用者，無法刪除。

en: This User is set as System User and cannot be retired
zh_TW: 此使用者是系統使用者，無法停用

en: This User is set as System User and needs to be super admin
zh_TW: 此使用者是系統使用者，需要超級管理員權限才能使用

en: This Week
zh_TW: 這週

en: This Widget is not shared with you
zh_TW: 您沒有此小工具的存取權限

en: This Widget is not shared with you with delete permission
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具沒有授予您刪除權限

en: This Widget is not shared with you with edit permission
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具沒有授予您編輯權限

en: This Year
zh_TW: 今年

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此操作無法撤消。

en: This action will be immediately actioned. Player will remove all existing Media files from its local storage and request fresh copies of required files from the CMS
zh_TW: 此操作將立即執行。播放器將從其本地存儲中刪除所有現有的媒體檔案並從 CMS 請求所需檔案的新副本

en: This assignment creates a circular reference
zh_TW: 此指派建立了循環引用

en: This assignment creates a loop because the Playlist being assigned contains the Playlist being worked on.
zh_TW: 此指派建立了一個循環，因為正在指派的播放清單包含了正在操作的播放清單。

en: This audio will play for %media.duration% seconds. To cut the audio short set a lower duration in the Advanced tab, to wait on the last frame or select to Loop set a higher duration.
zh_TW: 這個音訊將播放 %media.duration% 秒。若要縮短播放時間，請在進階設定中設定更短的時長；若要等待最後一幀或選擇循環播放，請設定更長的時長。

en: This campaign is not compatible with the Campaign builder
zh_TW: 此活動與活動生成器不相容

en: This connector will be installed when you save.
zh_TW: 當您保存時，這個連接器將會被安裝。

en: This display has no mac address recorded against it yet. Make sure the display is running.
zh_TW: 此顯示器還沒有記錄任何 MAC 地址。請確保顯示器正在執行。

en: This enables import / export of layouts.
zh_TW: 這允許匯入/匯出版面佈局。

en: This enables us to get a list of time zones supported by the hosting server.
zh_TW: 這允許我們獲取主機伺服器支援的時區列表。

en: This feature has been disabled by your administrator
zh_TW: 此功能已被您的管理者停用

en: This feature has not been enabled for your user.
zh_TW: 使用者帳號尚未啟用此功能。

en: This file size exceeds your environment Max Upload Size %s
zh_TW: 此檔案大小超過您環境的最大上傳大小 %s

en: This form accepts files up to a maximum size of %s
zh_TW: 此表單接受的最大檔案大小為 %s

en: This function is available only to User who originally locked this Layout.
zh_TW: 此功能僅提供給最初鎖定此版面設定的使用者。

en: This image will be resized according to set thresholds and limits.
zh_TW: 此圖片將根據設定的門檻和限制進行調整。

en: This is a Display specific Display Group and its assignments cannot be modified.
zh_TW: 這是顯示器專屬的顯示器群組，其指派無法修改。

en: This is an unknown type of Player and there are no special settings for it.
zh_TW: 這是一種未知類型的播放器，沒有特別設定。

en: This is being locked by another user. Lock expires on: [expiryDate]
zh_TW: 此項目正被另一位使用者鎖定。鎖定到期時間：[expiryDate]

en: This is inuse and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此項正在使用中，無法刪除。

en: This is not a data widget
zh_TW: 這不是一個資料 Widget 小工具

en: This is published and cannot be edited. You can checkout for editing below, or continue to view it in a read only mode.
zh_TW: 此版面已發布，不得編輯。您可以從下方簽出以編輯，或繼續以唯讀模式檢視。

en: This is the default URL for the NWS Atom Feed. You can update
            it if the URL changes in the future.
zh_TW: 這是 NWS Atom Feed 的預設 URL。如果未來此 URL 發生變化，您可以更新它。

en: This is the intended height of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_TW: 這是範本的預期高度，並用於應用範本時在其區域內縮放 Widget 小工具。

en: This is the intended number of items on each page.
zh_TW: 這是每頁的預期項目數量。

en: This is the intended padding of the template and is used to position the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_TW: 這是範本的預期內邊距，用於在應用範本時將 Widget 小工具放置在其區域內。

en: This is the intended tweet content type.
zh_TW: 這是預定的推文內容類型。

en: This is the intended width of the template and is used to scale the Widget within its region when the template is applied.
zh_TW: 這是範本的預期寬度，並用於應用範本時在其區域內縮放 Widget 小工具。

en: This is the overall CMS adminstrator who will receive copies of all email notifications generated by the CMS.
zh_TW: 這是將收到 CMS 生成的所有電子郵件通知副本的 CMS 總管理員。

en: This key must be entered into each Player to authenticate the Player with the CMS.
zh_TW: 此密鑰必須輸入到每個播放設備中以使用 CMS 認證。

en: This layout is used as the global default and cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 此版面佈局用作全域預設設定，無法刪除

en: This layout will not be shown as there are higher priority layouts scheduled at this time
zh_TW: 此版面佈局不會顯示，因為在此時間段安排了更高優先級的版面佈局

en: This library item has been used somewhere in the system. You will only be allowed to delete it if you check this.
zh_TW: 此媒體庫項目已經在系統中的某個地方使用過。只有在您選中此選項後才允許刪除它。

en: This library item is in use.
zh_TW: 此庫項目正在使用中。

en: This link has expired.
zh_TW: 該連結已過期。

en: This media is directly assigned to %countDisplays% displays, the ones you have permission to see are shown below.
zh_TW: 此媒體被直接指派到 %countDisplays% 顯示區，您有權查看的顯示區如下所示。

en: This module is rendered on the Player which means the Player must have an internet connection.
zh_TW: 此模組顯示在播放器上，這意味著播放器必須有網路連接。

en: This module uses 3rd party data. Please enter the number of seconds you would like to cache results.
zh_TW: 此模組使用第三方資料。請輸入您希望快取結果的秒數。

en: This module uses the Google Traffic JavaScript API which is a paid-for API from Google. Charges will apply each time the map is loaded in the CMS preview and on each Player, therefore we recommend setting a high widget duration.
zh_TW: 此模組使用 Google 交通 JavaScript API，這是一個需付費的 API。每次在 CMS 預覽和每個播放器上載入地圖時，將產生費用，因此我們建議設定較高的 Widget 小工具時長。

en: This object is not shared with you with edit permission
zh_TW: 此對象未與您共享編輯權限

en: This player is too old to show faults. Please upgrade it to v3 or later.
zh_TW: 這個播放器的版本太舊了，無法顯示錯誤訊息。請將它升級到 v3 或更新的版本。

en: This report has already been converted to the latest version.
zh_TW: 此報告已轉換為最新版本。

en: This report schedule is active
zh_TW: 此報告計劃處於活動狀態

en: This report schedule is paused
zh_TW: 此報告計劃已暫停

en: This setting is a memory limit protection setting which will stop rendering regions beyond the limit set. Leave at 0 for no limit.
zh_TW: 這個設定是一個內存限制保護設定，會停止渲染超過設定限制的區域。保留在 0 以表示無限制。

en: This should be a textual description of what the command is trying to achieve. It should not be the command string.
zh_TW: 這應該是指令試圖實現的目標的文字描述。它不應該是指令字串。

en: This should only be set if you want to display the maximum allowed error messaging through the user interface. <br /> Useful for capturing critical php errors and environment issues.
zh_TW: 建議僅在需要於使用者介面完整顯示錯誤訊息時啟用此功能。<br /> 這對於捕捉重要的 PHP 錯誤和環境問題很有幫助。

en: This tag requires a set value, please select one from the Tag value dropdown or provide Tag value in the dedicated field.
zh_TW: 此 Tag 標籤需要預設值，請從 Tag 標籤值下拉選單中選擇一個，或者在指定欄位中輸入 Tag 標籤值。

en: This template uses features which will not work on devices with a browser older than Chrome 57, including webOS older than 6 and Tizen older than 5.
zh_TW: 此範本使用的功能無法在瀏覽器版本舊於 Chrome 57 的設備上運作，包括版本低於 6 的 webOS 和版本低於 5 的 Tizen。

en: This user cannot be deleted as it has %d child items
zh_TW: 該使用者無法被刪除，因為它有 %d 個子項目

en: This value can be adjusted on a per dynamic Playlist basis, it cannot exceed value set in the Limit below
zh_TW: 此值可基於每個動態播放清單進行調整，但不能超過下方設定的限制值

en: This video will play for %media.duration% seconds. Cut the video short by setting a shorter duration in the Advanced tab. Wait on the last frame or set to Loop by setting a higher duration in the Advanced tab.
zh_TW: 此影片將播放 %media.duration% 秒。可在“進階”選項中設定較短時長以縮短影片時長。可在最後一幀停留或設定較長時長在“進階”選項中進行循環播放。

en: This view features a grid running from midnight to midnight. Use the first slot to shorten the time window shown.
zh_TW: 這個檢視畫面使用午夜到午夜的格線。您可以使用第一個時段來縮短顯示的時間範圍。

en: This view features a grid running from midnight to midnight. Use the last slot to shorten the time window shown.
zh_TW: 這個檢視畫面使用午夜到午夜的格線。您可以使用最後一個時段來縮短顯示的時間範圍。

en: This widget data does not belong to this widget
zh_TW: 此小工具資料不屬於此 Widget 小工具

en: This widget is linked to Media in the Library. Check this option to also delete that Media.
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具連結到媒體庫中的媒體。勾選此選項可同時刪除該媒體。

en: This widget isn't enabled and can't be configured, please contact your administrator for help.
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具未啟用且無法設定，請聯繫您的管理員尋求幫助。

en: This widget needs to be configured before it will be shown.
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具需要設定後才能顯示。

en: This widget needs to have at least one of the following elements: %elements%.
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具需要至少包含以下元素之一：%elements%。

en: This widget uses elements and can not be changed to a static template
zh_TW: 此 Widget 小工具使用多個元素，無法變更為靜態範本

en: This will create a dump file of your database that you can restore later using the import functionality.
zh_TW: 這將建立一個資料庫的轉儲檔案，您可以稍後使用匯入功能來恢復它。

en: This will duplicate all media that is currently assigned to the Playlist being copied.
zh_TW: 這將複製目前指派到被複製播放清單的所有媒體。

en: This will duplicate all media that is currently assigned to the item being copied.
zh_TW: 這將複製當前指派給被複製項目的所有媒體。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail not found for Layout
zh_TW: 找不到版面縮圖

en: Thunderstorm
zh_TW: 雷暴

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Tick if you would like to only show the Daytime weather conditions.
zh_TW: 若只想顯示白天的天氣狀況請勾選。

en: Tick if you would like to show a more detailed look for the clock ( using shadows and 3D effects )
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，顯示更詳細的時鐘外觀（使用陰影和 3D 效果）

en: Tick if you would like to show a small inner digital clock
zh_TW: 勾選以顯示小型內部數字時鐘

en: Tick if you would like to show the clock steps
zh_TW: 勾選以顯示時鐘刻度

en: Tick if you would like to show the seconds hand
zh_TW: 勾選以顯示秒針

en: Tick if you would like to show the timezone label
zh_TW: 如果您想顯示時區 Label，請勾選

en: Tick if you would like your base currency to be used as the comparison currency for each currency you've entered. For example base/compare becomes compare/base - USD/GBP becomes GBP/USD.
zh_TW: 如果您想將基礎貨幣用作輸入的每個貨幣的比較貨幣，請打勾。例如，base/compare變為compare/base - USD/GBP變為GBP/USD。

en: Tick this box if you want to generate a new address for this RSS feed. You might want to do this if you think someone is accessing it unauthorised.
zh_TW: 如果您希望為這個 RSS feed 建立一個新的網址，請勾選此選項。如果您擔心有人在未經許可的情況下存取這個 feed，可以考慮產生新的網址。

en: Tick to ensure that a value is selected when assigning this Tag
zh_TW: 勾選以確保在設定此 Tag 標籤時選擇一個值

en: Tick to uninstall this Connector. All settings will be removed.
zh_TW: 勾選以解除此連接器。所有設定將被移除。

en: Ticker
zh_TW: 行情

en: Ticker with a DataSet providing the items
zh_TW: 提供項目的資料集行情

en: Tidy Ad Campaign Schedules
zh_TW: 整理廣告活動計劃表

en: Tidy Cache
zh_TW: 整理快取

en: Tidy Library
zh_TW: 整理媒體庫

en: Tidy Logs
zh_TW: 整理日誌

en: Tidy Stats
zh_TW: 整理統計

en: Tidy library
zh_TW: 整理媒體庫

en: Tidying the Library will delete any temporary files. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 整理媒體庫將刪除所有臨時檔案。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Tidying your Library will delete any media that is not currently in use.
zh_TW: 清理您的媒體庫將刪除當前未使用的所有媒體。

en: Tile Blind
zh_TW: 盲拍瓷磚

en: Tile Slide
zh_TW: 滑動瓷磚

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time and Date World Clock
zh_TW: 時間和日期世界時鐘

en: Time only
zh_TW: 僅時間

en: Timed
zh_TW: 計時的

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Tint
zh_TW: 色調

en: Tip1 Type
zh_TW: 提示類型

en: Tip2 Type
zh_TW: 提示類型

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Column
zh_TW: 標題欄

en: Title Only
zh_TW: 僅顯示標題

en: To Date
zh_TW: 到日期

en: To connect to a MySQL server over SSL, enter the path to the CA file.
zh_TW: 要通過 SSL 連接到 MySQL 伺服器，請輸入 CA 檔案路徑。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle Authorise
zh_TW: 切換授權

en: Toggle Fullscreen Mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Tools to diagnose problems when seeking help
zh_TW: 尋求幫助時診斷問題的工具

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Tooltips?
zh_TW: 工具提示？

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Top Coordinate
zh_TW: 上座標

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Total ad plays
zh_TW: 廣告播放總數

en: Total count
zh_TW: 總數量

en: Total duration
zh_TW: 總持續時間

en: Total impressions
zh_TW: 總曝光次數

en: Total number of records to be exported
zh_TW: 要匯出的記錄總數

en: Total spend
zh_TW: 總支出

en: Totem
zh_TW: 圖騰

en: Touch/Click
zh_TW: 觸摸/點擊

en: Training
zh_TW: 培訓

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Transfer the currently selected elements into a new widget!
zh_TW: 將當前選中的元素轉移到新的 Widget 小工具中！

en: Transfer to another CMS
zh_TW: 轉移到另一個 CMS

en: Transform zone failed!
zh_TW: 轉換區域失敗！

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Transition Config Locked
zh_TW: 轉換設定已鎖定

en: Transition In
zh_TW: 轉場進

en: Transition Out
zh_TW: 轉場出

en: Transitions
zh_TW: 轉場效果

en: Transport - Public and private transportation
zh_TW: 運輸 - 公共和私人運輸

en: Trial
zh_TW: 試用

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Trigger Code
zh_TW: 觸發代碼

en: Trigger Type
zh_TW: 觸發類型

en: Trigger a web hook
zh_TW: 觸發網路掛鉤

en: Trigger on page load error
zh_TW: 頁面載入錯誤時觸發

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Truncate
zh_TW: 截斷

en: Truncate DataSet
zh_TW: 截斷資料集

en: Truncate the Log
zh_TW: 截短日誌

en: Truncate with no new data?
zh_TW: 截斷沒有新資料？

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

en: Turn Features on/off for %group%
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉 %group% 的功能

en: Turn Features on/off for this User
zh_TW: 為此使用者開啟/關閉功能

en: Turn ON full auditing and debugging.
zh_TW: 開啟完整稽核和偵錯。

en: Turn full auditing and debugging OFF.
zh_TW: 關閉完整的稽核和偵錯。

en: Turn the display name in display management into a link using the IP address last collected. The %s is replaced with the IP address. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 將顯示管理中的顯示名稱轉換為使用最後收集的 IP 地址的連結。%s 將被替換為 IP 地址。留空以禁用。

en: Turn this off for self-signed certificates.
zh_TW: 對於自簽名證書，請關閉此功能。

en: Twig
zh_TW: Twig範本引擎

en: Twitter Metro Search Module
zh_TW: Twitter Metro 搜索模組

en: Twitter Search Module
zh_TW: Twitter 搜索模組

en: Two Factor
zh_TW: 雙重認證

en: Two Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 雙重身份驗證

en: Two Factor Code
zh_TW: 雙重認證碼

en: Two Factor Issuer
zh_TW: 雙因素發行者

en: Two factor code email has been sent to your email address
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證碼郵件已傳送到您的電子郵件地址

en: Two substitutions are available for Formula columns: [DisplayId] and [DisplayGeoLocation]. They will be substituted at run time with the Display ID / Display Geo Location (MySQL GEOMETRY).
zh_TW: 公式欄提供兩個替換項： [DisplayId] 和 [DisplayGeoLocation]。它們將在執行時替換為顯示器 ID/顯示器地理位置（MySQL GEOMETRY）。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URI can not be longer than 250 characters
zh_TW: URI 不能超過 250 個字元

en: URL not found in data connector script
zh_TW: 資料連接器腳本中找不到URL

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable to contact the AlphaVantage API
zh_TW: 無法聯繫 AlphaVantage API

en: Unable to delete install/index.php. Please ensure the web server has permission to unlink this file and retry
zh_TW: 無法刪除 install/index.php。請確保網路伺服器擁有刪除此檔案的權限，然後重試

en: Unable to download feed
zh_TW: 無法下載 feed

en: Unable to download posts
zh_TW: 無法下載貼文

en: Unable to find Tag %s
zh_TW: 無法找到標籤 %s

en: Unable to generate schedule, unknown event
zh_TW: 無法生成排程，未知活動事件

en: Unable to get Common Alerting Protocol (CAP) results.
zh_TW: 無法獲取通用警示協議（CAP）結果。

en: Unable to get Data for %s because %s.
zh_TW: 無法獲取 %s 的資料，因為 %s。

en: Unable to get Data for %s because the response was not valid JSON.
zh_TW: 無法獲取 %s 的資料，因為回應不是有效的 JSON。

en: Unable to get file pointer
zh_TW: 無法獲取檔案指標

en: Unable to get weather results.
zh_TW: 無法獲得天氣結果。

en: Unable to import row %d
zh_TW: 無法匯入第 %d 列

en: Unable to open ZIP
zh_TW: 無法打開 ZIP 檔案

en: Unable to parse feed
zh_TW: 無法解析 feed

en: Unable to read layout details from ZIP
zh_TW: 無法從 ZIP 讀取版面佈局詳細資訊

en: Unable to send two factor code to email address associated with this user
zh_TW: 無法傳送兩步驟驗證碼至此使用者關聯的電子郵件地址

en: Unable to set the user details. This is an unexpected error, please contact support. Error Message = [%s]
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者詳細資訊。這是一個意外的錯誤，請聯繫支援人員。錯誤訊息 = [%s]

en: Unable to view this page
zh_TW: 無法查看此頁面

en: Unable to write to settings.php. We already checked this was possible earlier, so something changed.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 settings.php。我們已經檢查過這種情況是可能的，但有些事情發生了變化。

en: Unable to write to the library
zh_TW: 無法寫入媒體庫

en: Unchanged
zh_TW: 維持原狀

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unexpected Error, please contact support.
zh_TW: 意外錯誤，請聯絡客服。

en: Ungroup elements
zh_TW: 拆分元素

en: Uninstall?
zh_TW: 解除？

en: Uninstalled %s
zh_TW: 已解除 %s

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Units color
zh_TW: 单元颜色

en: Units margin
zh_TW: 单元边距

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Column
zh_TW: 未知欄

en: Unknown Display Status
zh_TW: 未知的顯示器狀態

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown FileType Requested.
zh_TW: 請求未知的檔案類型。

en: Unknown Grouping
zh_TW: 未知分組

en: Unknown Media Type
zh_TW: 未知的媒體類型

en: Unknown Transition Type Requested
zh_TW: 請求的未知轉換類型

en: Unknown client exception processing your request, error code is %s
zh_TW: 處理您的請求時發生未知客戶端異常，錯誤代碼為 %s

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown homepage, please edit to update.
zh_TW: 未知首頁，請編輯以更新。

en: Unknown issue getting posts
zh_TW: 獲取貼文時出現未知問題

en: Unknown or removed report.
zh_TW: 未知或已刪除的報告。

en: Unknown repeat type
zh_TW: 未知的重複類型

en: Unknown transition type
zh_TW: 未知的轉場類型

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Unknown type
zh_TW: 未知類型

en: Unknown version
zh_TW: 未知版本

en: Unlikely
zh_TW: 不太可能

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unreleased media
zh_TW: 未釋放的媒體

en: Unretire
zh_TW: 取消停用

en: Unretire %layout%
zh_TW: 取消停用 %layout%

en: Unretired %s
zh_TW: 已取消停用 %s

en: Unsupported format. Missing Layout definitions from layout.json file in the archive.
zh_TW: 不支援的格式。缺少來自壓縮檔案中的 layout.json 檔案的版面佈局定義。

en: Untagged %s
zh_TW: 已取消標籤 %s

en: Until
zh_TW: 直到

en: Untitled %s
zh_TW: 未命名 %s

en: Unused media
zh_TW: 未使用的媒體

en: Up Arrow Colour
zh_TW: 向上箭頭顏色

en: Up to date
zh_TW: 最新

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Interval (mins)
zh_TW: 更新間隔（分鐘）

en: Update Window End Time
zh_TW: 更新窗口結束時間

en: Update Window Start Time
zh_TW: 更新窗口開始時間

en: Update this media in all layouts it is assigned to?
zh_TW: 是否更新此媒體在所有已指派版面佈局中的版本？

en: Updated On
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Updated Preference
zh_TW: 已更新偏好

en: Updated Preferences
zh_TW: 已更新偏好設定

en: Updated the display order for data on Widget
zh_TW: 已更新 Widget 小工具的顯示順序

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload %obj%
zh_TW: 上傳 %obj%

en: Upload Audio files to assign to Layouts
zh_TW: 上傳音訊檔案以指派到版面佈局

en: Upload Audio files to assign to Widgets
zh_TW: 上傳音訊檔案以指派給 Widget 小工具

en: Upload Font
zh_TW: 上傳字型

en: Upload Image files to assign to Layouts
zh_TW: 上傳圖片檔以指派到版面佈局

en: Upload Layout
zh_TW: 上傳版面

en: Upload SWF files to assign to Layouts
zh_TW: 上傳 SWF 檔案以指派給版面佈局

en: Upload Version
zh_TW: 上傳版本

en: Upload Video files to assign to Layouts
zh_TW: 上傳影片檔案以指派給版面佈局

en: Upload a complete package to distribute to Players
zh_TW: 上傳完整套件以分發到播放器

en: Upload a new Player Software file
zh_TW: 上傳新播放器軟件檔案

en: Upload files to this Folder
zh_TW: 上傳檔案到此資料夾

en: Upload media
zh_TW: 上傳媒體

en: Upload new
zh_TW: 上傳新

en: Upload new Fonts
zh_TW: 上傳新字型

en: Upper Row Limit
zh_TW: 上限列數

en: Upper limit must be 0 or above
zh_TW: 上限必須為0或以上

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Url pointing to the Cover Image
zh_TW: 指向封面圖片的 URL 網址

en: Url pointing to the logo
zh_TW: 指向 Logo 標誌的 URL 網址

en: Url pointing to the privacy policy for this Application
zh_TW: 指向此應用程式隱私政策的 URL 網址

en: Url pointing to the terms for this Application
zh_TW: 指向此應用程式條款的 URL 網址

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用

en: Usage Report
zh_TW: 使用報告

en: Usage Report for %mediaName%
zh_TW: %mediaName% 的使用報告

en: Usage Report for %playlistName%
zh_TW: %playlistName% 的使用報告

en: Usage Report for %tagName%
zh_TW: 使用報告 %tagName%

en: Use '/' instead of 'p' to represent units of measure (e.g., m/s instead of mps).
zh_TW: 使用'/'代替'p'來表示計量單位 (例如：m/s而不是mps)。

en: Use CMS time?
zh_TW: 使用 CMS 時間？

en: Use Date
zh_TW: 使用日期

en: Use Multiple Video Decoders
zh_TW: 使用多個影片解碼器

en: Use Recovery Code instead?
zh_TW: 改用恢復代碼？

en: Use Regex?
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式？

en: Use Relative time?
zh_TW: 使用相對時間？

en: Use Slash for Units
zh_TW: 使用斜杠表示單位

en: Use Two Factor Code instead?
zh_TW: 改用雙重身份驗證代碼？

en: Use a SurfaceView for Video Rendering?
zh_TW: 使用 SurfaceView 進行影片渲染？

en: Use advanced filter clause?
zh_TW: 使用進階篩選條件？

en: Use advanced order clause?
zh_TW: 啟用進階排序？

en: Use an existing database
zh_TW: 使用現有資料庫

en: Use calendar timezone?
zh_TW: 使用日曆時區？

en: Use event timezone?
zh_TW: 使用活動事件時區？

en: Use existing DataSets matched by name?
zh_TW: 使用名稱匹配的現有資料集嗎？

en: Use gradient as background?
zh_TW: 使用漸變作為背景？

en: Use gradient for the text?
zh_TW: 是否使用漸層文字？

en: Use one of the available slots for this display?
zh_TW: 使用此顯示的可用插槽之一？

en: Use the Display Location
zh_TW: 使用顯示器位置

en: Use the Global Timeout?
zh_TW: 使用全域超時？

en: Use the SSP widget to schedule ad requests manually?
zh_TW: 使用 SSP 小工具手動安排廣告請求？

en: Use the check box to set Start and End dates/times for media files and use the Start Upload button to apply to all files or the row upload button to upload individually.
zh_TW: 使用核取方塊設定媒體檔案的開始和結束日期/時間，並使用開始上傳按鈕應用到所有檔案或使用列上傳按鈕單獨上傳。

en: Use the checkbox to return events within defined start and end dates.
zh_TW: 使用此核取方塊可傳回位於指定開始日期和結束日期之間的活動事件。

en: Use the colour picker to select the background colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇背景顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the border colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇邊框顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the case colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇錶殼顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the dial centre colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇錶盤中心顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the digital clock background colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇數字時鐘的背景顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the digital clock text colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇數字時鐘的文字顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the face colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇表面顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the font colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇字型顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the header background colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇標題背景顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the header font colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇標題字型顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the hour hand colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇時針顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the label background colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇 Label 背景的顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the label text colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇 Label 文字的顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the minute hand colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇分針顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the secondary steps colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇次要刻度顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the seconds hand colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇秒針顏色

en: Use the colour picker to select the steps colour
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器來選擇刻度顏色

en: Use the colour pickers to override the element colours.
zh_TW: 使用顏色選擇器覆蓋元素顏色。

en: Use the current date to be displayed.
zh_TW: 是否使用當前日期顯示。

en: Use the default configured by your administrator
zh_TW: 使用管理員設定的預設值

en: Use the drop-down to select which days of the week this Event should be repeated
zh_TW: 使用下拉選單選擇此活動事件重複的星期

en: Use the drop-down to select which days of the week this Event should be repeated.
zh_TW: 使用下拉功能以選擇每週重複此活動的日子。

en: Use the form fields below to create a set of reminders for this event. New fields can be added by clicking on the + icon at the end of the row. Use the tick box to receive a notification by email alternatively reminders will be shown in the message center.
zh_TW: 使用以下表單欄位設定此活動事件的提醒。點擊每列末尾的 + 圖示即可新增更多欄位。您可以勾選核取方塊以透過電子郵件接收通知，否則，提醒將會顯示在訊息中心。

en: Use the form fields to create On/Off timings for the monitor for specific days of the week as required.
zh_TW: 使用表單欄位建立顯示器在一週中特定日期的開/關時間。

en: Use the location configured on the display
zh_TW: 使用顯示器上設定的位置

en: Use this item to be used as a placeholder to add images.
zh_TW: 使用此項目作為新增圖像的預留位置。

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: User Group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User Group Name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 使用者群組名不能為空。

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User Groups are an easy way to configure a set of features and sharing which can be applied to multiple users. After adding a User they can be assigned to multiple Groups or have individual sharing assigned to them directly.
zh_TW: 使用者群組提供了一個簡單的方式來設定一組功能和分享設定，這些設定可以應用於多個使用者。新增使用者之後，可以將他們指派到多個群組，或者直接為他們個別設定分享權限。

en: User Logged Out.
zh_TW: 使用者已登出。

en: User Management
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: User Manual
zh_TW: 使用者手冊

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Name Text Colour
zh_TW: 使用者名稱文字顏色

en: User Option not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者選項

en: User Profile Saved
zh_TW: 使用者資料已儲存

en: User Type
zh_TW: 使用者類型

en: User does not have the enabled Feature for this Dashboard
zh_TW: 使用者未啟用此儀表板功能

en: User functions
zh_TW: 使用者功能

en: User load preferences failed!
zh_TW: 使用者偏好設定載入失敗！

en: User logged at the IdP but the account does not exist in the CMS and Just-In-Time provisioning is disabled
zh_TW: 使用者已在 IdP 登入，但 CMS 中不存在該帳號，且即時佈建已停用

en: User name must be between 1 and 50 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱必須介於 1 到 50 個字元之間。

en: User not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者

en: User profile preferences for the logged in User
zh_TW: 已登入使用者的個人檔案偏好設定選項

en: User save preferences failed!
zh_TW: 使用者偏好設定儲存失敗！

en: User-Defined JavaScript
zh_TW: 使用者自定義的 JavaScript

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username or Password incorrect
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users can use the top level folder to store content. Disable to force the use of folders.
zh_TW: 啟用時，使用者可以使用頂層資料夾來儲存內容。停用後，使用者將必須使用資料夾才能儲存內容。

en: Using "fwrite()" failed, due to error:
zh_TW: 使用 "fwrite()" 失敗，因為錯誤

en: Using "socket_sendto()" failed, due to error:
zh_TW: 使用 "socket_sendto()" 失敗，錯誤原因

en: Using "socket_set_option()" failed, due to error:
zh_TW: 使用 "socket_set_option()" 失敗，錯誤原因

en: Using JSON syntax enter the path below the Data root by which the above aggregation should be applied.
zh_TW: 使用JSON語法輸入資料根下的路徑，應用上述彙總。

en: Using fsockopen() failed, due to denied permission
zh_TW: 使用 fsockopen() 失敗，因為權限被拒絕

en: Using natural language enter a string representing the period for which events should be returned, for example 2 days or 1 week.
zh_TW: 輸入自然語言格式的活動事件區間，例如 2 天或 1 週。

en: Uyghur (China)
zh_TW: 維吾爾語（中國）

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語（拉丁文）

en: VNC to this Display
zh_TW: VNC 到此顯示器

en: Valid Extensions
zh_TW: 有效副檔名

en: Valid extensions are %s
zh_TW: 有效的副檔名為 %s

en: Valid?
zh_TW: 有效嗎？

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value (in pixels) to set a gap between each item's tags.
zh_TW: 設定各項標籤之間間距的值（以像素為單位）。

en: Value (in pixels) to set a gap between each item.
zh_TW: 設定各項目之間間距的值（以像素為單位）。

en: Value too large for %s
zh_TW: %s 的值太大

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Venue
zh_TW: 場地

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Verify CA Identity?
zh_TW: 驗證 CA 身份？

en: Verify all modules have been installed correctly by reinstalling any module related files
zh_TW: 通過重新安裝任何相關模組檔案，驗證所有模組是否已正確安裝

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %version%
zh_TW: 版本 %version%

en: Version ID
zh_TW: 版本 ID

en: Version Information
zh_TW: 版本資訊

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Vertical Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical Sharpness
zh_TW: 垂直銳度

en: Vertical alignment when scaling the containing group.
zh_TW: 縱向對齊組縮放。

en: Vertically on the left
zh_TW: 垂直排列在左側

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video Engine
zh_TW: 影片引擎

en: Video In
zh_TW: 影片輸入

en: Video Path
zh_TW: 影片路徑

en: Video Pause Delay
zh_TW: 影片暫停延遲

en: Video Pause Delay value cannot be negative
zh_TW: 影片暫停延遲值不能為負數

en: Video/Image
zh_TW: 影片/圖片

en: Videos - support varies depending on the client hardware you are using.
zh_TW: 影片 - 支援情況會因您使用的客戶端硬體而異。

en: Videos only
zh_TW: 僅影片

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Categories
zh_TW: 檢視類別

en: View Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄

en: View Data
zh_TW: 查看資料

en: View Data Connector
zh_TW: 查看資料連接器

en: View Folder Tree on Grids and Forms
zh_TW: 在網格和表單上檢視資料夾樹狀結構

en: View Only
zh_TW: 僅能檢視

en: View Products
zh_TW: 查看產品

en: View RSS
zh_TW: 查看 RSS

en: View Source Code
zh_TW: 查看源代碼

en: View my authenticated applications
zh_TW: 查看我的認證應用

en: View the Fonts page
zh_TW: 查看字型頁面

en: View the Menu Board page
zh_TW: 查看選單板頁面

en: Vintage Photo
zh_TW: 復古照片

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Visibility (meters)
zh_TW: 能見度（米）

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible area end time
zh_TW: 可見區域結束時間

en: Visible area start time
zh_TW: 可見區域開始時間

en: Visible area time span
zh_TW: 可見區域時間範圍

en: Visit the user manual
zh_TW: 瀏覽使用者手冊

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Wake On LAN
zh_TW: 區域網路喚醒

en: Wake On Lan
zh_TW: 區域網路喚醒

en: Wake On Lan Failed as there are no functions available to transmit it
zh_TW: 喚醒網路失敗，因為沒有可發送的功能

en: Wake on LAN
zh_TW: 區域網路喚醒

en: Wake on LAN CIDR
zh_TW: 區域網路喚醒 CIDR

en: Wake on LAN SecureOn
zh_TW: 區域網路喚醒 SecureOn

en: Wake on LAN Time
zh_TW: 區域網路喚醒時間

en: Wake on Lan is enabled, but you have not specified a time to wake the display
zh_TW: 已啟用 Wake on Lan，但未指定喚醒顯示器的時間

en: Wake on Lan requires the correct network configuration to route the magic packet to the display PC
zh_TW: 網路喚醒需要正確的網路設定，才能將喚醒封包傳送到顯示電腦

en: Wake on Lan sent for %s
zh_TW: 已為 %s 發送遠端喚醒指令

en: Warm
zh_TW: 暖色

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning - starts with or ends with a space, or contains double spaces
zh_TW: 警告 - 以空格開頭或結尾，或包含雙重空格

en: Warning : Image is too large and will not be displayed on the Players. Please check the allowed Resize Limit in Administration -> Settings
zh_TW: 警告：圖片太大，將不會顯示在播放器上。請到「管理 -> 設定」查看允許的調整大小限制

en: Warning Background Colour
zh_TW: 警告背景顏色

en: Warning Background Colour 1
zh_TW: 警告背景顏色 1

en: Warning Background Colour 2
zh_TW: 警告背景顏色 2

en: Warning Colour
zh_TW: 警告顏色

en: Warning Date
zh_TW: 警告日期

en: Warning Duration
zh_TW: 警告持續時間

en: Warning date needs to be before countdown date.
zh_TW: 警告日期需早於倒數日期。

en: Warning duration needs to be lower than the countdown main duration.
zh_TW: 警告持續時間需要低於倒數計時的主要持續時間。

en: Warning duration needs to be lower than the widget duration.
zh_TW: 警告持續時間需要低於 Widget 小工具持續時間。

en: We are here to help! All the support you’re looking for, at your fingertips.
zh_TW: 我們在這裡幫助您！所有您需要的支援，觸手可及。

en: We are really sorry, but there has been an error. It has been logged in install_log.txt and printed below.
zh_TW: 我們非常抱歉，但發生了錯誤。已記錄在 install_log.txt 並打印如下。

en: We suggest setting your PHP post_max_size and upload_max_filesize to at least 128M, and also increasing your max_execution_time to at least 120 seconds.
zh_TW: 建議將 PHP post_max_size 和 upload_max_filesize 設定為至少 128M，並將 max_execution_time 增加至至少 120 秒。

en: We support Google Authenticator or similar two factor codes. You get this secret by scanning the QR code.
zh_TW: 我們支援 Google Authenticator 或類似的雙因素代碼。您可以通過掃描 QR 碼獲取此密碼。

en: We'd love to know you're running %theme_name%. If you're happy for us to collect anonymous statistics (version number, number of displays) then please leave the box ticked. Please un tick the box if your server does not have direct access to the internet.
zh_TW: 我們希望知道您正在執行 %theme_name%。如果您同意我們收集匿名統計資料（版本號、顯示數量），請保持勾選。如果您的伺服器無法直接存取 Internet ，請取消勾選。

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Weather Condition
zh_TW: 天氣狀況

en: Weather module showing Current and Daily forecasts.
zh_TW: 顯示當前和每日天氣預報的天氣模組。

en: Web Hook triggers
zh_TW: Web Hook 觸發器

en: Web Hook triggers can be executed when certain conditions are detected. If you would like to execute a trigger, enter the trigger code below against each event.
zh_TW: 當檢測到某些情況時，Web Hook 觸發器可以執行。如果希望觸發，請在每個活動事件下方輸入觸發代碼。

en: Web hook
zh_TW: 網路鉤子

en: Web hook trigger code for this Action
zh_TW: 此操作的 Web hook 觸發代碼

en: WebView Plugin State
zh_TW: WebView 插件狀態

en: Webhook Controller
zh_TW: Webhook 控制器

en: Webkey Serial
zh_TW: Webkey 序號

en: Webkey to this Display
zh_TW: Webkey 到此顯示器

en: Webpage
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Webpages.
zh_TW: 網頁。

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Week name length
zh_TW: 週名稱長度

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Weekly Calendar - Dark
zh_TW: 週曆-深色

en: Weekly Calendar - Light
zh_TW: 週曆-淺色

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome to the %productName% CMS
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %productName% CMS

en: Welcome to the %themeName% Installation
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %themeName% 安裝

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾士語

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: Western Frisian
zh_TW: 西弗里斯文

en: What display profile should this display use? To use the default profile leave this empty.
zh_TW: 此顯示器應使用什麼顯示設定檔？若要使用預設設定檔，請留空。

en: What does this mean?
zh_TW: 這意味著什麼？

en: What is the source of this impression figure?
zh_TW: 此印象資料的來源是什麼？

en: What is the target number for this Campaign over its entire playtime
zh_TW: 此活動在整個播放期間的目標數量是什麼

en: What is this users type?
zh_TW: 這個使用者的類型是什麼？

en: What items would you like to save?
zh_TW: 您想保存哪些項目？

en: What plugin state should be used when starting a web view.
zh_TW: 啟動 Web 視圖時應使用的插件狀態。

en: What separator should be used for CSV source?
zh_TW: CSV 來源應使用什麼分隔符？

en: What should happen when this Dataset reaches the row limit?
zh_TW: 當此資料集達到列數限制時應該發生什麼？

en: What transition should be applied when this item finishes?
zh_TW: 當此項目結束時應該應用什麼轉換？

en: What transition should be applied when this item starts?
zh_TW: 當此項目開始時應該應用什麼轉換？

en: What transition should be applied when this region is finished?
zh_TW: 完成此區域時應應用什麼轉場效果？

en: What type of Campaign would you like to create?
zh_TW: 您希望建立哪種類型的活動？

en: What type of display is this profile intended for?
zh_TW: 此顯示器設定檔適用於哪種類型的顯示器？

en: What type of request needs to be made to get the remote data?
zh_TW: 需要進行何種類型的請求以獲取遠端資料？

en: When Enabled users will be able to add media using this module.
zh_TW: 啟用時，使用者將能夠使用此模組新增媒體。

en: When Preview is Enabled users will be able to see a preview in the layout editor.
zh_TW: 啟用預覽時，使用者將能夠在版面佈局編輯器中看到預覽。

en: When all day events are excluded they are removed from the list of events in the feed and wont be shown
zh_TW: 當全天活動事件被排除時，它們將從 feed 列表中刪除，不會顯示出來

en: When current events are excluded they are removed from the list of events in the feed and wont be shown.
zh_TW: 當目前的活動事件被排除時，它們將從 feed 的活動事件列表中刪除，並且不會顯示。

en: When cycle based playback is enabled only 1 Layout from this Campaign will be played each time it is in a Schedule loop. The same Layout will be shown until the 'Play count' is achieved.
zh_TW: 啟用循環播放時，排程中每次僅一個活動版面佈局會被用於播放。系統將持續顯示同一個版面版面佈局設定，直到達到「播放計數」設定的次數為止。

en: When duration is per item the number of items must be greater than 1
zh_TW: 當持續時間是每個項目的時候，項目數量必須大於1

en: When duration is per item the upper limit must be greater than 1
zh_TW: 當每項目設定為計時時，上限必須大於1

en: When duration is per item then number of items must be 1 or higher
zh_TW: 當持續時間按每項目計算時，項目數量必須為 1 或更高

en: When enabled draft Layouts will be automatically published 30 minutes after the last edit
zh_TW: 啟用後，草稿版面佈局會在最後一次編輯後30分鐘自動發布

en: When enabled the Folder tree state will be saved globally, each Page will remember the same state. If disabled, the Folder tree state will be saved per Page.
zh_TW: 啟用時，資料夾樹狀結構的狀態將會全域儲存，每個頁面都會使用相同的狀態。停用時，資料夾樹狀結構的狀態將會針對每個頁面個別儲存。

en: When enabled the Player will send the current layout to the CMS each time it changes. Warning: This is bandwidth intensive and should be disabled unless on a LAN.
zh_TW: 啟用後，播放器每次切換版面佈局時都會將當前版面佈局發送至 CMS。警告： 這會佔用大量頻寬，除非在區域網路內否則應禁用。

en: When enabled the next Widget to play will be chosen at random from the available Widgets.
zh_TW: 啟用後，下一個播放的 Widget 小工具 將從可用 Widget 小工具 隨機選擇。

en: When enabled, the default Transition type and duration will be applied to all widgets on this Layout.
zh_TW: 啟用後，預設的轉場類型和持續時間將應用於此版面佈局中的所有組件。

en: When enabled, this Connector will start providing the services it lists in its description.
zh_TW: 啟用後，該連接器將開始提供其描述中列出的服務。

en: When enabled, this form will automatically submit in future. Reset this in your User Profile.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此表單將自動提交。您可以在使用者設定中重置此設定。

en: When exporting a saved report to PDF, should the logo be shown on the PDF?
zh_TW: 匯出已儲存的報告為 PDF 時，是否應在 PDF 上顯示標誌？

en: When filtering by multiple Tags, which logical operator should be used?
zh_TW: 當過濾多個 Tags 時，應使用哪個邏輯運算符？

en: When filtering by multiple names, which logical operator should be used?
zh_TW: 過濾多個名稱時，應使用哪個邏輯運算符？

en: When matching Media by Tags and name to a dynamic Playlist, this is the maximum number of allowed items that can be assigned to a dynamic Playlist
zh_TW: 當使用 Tag 標籤和名稱將媒體比對到動態播放清單時，這是動態播放清單最多可以包含的項目數量

en: When no data is returned
zh_TW: 當沒有資料返回時

en: When past events are excluded they are removed from the list of events in the feed and wont be shown.
zh_TW: 當過去的活動事件被排除時，它們將從 feed 列表中刪除，不會顯示出來。

en: When requesting a screenshot from a display should the Thumbnail column be automatically shown if it's not visible?
zh_TW: 請求顯示器截圖時，若縮圖欄未顯示，是否應自動顯示？

en: When selected, layout will be published immediately, if it should be published at a specific time, uncheck this checkbox and pick a date in the field below
zh_TW: 選中後，版面佈局將立即發佈；如果應該在特定時間發佈，請取消選中此核取框並在下方欄位中選擇日期

en: When selected, your event will run according to the timezone set on the CMS, otherwise the event will run at Display local time
zh_TW: 選取後，您的活動將根據 CMS 上設定的時區執行，否則將以顯示器時間執行

en: When set to Run Intent, which intent should be run. Format is: Action|ExtraKey,ExtraMsg
zh_TW: 設為執行意圖時，應執行哪個意圖。格式為：Action|ExtraKey,ExtraMsg

en: When set, each Display that has this Media in its local storage, will be notified to remove it.
zh_TW: 設定後，本地儲存中有此媒體的每個顯示器都將收到移除通知。

en: When should events be returned from?
zh_TW: 活動事件應從何時開始返回？

en: When should the Widget Loop be enabled?
zh_TW: 何時應啟用 Widget 小工具循環？

en: When the End Time for this Widget passes should the Widget be removed from the Playlist?
zh_TW: 當此 Widget 小工具的結束時間過去時是否應將其從播放清單中刪除？

en: When the device starts and Android finishes loading, should the Player start up and come to the foreground?
zh_TW: 當設備啟動且Android載入完成後，播放器是否應該啟動並出現在前景？

en: When the monitor is 'Off' it will not be able to receive content updates. With the next timed 'On' the monitor will connect to the CMS and get content/schedule updates.
zh_TW: 當顯示器關閉時，將無法接收內容更新。下一次定時開啟時，顯示器將連接到 CMS 並獲取內容/排程更新。

en: When there are more than one of the same element for a widget you can set the slot for each element. For example with two of the same element you'd have data slot 1 and data slot 2. If 10 items were returned slot 1 would receive items 1,3,5,7,9 and slot 2 would receive items 2,4,6,8,10.
zh_TW: 如果一個 Widget 小工具中存在多個相同的元素，您可以為每個元素指定其所屬的槽位。舉例來說，如果有兩個相同的元素，您將擁有「資料槽 1」和「資料槽 2」這兩個槽位。當傳回 10 個項目時，「資料槽 1」會指派到 1、3、5、7、9 這些項目，而「資料槽 2」則會指派到 2、4、6、8、10 這些項目。

en: When there is an error
zh_TW: 當發生錯誤時

en: When this campaign is scheduled alongside another campaign with the same display order, how should the layouts in both campaigns be ordered?
zh_TW: 當此廣告活動與另一個具有相同顯示順序的廣告活動一起排程時，這兩個廣告活動中的版面應該如何排序？

en: When using the SSP widget you do not need to configure a share of voice, duration or min/max duration.
zh_TW: 使用 SSP 小工具時，您無需設定聲音比例、持續時間或最小/最大持續時間。

en: Whether to always put the default layout into the cycle.
zh_TW: 是否始終將預設版面佈局加入循環。

en: Which Calendar Type should the CMS use?
zh_TW: CMS 應使用哪種類型的日曆？

en: Which Editor should this template be available in?
zh_TW: 這個範本應該在哪個編輯器中可用？

en: Which content types should be allowed on these displays. Most SSPs will be able to further refine this by display.
zh_TW: 應在這些顯示器上允許哪些內容類型。大多數SSP將能夠通過顯示進一步細化這些類型。

en: Which data type does this template need?
zh_TW: 此範本需要哪種類型的資料？

en: Which days of the week should the DMA be active?
zh_TW: DMA 應在一週中的哪幾天激活？

en: Which days of the week should the layout be active?
zh_TW: 版面佈局應在哪些星期幾啟用？

en: Which device input should be shown
zh_TW: 應顯示哪個設備輸入

en: Which direction does the text in the feed use?
zh_TW: Feed 中的文字使用哪種方向？

en: Which displays would you like this DMA to apply to?
zh_TW: 您希望此 DMA 申請到哪些顯示器？

en: Which displays would you like to enroll with this SSP. Leave blank to enroll them all.
zh_TW: 您希望哪個顯示器加入此 SSP？留空以加入所有顯示器。

en: Which field would you like to use as the ID for this SSP?
zh_TW: 您希望為此 SSP 使用哪個欄位作為 ID？

en: Which key should activate the Player information screen? A single character.
zh_TW: 哪個按鍵應啟動播放器資訊螢幕？僅需一個字元。

en: Which shell commands should the Player execute?
zh_TW: 播放器應執行哪些 Shell 指令？

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: White and grey table with split rows.
zh_TW: 白色和灰色表格與分隔列。

en: White listed redirect URI's that will be allowed, only application for Authorization Code Grants
zh_TW: 允許的白名單重新導向 URI，僅用於授權碼授權

en: White striped table with orange header.
zh_TW: 白色條紋表格與橙色色標題。

en: Whitelist Load Balancers
zh_TW: 負載平衡器白名單

en: Widget
zh_TW: Widget 小工具

en: Widget Actions
zh_TW: Widget 小工具操作

en: Widget Actions:
zh_TW: Widget 操作：

en: Widget Compatibility
zh_TW: 組件相容性

en: Widget Data
zh_TW: Widget 小工具資料

en: Widget Dimensions
zh_TW: Widget 小工具尺寸

en: Widget Duration
zh_TW: Widget 小工具持續時間

en: Widget ID
zh_TW: 小部件 ID

en: Widget List
zh_TW: Widget 小工具清單

en: Widget Name
zh_TW: Widget 小工具名稱

en: Widget Option not found
zh_TW: 未找到 Widget 小工具 選項

en: Widget Template Name
zh_TW: Widget 小工具範本名稱

en: Widget Type
zh_TW: Widget 小工具類型

en: Widget cache
zh_TW: Widget 快取

en: Widget cache?
zh_TW: Widget 小工具快取？

en: Widget colouring in Playlist editor
zh_TW: 在播放清單編輯器中為 Widget 小工具上色

en: Widget does not have a data type
zh_TW: Widget 小工具沒有資料類型

en: Widget not found
zh_TW: 找不到 Widget 小工具

en: Widget not found at index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 未找到 Widget 小工具

en: Widget not found with ID %d
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %d 的 Widget 小工具

en: Widget to Load
zh_TW: 要載入的 Widget 小工具

en: Widgets
zh_TW: Widget 小工具

en: Widgets count
zh_TW: Widget 小工具的數量

en: Widgets of the same type, change to transfer the source to a different widget.
zh_TW: 相同類型的 Widget 小工具，變更設定以將來源轉移到其他小工具。

en: Widgets that have been Published will be displayed below
zh_TW: 已發布的 Widget 小工具將顯示在下方

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 寬度必須大於 0

en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

en: Wind Direction
zh_TW: 風向

en: Wind Direction (degrees)
zh_TW: 風向（度）

en: Wind Speed
zh_TW: 風速

en: Wind Speed Unit
zh_TW: 風速單位

en: Windows format Calendar?
zh_TW: Windows 格式日曆？

en: Windy
zh_TW: 有風

en: With Selected
zh_TW: 與選定的

en: With merge selected, all Objects (Media, Layouts etc) and any sub-folders currently in the original folder will be moved to the selected folder. Original folder will be deleted
zh_TW: 選擇合併時，原始資料夾中的所有物件（媒體、版面佈局等）和任何子資料夾將被移動到選定的資料夾中，原始資料夾將被刪除

en: World Clock - Analogue
zh_TW: 世界時鐘 - 類比

en: World Clock - Custom
zh_TW: 世界時鐘 - 自訂

en: World Clock - Text
zh_TW: 世界時鐘 - 文字

en: World Clock - Time and Date
zh_TW: 世界時鐘 - 時間和日期

en: Write permissions are required for cache/
zh_TW: 快取目錄需要寫入權限

en: Write permissions are required for web/settings.php
zh_TW: 需要寫入權限以修改 web/settings.php

en: XMDS Transfer Limit in KB/month
zh_TW: XMDS傳輸限制 KB/月

en: XMR Private Address
zh_TW: XMR私人地址

en: XMR Public Address
zh_TW: XMR 公開地址

en: XMR Registered
zh_TW: XMR已註冊

en: XMR Registered?
zh_TW: XMR已註冊？

en: XMR WebSocket Address
zh_TW: XMR WebSocket 地址

en: XMR address is not set
zh_TW: XMR地址未設定

en: XMR is not configured for this Display
zh_TW: 此顯示器未設定 XMR

en: XMR is not working on this Player yet and therefore the licence check may not occur.
zh_TW: XMR尚未在此播放器上工作，因此許可證檢查可能無法進行。

en: XMR is not working on this Player yet, the screenshot will be requested the next time the Player connects on its collection interval, expected %nextCollect%.
zh_TW: XMR 尚未在此播放器上工作，螢幕截圖將在播放器下一個連接的收集間隔中請求，預計 %nextCollect%。

en: Yahoo Currencies
zh_TW: 雅虎貨幣

en: Yahoo Finance
zh_TW: 雅虎金融

en: Yahoo Stocks
zh_TW: 雅虎股票

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Yoruba (Nigeria)
zh_TW: 約魯巴語（尼日利亞）

en: You already own Player Version file with this name.
zh_TW: 您已經擁有同名的播放器版本檔案。

en: You already own a Layout called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 您已擁有一個名為 '%s' 的版面佈局。請選擇其他名稱。

en: You already own a Playlist called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 您已經擁有一個名為'%s'的播放清單。請選擇另一個名字。

en: You already own a Tag called '%s'. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 您已擁有一個名為 '%s' 的標籤。請選擇其他名稱。

en: You already own a display group called "%s". Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 你已經擁有一個名為 "%s" 的顯示器群組。請選擇另一個名字。

en: You already set an exception for this day.
zh_TW: 您已經為這一天設定了一個例外。

en: You are receiving this email because a password reminder was requested for your account. If you did not make this request, please report this email to your administrator immediately.
zh_TW: 您收到此電子郵件是因為有人為您的帳戶請求了密碼提醒。如果您並未提出此要求，請立即向您的管理者回報此電子郵件。

en: You are receiving this email because two factor email authorisation is enabled in your CMS user account. If you did not make this request, please report this email to your administrator immediately.
zh_TW: 您收到此電子郵件是因為您的 CMS 使用者帳號啟用了兩步驟驗證。如果您沒有提出此請求，請立即向您的管理者回報這封電子郵件。

en: You are trying to assign a Layout that is not shared with you.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試指派未與您共享的版面佈局。

en: You are viewing this Layout in read only mode, checkout by clicking on this message or from the Options menu above!
zh_TW: 您正以唯讀模式瀏覽此版面，點擊此訊息或上方「選項」選單即可簽出編輯！

en: You can also add a template from an existing Layout from the Layout Editor.
zh_TW: 您還可以從版面佈局編輯器中的現有版面佈局新增範本。

en: You can only change to another template of the same type
zh_TW: 您只能更改為相同類型的另一個範本

en: You can only set a target region on a Widget in the drawer.
zh_TW: 您只能在面板中的小工具上設定目標區域。

en: You can test passing parameters that would otherwise be set when this Data Connector is scheduled.
zh_TW: 您可以測試傳遞參數，這些參數會在排程此資料連接器時設定。

en: You cannot assign file type %s to a playlist
zh_TW: 您無法將檔案類型 %s 指派到播放清單

en: You cannot change the assignment of a Layout Specific Campaign
zh_TW: 您不能變更版面佈局特定活動的指派

en: You cannot replace this media with an item of a different type
zh_TW: 您不能用不同類型的項目替換此媒體

en: You cannot share the Canvas on a Layout, share the layout instead.
zh_TW: 您不能在版面佈局中共享畫布，請共享版面佈局。

en: You cannot share the root folder
zh_TW: 您不能共享根資料夾

en: You do not have access to this playlist
zh_TW: 您無法存取此播放清單

en: You do not have any library files that are not in use.
zh_TW: 您沒有未使用的媒體庫檔案。

en: You do not have permission to assign the provided Layout
zh_TW: 您沒有權限指派提供的版面佈局

en: You do not have permission to assign this Layout
zh_TW: 您沒有權限指派此版面佈局

en: You do not have permission to assign this user
zh_TW: 您沒有權限指派此使用者

en: You do not have permission to copy this Campaign
zh_TW: 您沒有權限複製此活動

en: You do not have permission to delete this profile
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除此設定檔

en: You do not have permission to edit all the entities permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯所有實體的權限。

en: You do not have permission to edit these permissions.
zh_TW: 您無權編輯這些權限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this profile
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯此設定檔案

en: You do not have permissions to clear this layout
zh_TW: 您沒有清除此版面佈局的權限

en: You do not have permissions to delete saved reports of this report schedule
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除此報告計劃的保存報告

en: You do not have permissions to delete the saved report of this report schedule
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除此報告計劃的保存報告

en: You do not have permissions to delete this layout
zh_TW: 您沒有刪除此版面佈局的權限

en: You do not have permissions to delete this report schedule
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除此報告計劃

en: You do not have permissions to edit this layout
zh_TW: 您沒有編輯此版面佈局的權限

en: You do not have permissions to pause/resume this report schedule
zh_TW: 您沒有權限暫停/恢復此報告計劃

en: You do not have permissions to reset this report schedule
zh_TW: 您沒有權限重置此報告計劃

en: You do not have permissions to use this media
zh_TW: 您無權使用此媒體

en: You do not have permissions to view this layout
zh_TW: 您無權查看此版面佈局

en: You do not have sufficient access
zh_TW: 您的存取權限不足

en: You have entered a duration lower than the recommended minimum, this could cause significant API charges.
zh_TW: 您輸入的持續時間低於推薦的最小值，這可能會導致顯著的API費用。

en: You have exceeded your library quota
zh_TW: 您的媒體庫配額已超過

en: You have exceeded your maximum number of authorised displays. %d
zh_TW: 您已超過授權顯示器的最大數量。%d

en: You have selected %layoutName% for export. A ZIP file will be downloaded which contains the layout, its widgets and media. It will also contain the structure for associated DataSets.
zh_TW: 您選擇匯出 %layoutName%。將下載包含版面、小工具和媒體的 ZIP 檔案。檔案中也會包含關聯資料集的結構。

en: You have selected a layout that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_TW: 您選擇的版面佈局不再有使用權限。請重新載入表單。

en: You have selected media that you no longer have permission to use. Please reload the form.
zh_TW: 您選擇的媒體不再有使用權限。請重新載入表單。

en: You must enter a command
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個指令

en: You must have the curl extension enabled or PHP configured with "allow_url_fopen = On" for the CMS to access external resources. We strongly recommend curl.
zh_TW: 您必須啟用 curl 擴展或設定 PHP 將 "allow_url_fopen = On" 用於 CMS 來存取外部資源。我們強烈推薦 curl。

en: You should also manually take a backup of your library.
zh_TW: 您還應手動備份您的媒體庫。

en: Your API key allows for secure communication between the CMS and the Xibo SSP connector service. It is used to orchestrate the delivery of ads to your players. Enter your API Key from Xibo.
zh_TW: 您的 API 密鑰允許 CMS 與 Xibo SSP 連接器服務之間進行安全通訊。它用於協調廣告向您的播放器傳送。請輸入 Xibo 的 API 密鑰。

en: Your API key allows for secure communication between the CMS and the Xibo audience service. It is used to analyse your proof of play data for Ad Campaigns and retrieve reports. It is never possible to retrieve credentials.
zh_TW: 您的 API 金鑰允許 CMS 與 Xibo 受眾服務之間的安全通訊。它用於分析您的播放證明資料，以進行廣告活動並檢索報告。無法檢索憑證。

en: Your API key is authorised for %numberOfAuthedDisplays% displays.
zh_TW: 您的 API 金鑰已授權 %numberOfAuthedDisplays% 顯示器。

en: Your authentication provider could not log you in.
zh_TW: 您的身份驗證服務無法讓您登入。

en: Your changes will apply anywhere this Playlist is used.
zh_TW: 您的更改將應用於使用此播放清單的任何地方。

en: Your client is not the correct version to communicate with this CMS.
zh_TW: 您的客戶端版本不正確，無法與此 CMS 通訊。

en: Your event will be scheduled from [fromDt] to [toDt] in each of your selected Displays respective timezones
zh_TW: 您的活動事件將會從 [fromDt] 到 [toDt] 在每個您選擇的顯示器各自的時區進行排程

en: Your event will be scheduled from [fromDt] to [toDt] in the CMS timezone, please check this covers each of your Displays in their respective timezones.
zh_TW: 您的活動事件將會從 [fromDt] 到 [toDt] 在 CMS 時區進行排程，請確保它涵蓋每個顯示器的各自時區。

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s K
zh_TW: 您的媒體庫已滿。媒體庫限制: %s K

en: Your library is full. Library Limit: %s MB
zh_TW: 您的媒體庫已滿。媒體庫限制：%s MB

en: Your library reference %d does not exist.
zh_TW: 您的媒體庫參考 %d 不存在。

en: Your password does not meet the required complexity
zh_TW: 您的密碼不符合所需的複雜度

en: Your platform provider has configured this connector for you.
zh_TW: 您的平台提供者已為您設定此連接器。

en: Zone
zh_TW: 區

en: Zone Actions
zh_TW: 區域操作

en: Zones
zh_TW: 區域

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom in to see more details!
zh_TW: 放大查看更多細節！

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom out to see timeruler!
zh_TW: 縮小以查看時間標尺！

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯文

en: cURL is used to fetch data from the Internet or Local Network
zh_TW: cURL 用於從 Internet 或本地網路獲取資料

en: checkGnu is used to verify the integrity of Player Software versions uploaded to the CMS
zh_TW: checkGnu 負責驗證上傳到 CMS 的播放器軟體版本的完整性

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: does not end with
zh_TW: 不以...結束

en: does not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: does not start with
zh_TW: 不以...開始

en: duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: ends with
zh_TW: 以...結束

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: for an interval of
zh_TW: 在一段時間間隔內

en: gom (Latin)
zh_TW: Gom 語言(拉丁文)

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: he Category for this Help Link
zh_TW: 這個幫助鏈接的類別

en: hours:min:sec
zh_TW: 時:分:秒

en: id
zh_TW: 編號

en: in Menu Board
zh_TW: 在選單板中

en: in Menu Board
zh_TW: 在選單板中

en: is empty
zh_TW: 為空

en: is not empty
zh_TW: 不為空

en: isRequired
zh_TW: 必填

en: itemTemplate
zh_TW: 項目模版

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: mainTemplate
zh_TW: 主要範本

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: number of layouts
zh_TW: 版面佈局數量

en: on the [DAY] day
zh_TW: 在第[DAY]天

en: on the [POSITION] [WEEKDAY]
zh_TW: 在第[POSITION][WEEKDAY]

en: once it has connected for the first time
zh_TW: 首次連接後

en: osdlock
zh_TW: OSD鎖定

en: reminderDt not found as next event does not exist
zh_TW: reminderDt未找到，因為下一個活動事件不存在

en: row not found
zh_TW: 未找到列

en: starts with
zh_TW: 以...開始

en: styleSheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: total duration
zh_TW: 總時長

en: usblock
zh_TW: USB鎖定

en: would like access to the following scopes
zh_TW: 想要存取以下範圍

en: you read this %readDt%.
zh_TW: 您閱覽此文章的日期為 %readDt%。
